"Lada Lada Lada" - a new song and video by Dmitry Yurkov!

Premieres"Lada Lada Lada" - a new song and video by Dmitry Yurkov!

Concert videos

LADA Priora became the main character of Dmitry Yurkov's new video clip

LADA Priora became the main character of Dmitry Yurkov's new video clip
LADA Priora became the main character of Dmitry Yurkov's new video clip

Two years ago with Dmitry Yurkov an interesting incident happened on the way, after which Dmitry decided to devote a new composition to Lada. He wrote the words to it himself, and the music in collaboration with Anzor Haup, - a song arranger.

Today, the track finally came out on digital platforms, and at the same time - the video of the same name, filmed in Nalchik by the director and screenwriter Magomed Kumykov.

Dmitry Yurkov
Dmitry Yurkov

“The song was born by chance (like everyone else), the impetus was one very emotional trip on the Lada Priora, with a taxi driver named Asker. I hope he got around to repairing the suspension of his wonderful Car, the artist laughs, but in general, this is a good road song with elements of irony familiar to everyone.

The video also turned out to be very positive and funny. For which many thanks to director Magomed Kumykov, cameraman Vitaly Pavlov, actor Mukhamed Tlizamov @tlizamm, who played the main role, Asker Naloev, who played the silent old man, Magomed Teppeev, Priora's "seller", the cavalier with flowers - Khusein Kokov, musicians: Aslan Shankov (doul) and Sarazhdin Tlibekov (accordion), and the whole team (Azamat Dalibekov) Chechenov , makeup artist Nat Sozaeva, driver Alim Osmanov, the man who found the car itself - Alim Bechelov and the most wonderful children of Nalchik who took part in the filming, and Mira @ mira__07__who played their mother!

I hope you enjoy this simple, straightforward story of kindness and self-irony! Enjoy watching and listening! "

Listen and download Dmitry Yurkov's song "Lada Lada Lada"


    

Join us online

1 720 000Subscribers
38 819Readers
57 423Followers
57 608subscribers
11 976in the community
10 146Fans
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Latest Premieres

Most Recent Videos

«Лада Лада Лада» – новая песня и клип Дмитрия Юркова!

Премьеры«Лада Лада Лада» - новая песня и клип Дмитрия Юркова!

Концертные видеозаписи

Главной героиней нового видеоклипа Дмитрия Юркова стала LADA Priora

Главной героиней нового видеоклипа Дмитрия Юркова стала LADA Priora
Главной героиней нового видеоклипа Дмитрия Юркова стала LADA Priora

Два года назад с Дмитрием Юрковым в пути приключился интересный случай, после которого Дмитрий решил посвятить Ладе новую композицию. Слова к ней он написал сам, а музыку – в соавторстве с Анзором Хаупа, – аранжировщиком песни.

Сегодня же трек наконец-то вышел на цифровые площадки, а одновременно с ним – одноименный клип, снятый в Нальчике режиссером и сценаристом Магомедом Кумыковым.

Дмитрий Юрков
Дмитрий Юрков

«Песня родилась случайно (как и все), толчком послужила одна очень эмоциональная поездка на Ладе Приора, с таксистом по имени Аскер. Надеюсь, у него дошли-таки руки до ремонта подвески своего чудо-Болида, – смеется артист, – а вообще, это добрая дорожная песенка с элементами иронии, знакомыми каждому.

Клип тоже получился очень позитивным и веселым. За что огромное спасибо режиссеру Магомеду Кумыкову, оператору Виталию Павлову, актеру Мухамеду Тлизамову @tlizamm, исполнившему главную роль, Аскеру Налоеву, сыгравшему молчаливого старца, Магомеду Теппееву, «продавцу» Приоры, кавалеру с цветами – Хусейну Кокову, музыкантам: Аслану Шанкову (доул) и Сараждину Тлибекову (гармонь), и всей команде: Азамату Чеченову (дрон), визажисту Нату Созаевой, водителю Алиму Османову, человеку, нашедшему сам автомобиль – Алиму Бечелову и самым чудесным детям Нальчика, принявшим участие в съемках, и Мире @mira__07__, сыгравшей их маму!

Надеюсь, что эта простая, понятная история о доброте и самоиронии вам понравится! Приятного просмотра и прослушивания!»

Слушать и скачать песню Дмитрия Юркова «Лада Лада Лада»


    

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

1 710 000Подписчиков
38 819Читателей
57 423Followers
57 608подписчиков
11 976в сообществе
10 143Поклонников
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Последние премьеры

Самые свежие видео