What clips of Caucasian stars are seen most often?

News What clips of Caucasian stars are seen most often?

Concert videos

01:29:23

Watch the solo concert of Artur Khalatov on video!

The full version of the concert of Artur Khalatov, who performed in Vladikavkaz in November 2019, was released on the YouTube channel "Sound-M"
00:04:12

Dibir Abaev “Father” - a new video!

We bring to your attention a video of the concert performance of Dibir Abaev with the song "Father".
00:59:01

Watch the video version of the online concert of Rustam Nakhushev!

The new online performance format gave viewers around the world the opportunity not only to hear their favorite songs performed by Rustam Nakhushev and get acquainted with the latest news, but also to chat with him live
00:45:51

A video version of the concert of the ensemble "Naltsuk" in Nalchik

Naltsuk is a regular participant in republican and city concerts in Kabardino-Balkaria. A team that represents the CBD beyond its borders, occupying a leading position in competitions and festivals. Introducing the video and photo of the concert dedicated to the band's XNUMXth anniversary.
02:08:26

Rustam Nakhushev Concert Video Version Released

We invite you to watch a video version of the solo concert of the popular Caucasian artist Rustam Nakhushev @ r.nahushev, who presented his first music program on November 11 on November 2019 in Nalchik. She...
01:29:54

Solo concert of Ilona Kesaeva is available for viewing

The magical atmosphere reigned at the solo concert of Ilona Kesaeva @ilona_kesaeva, held in Vladikavkaz this spring. Favorite songs, lively sound, pleasant musical surprises and exciting choreographic numbers ...

The best videos of the Caucasus. Top 10

Oh, those stories that make us cry or admire! Artists will always find a way to surprise fans of their work not only with soulful music, but also with interesting videos that you want to watch again and again.
Today we decided to compare the number of views of the most requested music videos of artists “Zvuk-M” on YouTube and see which of these videos are the most popular. So before you - TOP-10 most hit videos publishers! Ready? Go!

In the first place for several years, without surrendering positions, keeps the video "To the disco!". Views of the video for the song performed by Sultan Uragan and Murat Thagalegov have long passed 134 000 000 and continue to grow rapidly.

Sultan-Hurricane and Murat Thagalegov “At the disco”
134 000 000 views

In the second place, the love story sung by Manvel Pashayan - the video “Breaking the Soul” scored more than 51 000 000 views. As the artist himself once said, “people are touched by stories in which they can empathize with the main characters”.

Manvel Pashayan “Tearing the Soul”
51 000 000 views

Next, Arthur Sargsyan’s “Predal” clip, released in 2016 year, is located. Since then, the video has scored more than 34 000 000 views. If you have not yet seen, see what a man is capable of experiencing the betrayal of any woman ...

Arthur Sargsyan “Betrayed”
34 000 000 views

In fourth place is Manvel Pashayan’s video “A Tear Rolled”, watched over 16 times. The clip immediately aroused great interest and positive emotions in the audience, waiting for the artist's new projects, as the release of the Turkish series. After all, everything is here: crazy love, terrible obstacles, vivid emotions, good soulful music and, of course, the song itself, which Manvel performs from the heart, causing tears in the eyes of fans. It is unlikely that you will be able to resist the empathy of the heroes. In any case, watching this clip is definitely worth it!

Manvel Pashayan “A tear rolled”
16 000 000 views

At the very center of the rating is Arthur Sargsyan’s video “Crazy”. The clip about the carefree life of a crazy guy surrounded by the attention of beauties, a minion of fate, free of any attachments, gained more than 9 million views.

Arthur Sargsyan “Crazy”
9 000 000 views

The sixth and seventh places are also occupied by the videos of Arthur Sargsyan: “I am not an angel” - more than 8 views, and “Killer of Love” - more than 000.

Arthur Sargsyan “I am not an angel”
8 000 000 views

Arthur Sargsyan “Killer of Love”
5 000 000 views

Eighth place goes to the video for the song "Alien", performed by Shami. More 4 000 000 views have an exhilarating love triangle story. The main character of the video kidnaps the girl and her new boyfriend. Why? .. It is better to see once, you know.

Shami “Alien”
4 000 000 views

On the ninth place is “Roses, roses” by Manvel Pashayan. More 2 000 000 views and a happy story of a romantic date that ends with an engagement. We rest from tears, or cry from emotion!

Manvel Pashayan “Roses, roses”
2 000 000 views

Well, in the tenth place are two clips: FEDOS “Baluy” and Angelika Nachesova, Sultan Hurricane “Seeds”. Both videos scored more than 1 000 000 by the number of views.

FEDOS "Baluya"
1 000 000 views

Angelica Nacheva, Sultan Hurricane "Seeds"
1 000 000 views

We are sure that each of the clips listed today deserves your attention. So once again go through the list and check which of these videos you missed, and then be sure to watch them! You will not regret. And do not forget to write to us in the comments about your impressions.

Join us online

The sound publishing house Sound-M on Yandex Zen
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to the videos of the Caucasus!

Latest Premieres

Most Recent Videos

Какие клипы кавказских звезд смотрят чаще всего?

Новости Какие клипы кавказских звезд смотрят чаще всего?

Концертные видеозаписи

01:29:23

Смотрите сольный концерт Артура Халатова на видео!

На YouTube-канале «Звук-М» вышла полная версия концерта Артура Халатова, выступившего во Владикавказе в ноябре 2019 года
00:04:12

Дибир Абаев «Отец» – новое видео!

