Murat Thagalegov

Name: Tkhagalegov Murat Anatolevich
Date of Birth: July 30 1984 city
Place of Birth: Nartkala
Education: secondary special
Start a music career: November 2009, XNUMX
Albums: single "To the disco", single "Kalym", album "I forget you"
M. Thagalegov: “Music is life for me”.

Official pages of Murat Tkhagalegov in social networks:

Video clips by Murat Tkhagalegova

Download songs Murata Tkhagalegova


  

Songs of Murat Thagalegova

Biography of Murat Tkhagalegov

Murat Thagalegov first appeared on the Caucasian stage in 2009, and after 2 years the whole country knew him as the performer of the hit "Kalym", and then the mega-popular track "To the disco!". How did it all start?

Tkhagalegov Murat Anatolyevich was born on July 30, 1984 in the city of Nartkala of the Kabardino-Balkarian Republic. He grew up in a large and close-knit family, in which at that time they did not even suspect that one day he would become a star of the Caucasian stage ...
After graduating from school, Murat got a job at a concrete plant. But the soul asked otherwise, and after work, the future artist began to visit a music studio, where he could give free rein to his developing singing talent, making full use of his creative potential.

Thus, in 2009, when he first appeared on the stage, Murat just managed to get into the wave of the emerging demand for music of the Caucasian format. And, after the artist, who performed compositions of different genres, released in 2011 the single "Kalym" - a song with character that reflects the flavor of a Caucasian wedding, it becomes mega-popular not only in the Caucasus, but throughout Russia. At that time, not one national wedding was complete without this composition, and often it sounded at Russian weddings throughout the country. Murat managed to take a dizzying takeoff and become one of the most sought-after Caucasian artists.

After that, the artist's new songs instantly became hits. Among them: "Dark Night", "Heart", "Casanova" and others:

Murat Thagalegov - He will steal and call

Murat Thagalegov - Unfaithful

Murat Thagalegov, Lilia Shaulukhova - And the heart of the feet

In 2013, another creative take-off happens - the song "To the disco!" - duet of Murat Tkhagalegov with Sultan Khazhiroko, as well as a video for her, in the filming of which other stars of the Caucasian stage took part. The video, the plot of which takes viewers to the good old days, instantly becomes popular on YouTube, the number of views is still growing every day, and the composition becomes a mega-hit in the country and often sounds on television programs on federal channels.

In 2015, Murat Tkhagolegov released the album "I Forget You", which included all hits, as well as new songs in 25 compositions.

The artist continues to work actively: to tour and release new tracks. Among the novelties of 2018, it stands out especially composition "Why":

In the same year, the performer released two mini-albums: "Freak" и "Incorrect".

And in 2019, together with Sultan Khazhiroko, they will present the second duet song - "Call" and a bright clip on it.

Murat is actively touring Russia and abroad and especially notes that everywhere he is received very warmly and sincerely. He, in his time, gives fans new soulful compositions. For instance, one of the brightest novelties of 2020 was the song "You are gone"

Articles about Murat Thagalegov

Мурат Тхагалегов

Имя: Тхагалегов Мурат Анатольевич
Дата рождения: 30 июля 1984 г.
Место рождения: г. Нарткала
Образование: средне-специальное
Начало музыкальной карьеры: 2009 г.
Альбомы: сингл “На дискотеку”, сингл “Калым”, альбом “Я тебя забываю”
М. Тхагалегов: «Музыка для меня – это жизнь».

Официальные страницы Мурата Тхагалегова в социальных сетях:

Скачать песни Мурата Тхагалегова


  

Песни Мурата Тхагалегова

Биография Мурата Тхагалегова

Мурат Тхагалегов впервые появился на кавказской сцене в 2009 году, а уже через 2 года вся страна знала его, как исполнителя хита «Калым», а затем – мега-популярного трека «На дискотеку!». С чего же все началось?

Тхагалегов Мурат Анатольевич родился 30 июля 1984 года в городе Нарткала Кабардино-Балкарской республики. Он вырос в большой и дружной семье, в которой в то время и не подозревали, что однажды он станет звездой кавказской эстрады…
Окончив школу, Мурат устроился работать на бетонный завод. Но душа просила иного, и после работы будущий артист стал посещать музыкальную студию, где можно было дать волю своему развивающемуся певческому таланту, в полной мере используя творческий потенциал.

Таким образом, в 2009 году, впервые выйдя на сцену, Мурату как раз удалось попасть на волну зарождающегося спроса на музыку кавказского формата. И, после того, как артист, исполнявший композиции разных жанров, выпускает в 2011 году сингл «Калым» – песню с характером, отражающую колорит кавказской свадьбы, он становится мега-популярным не только на Кавказе, но и по всей России. В то время не одна национальная свадьба не обходилась без этой композиции, а часто она звучала и на русских свадьбах по всей стране. Мурату удалось совершить головокружительный взлет и стать одним из самых востребованных кавказских артистов.

После этого новые песни исполнителя мгновенно становились хитами. Среди них: «Темная ночь», «Сердце», «Казанова» и другие:

Мурат Тхагалегов – Украдет и позовет

Мурат Тхагалегов – Неверная

Мурат Тхагалегов, Лилия Шаулухова – А сердце стоп

В 2013 году случается еще один творческий взлет – в свет выходит песня «На дискотеку!» – дуэт Мурата Тхагалегова с Султаном Хажироко, а также – клип на нее, в съемках которого приняли участие и другие звезды кавказской эстрады. Видео, сюжет которого переносит зрителей в старые добрые времена, мгновенно становится популярным на YouTube, количество просмотров с каждым днем растет до сих пор, а композиция становится мега-хитом в стране и часто звучит в телевизионных программах на федеральных каналах.

В 2015 году Мурат Тхаголегов выпускает альбом «Я тебя забываю», включивший в состав 25 композиций все хиты, а также новые песни.

Артист продолжает активно работать: гастролировать выпускать новые треки. Среди новинок 2018 года особенно выделяется композиция «Зачем»:

В том же году исполнитель выпускает два мини-альбома: «Чудак» и «Неверный».

А в 2019 вместе с Султаном Хажироко они презентуют вторую дуэтную песню – «Позвони» и яркий клип на нее.

Мурат активно гастролирует по России и за ее пределами и особенно отмечает, что везде его принимают очень тепло и душевно. Он же в свое время дарит поклонникам новые проникновенные композиции. К примеру, одной из ярких новинок 2020 года стала песня «Ты ушла»

Инстаграм Мурата Тхагалегова

Статьи о Мурате Тхагалегове