Magamet Dzybov

Name: Magamet Aslanovich Dzybov
Date of Birth: November 12 1981 city
Place of Birth: but. Khatazhukai (RA)
Education: Adyghe Republican College of Arts, im. U. Tkhabisimova
Start a music career: November 2010, XNUMX
Albums / singles: Circassian (album), Queen of Spades (album), Beloved Woman Have Sad Eyes (single), Trains (album), Dolalai (album), Share
thief ”(single),“ Ulyap ”(single),“ If only I knew ”(single),“ I’m with you
lucky "(single)," Lalebi "(single)

Download songs Magamet Dzybova

Magamet Dzybov's video clips

Official artist pages on social networks:

Songs of Magamet Dzybov

Biography of Magamet Dzybov

Magamet Aslanovich Dzybov was born on November 12, 1981 in the village of Khatazhukai (Republic of Adygea). His creativity manifested itself in childhood. According to the artist, he inherited his love for music from his father - he was a virtuoso accordion player.

Talking about his studies at the Adyghe Republican College of Arts named after U. Tkhabisimov, the performer recalls with a smile that then he did not know a single note, but always played by ear. The teachers were sure that he was playing the notes, but in order to reproduce the melody he heard, it was enough for the boy to hear it just once in order to remember it.

Thus, before taking up vocal activities, Magamet was a musician - together with his brothers, he often performed on stage as an accordion player.

Everything changed in 2010, when Magamet first appeared on stage with the song "Khasbulat". His manner of performance and timbre of voice instantly fell in love with the audience and brought him immense popularity, and the composition "Khasbulat", to which the performer gave a new life, became a hit.

New songs, successful duets, frequent performances made the artist a star of the Caucasus. Festive feasts were not complete without his compositions. In 2013, almost every new song by Dzybov became a hit. Then he came out the first album "Circassian"

Magamet Dzybov - The Queen of Spades

Angelica Nacheva, Magamet Dzybov - I'm jealous of you

According to the artist, he never felt excitement on stage. Perhaps when he first came out as a solo artist, but that quickly passed, and his confidence never left him again. The moments when the audience sings along with him, and this almost always happens at concerts, Dzybov calls the most valuable in his creative life.

In 2016, the artist, together with "Zvuk-M", released the 2nd album - "The Queen of Spades"... It includes 12 songs, including the hit "The Heart bleeds."

The third album of Magamed Dzybov is called "Trains"... It was released in 2018, and the track list included 9 compositions, including a remix of the song "Khasbulat", hits "Guitar", "Roulette" and "Kiss the Mothers' Hands", as well as the single that gave the name to the album.

2019 was no less fruitful for Dzybov. The audience heard many new songs, among them:

Magamet Dzybov, Anna Bershadskaya - I was lucky with you

Magamet Dzybov - Laleby

And in Maykop a big solo concert of the artist took place, the program of which was called "As is".

As for hobbies, it's no secret that the singer is very fond of horses and is fond of horse riding. He has his own stable, he constantly participates in races, receives awards. Magamet has loved these animals since early childhood. He says that he does not remember a single day that he would not devote at least a few hours to caring for them or driving. He talks to horses, experiences strong emotions during races. Friends know this and often give him various themed gifts: statuettes in the form of horses, paintings depicting horses, and so on.

In all matters: both in sports and in the work of Magamet, his family supports. Dzybov has two sons and a daughter, who also inherited a love of music.

The audience loves Magamet Dzybov for his honesty, for his soulful performance, for songs that touch hearts. And the artist reciprocates the fans of his work. He is actively working on the repertoire, presents new tracks and gives concerts.