Предлагаем вашему вниманию видеозапись концертного выступления Дибира Абаева с песней «Отец».
00:59:01

Смотри видеоверсию онлайн-концерта Рустама Нахушева!

Новый формат выступления онлайн подарил зрителям по всему миру возможность не только услышать любимые песни в исполнении Рустама Нахушева и познакомиться с самыми свежими новинками, но и пообщаться с ним в прямом эфире
00:45:51

Вышла видеоверсия концерта ансамбля «Нальцук» в Нальчике

«Нальцук» - постоянный участник республиканских и городских концертов Кабардино- Балкарии. Коллектив, который представляет КБР за ее пределами, занимая лидирующие позиции в конкурсах и фестивалях. Представляем видео и фото концерта, посвящённого тридцатилетнему юбилею коллектива.
02:08:26

Вышла видео-версия концерта Рустама Нахушева

Предлагаем вам посмотреть видео-версию сольного концерта популярного кавказского исполнителя Рустама Нахушева @r.nahushev, презентовавшего свою первую музыкальную программу 11 ноября 2019 года в Нальчике. Она...
01:29:54

Сольный концерт Илоны Кесаевой доступен для просмотра

Волшебная атмосфера царила на сольном концерте Илоны Кесаевой @ilona_kesaeva, прошедшем во Владикавказе этой весной. Любимые песни, живой звук, приятные музыкальные сюрпризы и захватывающие хореографические номера...

Лучшие видеоклипы Кавказа. Топ-10

Ох уж эти истории, заставляющие нас плакать или восхищаться! Артисты всегда найдут способ удивить поклонников своего творчества не только душевной музыкой, но и интересными видео, которые хочется пересматривать снова и снова.
Сегодня мы решили сравнить количество просмотров самых запрашиваемых на YouTube клипов артистов «Звук-М» и посмотреть, какие из этих видео являются наиболее популярными. Так что перед вами – ТОП-10 самых хитовых видео издательства! Готовы? Поехали!

На первом месте уже несколько лет, не сдавая позиций, держится видео «На дискотеку!». Просмотры клипа на песню, исполненную Султаном Ураганом и Муратом Тхагалеговым, давно перевалили за 134 000 000 и продолжают стремительно расти.

Султан-Ураган и Мурат Тхагалегов “На дискотеку”
134 000 000 просмотров

На втором месте история любви, воспетая Манвелом Пашаяном – клип «Душу разрываешь» набрал более 51 000 000 просмотров. Как выразился однажды сам артист, «людей трогают сюжеты, в которых можно сопереживать главным героям».

Манвел Пашаян “Душу разрываешь”
51 000 000 просмотров

Далее расположился клип Артура Саркисяна «Предала», вышедший в 2016 году. С тех пор видео набрало более 34 000 000 просмотров. Если еще не видели, посмотрите, на что способен мужчина, переживающий измену любой женщины…

Артур Саркисян “Предала”
34 000 000 просмотров

На четвертом месте – видео Манвела Пашаяна «Слеза катилась», просмотренное более 16 000 000 раз. Клип сразу же вызвал огромный интерес и ответные положительные эмоции у зрителей, ждавших новых проектов артиста, как выхода турецкого сериала. Ведь здесь все: безумная любовь, страшные препятствия, яркие эмоции, хорошая проникновенная музыка и, конечно же, – сама песня, которую Манвел исполняет от души, вызывая слезы на глазах поклонников. Вряд ли вы сумеете удержаться от сопереживания героям. В любом случае, посмотреть этот клип, однозначно стоит!

Манвел Пашаян “Слеза катилась”
16 000 000 просмотров

В самом центре рейтинга – видео Артура Саркисяна «Шальной». Клип о беззаботной жизни шального парня, окруженного вниманием красоток, баловня судьбы, свободного от каких-либо привязанностей, набрал более 9 000 000 просмотров.

Артур Саркисян “Шальной”
9 000 000 просмотров

Шестое и седьмое места также занимают клипы Артура Саркисяна: «Я не ангел» – более 8 000 000 просмотров, а «Убийца любви» – более 5 000 000.

Артур Саркисян “Я не ангел”
8 000 000 просмотров

Артур Саркисян “Убийца любви”
5 000 000 просмотров

Восьмое место достается видео на песню «Чужая», в исполнении Shami. Более 4 000 000 просмотров у волнующей истории о любовном треугольнике. Главный герой клипа похищает девушку и ее нового парня. Зачем?.. Лучше один раз увидеть, сами же знаете.

Shami “Чужая”
4 000 000 просмотров

На девятом месте – «Розы, розы» Манвела Пашаяна. Более 2 000 000 просмотров и счастливая история романтического свидания, закончившегося помолвкой. Отдыхаем от слез, или плачем от умиления!

Манвел Пашаян “Розы, розы”
2 000 000 просмотров

Ну на десятом месте расположились сразу два клипа: FEDOS «Балую» и Анжелика Начесова, Султан Ураган «Семечки». Оба видео по количеству просмотров набрали более 1 000 000.

FEDOS «Балую»
1 000 000 просмотров

Анжелика Начесова, Султан Ураган «Семечки»
1 000 000 просмотров

Уверены, что каждый из клипов, перечисленных сегодня, достоин вашего внимания. Так что еще раз пройдите глазами по списку и проверьте, какие из этих видео вы пропустили, а затем обязательно посмотрите их! Вы не пожалеете. И не забудьте написать нам в комментариях о своих впечатлениях.

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

Музыкальное издательство Звук-М на Яндекс Дзен
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Последние премьеры

Самые свежие видео