Gosha GrachevskyName: Gosha Grachevsky
Date of Birth: November 22 1988 city
Place of Birth: with. Shalushka (CBD)
Education: secondary vocational
Start a music career: November 2017, XNUMX
Albums and singles: "Crazy Card" (single)
Life motto: "Always go straight!"
G. Grachevsky: "Music for me is a whole life."

Download songs of Gosha Grachevsky

Video clips by Gosha Grachevsky

Official artist pages on social networks:

Gosha Grachevsky's songs

Biography of Gosha Grachevsky

The future performer was born on November 22, 1988 in Nalchik (KBR). From childhood, Gosha was fascinated by creativity - he sang, painted, and having matured, he also learned to play the guitar.

He developed all these talents in himself gradually. And his father helped him in this. Noticing that his son draws a lot and with enthusiasm, he himself began to study with him. Having mastered the pencil technique, they switched to oil paints. The skill has grown over the years. Gosha plunged more and more into the world of painting, not making a choice between genres. He learned to paint everything: portraits, still lifes, landscapes - the choice depended on mood and inspiration.

Subsequently, Gosha graduated from the College of Design, but did not associate his professional life with the fine arts. I decided to develop another talent - vocal. An admirer of the work of Mikhail Krug and Vladimir Vysotsky, he often listened to their songs, performed first with a guitar in the yard with friends, and later at various events. And all his listeners in one voice repeated to him that it was worth trying to engage in pop activity seriously.

Once, Gosha and his friend came to the recording studio to the popular musician Timur Kitov. Hearing him singing, Timur noticed that in his voice he reminded him of Vladimir Vysotsky, and later offered to work together.

So Grachevsky got a producer, songwriter and arranger all rolled into one. Together with Timur, they recorded and released in early 2019 the song "Crazy Card", and after her, while the listeners interested in the novelty were waiting for the next composition to be released, the musicians presented a whole album - "By suit"... It included ten tracks, several of which were included in the rotation of popular radio stations.

Another talent of Gosha's multifaceted personality is tricks. He was fond of this "magic" from childhood, fascinatedly watching the tricks of Hmayak Hakobyan, whose idol he had been for a long time. Gosha is still happy to show tricks with maps and disappearing objects. By the way, it was the card trick that formed the basis of the Crazy Card video, where the artist deftly juggles while singing a song.

The popularity of Grachevsky is gaining momentum every day. The artist is constantly tours, acquainting listeners of Russian cities with his work... Gosha has repeatedly become the hero of regional radio broadcasts, and his clip is rotated on the air of the federal TV channel "Shanson TV".

In the summer of 2019, Gosha Grachevsky became the winner in the "Discovery of the Year" nomination at the "Chanson TV - All Stars" concert, which was held as part of the XXVIII International Festival of Arts "Slavianski Bazaar in Vitebsk 2019".

This year was also marked by the release of hits:

"In the tavern"

"Let's make it up"

In 2020, the artist released several more compositions that were instantly loved by the audience. Among them:

"Violinist"

"Parasite"

Now Gosha Grachevsky is actively working on recording new songs, planning a tour and plans to release a second album.

Instagram Gosha Grachevsky

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = "92 ″]

Articles about Gosha Grachevsky

Гоша ГрачевскийИмя: Гоша Грачевский
Дата рождения: 22 ноября 1988 г.
Место рождения: с. Шалушка (КБР)
Образование: среднее профессиональное
Начало музыкальной карьеры: 2017 г.
Альбомы и синглы: «Шальная карта» (сингл)
Жизненный девиз: «всегда идти прямо!»
Г. Грачевский: «Музыка для меня – это целая жизнь».

Скачать песни Гоши Грачевского

Видеоклипы Гоши Грачевского

Официальные страницы артиста в социальных сетях:

Песни Гоши Грачевского

Биография Гоши Грачевского

Родился будущий исполнитель 22 ноября 1988 в Нальчике (КБР). С самого детства Гоша был увлечен творчеством – пел, рисовал, а повзрослев, научился еще и играть на гитаре.

Все эти таланты он развивал в себе постепенно. А помогал ему в этом отец. Заметив, что сын много и увлеченно рисует, он сам стал с ним заниматься. Освоив карандашную технику, они перешли на масляные краски. Мастерство с годами росло. Гоша все больше погружался в мир живописи, не делая выбора между жанрами. Он научился рисовать все: портреты, натюрморты, пейзажи – выбор зависел от настроения и вдохновения.

Впоследствии Гоша закончил колледж дизайна, но свою профессиональную жизнь с изобразительным искусством связывать не стал. Решил развивать другой талант – вокальный. Поклонник творчества Михаила Круга и Владимира Высоцкого, он часто слушал их песни, исполнял сначала под гитару во дворе в кругу друзей, а позже – на различных мероприятиях. И все его слушатели в один голос твердили ему, что стоит попробовать заниматься эстрадной деятельностью всерьез.

Однажды, Гоша вместе с другом приехал на звукозаписывающую студию к популярному музыканту Тимуру Китову. Услышав как он поет, Тимур подметил, что голосом он напоминает ему Владимира Высоцкого, а позже предложил работать вместе.

Так у Грачевского появился продюсер, автор песен и аранжировщик в одном лице. Вместе с Тимуром они записали и выпустили в начале 2019 года песню «Шальная карта», а вслед за ней, пока заинтересованные новинкой слушатели ждали выхода очередной композиции, музыканты представили целый альбом – «По масти». В него вошло десять треков, несколько из которых попали в ротацию популярных радиостанций.

Еще один талант многогранной личности Гоши – фокусы. Этим «волшебством» он увлекался с детства, заворожено наблюдая за трюками Амаяка Акопяна, кумиром которого был долгое время. Гоша и сейчас с удовольствием показывает фокусы с картами и исчезновением предметов. Кстати, именно трюк с картами лег в основу клипа «Шальная карта», где артист ловко жонглирует во время исполнения песни.

Популярность Грачевского набирает обороты с каждым днем. Артист постоянно гастролирует, знакомя слушателей российских городов со своим творчеством. Гоша неоднократно становился героем региональных радиоэфиров, а его клип ротируется в эфире федерального телеканала «Шансон ТВ».

Летом 2019 года Гоша Грачевский стал победителем в номинации «Открытие года» на концерте «Шансон ТВ – Все звезды», который прошел в рамках XXVIII Международного фестиваля искусств «Славянский базар в Витебске 2019».

Этот год ознаменовался также выходом хитов:

«В кабаке»

«Давай помиримся»

В 2020 году артист выпустил еще несколько композиций, мгновенно полюбившихся слушателям. Среди них:

«Скрипач»

«Тунеядец»

Сейчас Гоша Грачевский активно работает над записью новых песен, планирует гастроли и планирует выпустить второй альбом.

Инстаграм Гоши Грачевского

Статьи о Гоше Грачевском