Articles about Magamet Dzybov

Магамет Дзыбов

Имя: Магамет Асланович Дзыбов
Дата рождения: 18 ноября 1981 г.
Место рождения: а. Хатажукай (РА)
Образование: Адыгейский республиканский колледж искусств, им. У. Тхабисимова
Начало музыкальной карьеры: 2010 г.
Альбомы/синглы: «Черкес» (альбом), «Пиковая дама» ( альбом), «У любимой женщины грустные глаза» (сингл), «Поезда» (альбом), «Долалай» (альбом), «Доля
воровская» (сингл), «Уляп» (сингл), «Знать бы только» (сингл), «Мне с тобою
повезло» (сингл), «Лалеби» (сингл)

Скачать песни Магамета Дзыбова

Видеоклипы Магамета Дзыбова

Официальные страницы артиста в социальных сетях:

Песни Магамета Дзыбова

Биография Магамета Дзыбова

Магамет Асланович Дзыбов родился 18 ноября 1981 года в ауле Хатажукай (Республика Адыгея). Творческие способности проявились у него еще в детстве. По словам артиста, любовь к музыке он унаследовал у отца – тот был виртуозным гармонистом.

Рассказывая о своей учебе в Адыгейском республиканском колледже искусств имени У.Тхабисимова, исполнитель с улыбкой вспоминает, что тогда не знал ни одной ноты, а всегда играл на слух. Преподаватели были уверенны, что он играет по нотам, но мальчику для того, чтобы воспроизвести услышанную мелодию, хватало всего раз ее услышать, чтобы запомнить.

Таким образом, до того как заняться вокальной деятельностью, Магамет был музыкантом – вместе с братьями он часто выступал на сцене в качестве гармониста.

Все поменялось в 2010 году, когда Магамет впервые вышел на сцену с песней «Хазбулат». Его манера исполнения и тембр голоса полюбились зрителям мгновенно и принесли ему огромную популярность, а композиция «Хасбулат», которой исполнитель подарил новую жизнь, стала хитом.

Новые песни, успешные дуэты, частые выступления сделали артиста звездой Кавказа. Без его композиций не обходились праздничные застолья. В 2013 году практически каждая новая песня Дзыбова становилась хитом. Тогда же вышел его первый альбом «Черкес»

Магамет Дзыбов – Пиковая дама

Анжелика Начесова, Магамет Дзыбов – Я тебя ревную

По словам артиста, он никогда не чувствовал волнения на сцене. Разве что, когда впервые вышел как сольный исполнитель, но это быстро прошло, и уверенность больше никогда его не покидала. Моменты, когда зал ему подпевает, а так практически всегда бывает на концертах, Дзыбов называет самыми ценными в творческой жизни.

В 2016 году артист, совместно со «Звук-М», выпустил 2-ой альбом – «Пиковая дама». В него вошло 12 композиций, включая хит «Сердце кровью обливается»

Третий альбом Магамеда Дзыбова называется «Поезда». Он вышел в 2018 году, а в трек-лист вошли 9 композиций, в том числе – ремикс на песню «Хасбулат», хиты «Гитара», «Рулетка» и «Целуйте руки матерям», а также – сингл, подаривший название альбому.

2019 год стал для Дзыбова не менее плодотворным. Публика услышала много новых песен, среди них:

Магамет Дзыбов, Анна Бершадская – Мне с тобою повезло

Магамет Дзыбов – Лалеби

А в Майкопе состоялся большой сольный концерт артиста, программа которого называлась «Как есть».

Что касается хобби, ни для кого не секрет, что певец очень любит лошадей и увлекается конной ездой. У него есть собственная конюшня, он постоянно участвует в скачках, получает награды. Любовь к этим животным у Магамета с раннего детства. Говорит, что не помнит ни дня, чтобы он хотя бы несколько часов не посвятил уходу за ними или езде. Он разговаривает с лошадьми, переживает сильные эмоции во время скачек. Друзья это знают и часто дарят ему разные тематические подарки: статуэтки в виде лошадей, картины, на которых изображены кони и прочее.

Во всех делах: и в спорте, и в творчестве Магамета поддерживает его семья. У Дзыбова два сына и дочка, которые тоже унаследовали любовь к музыке.

Публика любит Магамета Дзыбова за честность, за душевное исполнение, за песни, трогающие сердца. И артист отвечает поклонникам своего творчества взаимностью. Он активно работает над репертуаром, презентует новые треки и выступает с концертами.

Инстаграм Магамета Дзыбова

Статьи о Магамете Дзыбове