November opening. Singer Nadir Zakhirpur with the debut of the video "Baby Boy"

ArtistsNovember opening. Singer Nadir Zakhirpur with the debut of the video "Baby Boy"

Concert videos

A light, with a powerful instrumental feed, a video clip for the single "Idle Guy" performed by Nadir Zakhirpur has been released

From the first frames of Nadir's new work, the viewer is covered by a tangible wave of disposition towards the performer, his energy and vitality. A seemingly simple plot – about freedom, youth, beauty, and the usual entourage for modern video – expensive lofts, luminous highways of the metropolis and luxury cars – all this is replaced in a few seconds by the understanding that the song is of high quality and performed with soul. The successful rhythm and beautiful arrangement are complemented by a well-trained voice and persuasive body language.

nadir Zakhirpur was born in the city of Dushanbe, Tajikistan, grew up in Russia, graduated from the pop-jazz department of the Music College. Gnesins. Has been involved in music since childhood. The composition “Idle Guy” and the video clip for it are not his first works in the framework of cooperation with the Zvuk-M label: in 2021, the singer presented a touching, soulful composition and a video clip for the words and music of Alan Bogoslovsky - “My Mom”, and in In February 2022, the premiere of the single "I want to be with you" took place.

The chief music editor of the Zvuk-M publishing house, Artur Egazarov, expressed the hope that "the singer was created for good hits." We fully support this opinion. The performer himself, in a conversation with our correspondent, is modest:

nadir Zakhirpur
nadir Zakhirpur

“The video for the song“ Bachelor Boy ”was filmed at various venues in Moscow, it was directed by my friend, a little-known but very talented clip maker.

In fact, true freedom, not figurative, but actual, is inner freedom. Song about it. Although I myself am not married, I really appreciate freedom, and at the moment my heart is completely free, of course, it’s not about some principles. It’s just that I haven’t yet met the one from which “twelve violins would play in my heart.” Therefore, I wrote the song "Idle Guy" so that the listeners would just dance and not lose heart!

To be honest, I consider self-confidence, perseverance and ambition to be a sign of success for a man - everything else can be acquired.

I wish readers to clearly see their goal, follow it and listen to their heart. Never deviate from your life path. I believe that one day our paths will converge into one again - with my next premiere! Love yourself and be true to yourself. I wish you enjoy watching the video! See you soon!"

Download the track: https://zvuk-m.com/IRIMR

Lyrics of the song Nadir Zakhirpur "Bachelor"

1 couplet:
When I told you
That love lives for three years
You looked into my eyes
And I saw freedom in them.
Time Zones,
Separated us for a long time
Breaking forever
Our feelings are in shards.

Chorus:
I'm empty in my heart
I'm a single guy
And feelings freeze again and again
The soul asks for peace.
I'm empty in my heart
I'm a single guy
I don't believe in love
And we won't meet you.

2 couplet:
All the past can not be returned
But you're waiting for another hint
I once chose the path
In the heart of a wounded wolf.
Don't wait for me back
This is the rule of the east
Heaven decided so
Fair but cruel...

Chorus:
I'm empty in my heart
I'm a single guy
And feelings freeze again and again
The soul asks for peace.
I'm empty in my heart
I'm a single guy
I don't believe in love
And we won't meet you.

Join us online

+2 690 000Subscribers
40 740Readers
9 320subscribers
12 780in the community
1 240on channel
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Latest Premieres

Most Recent Videos

Открытие ноября. Певец Nadir Zakhirpur с дебютом видео «Парень холостой»

АртистыОткрытие ноября. Певец Nadir Zakhirpur с дебютом видео «Парень холостой»

Концертные видеозаписи

Вышел лёгкий, с мощной инструментальной подачей видеоклип на сингл «Парень холостой» в исполнении Nadir Zakhirpur

С первых кадров новой работы Надира зрителя накрывает ощутимая волна расположения к исполнителю, его энергетика и жизненная сила. Простой вроде бы сюжет – о свободе, молодости, красоте, и привычный для современного видео антураж – дорогие лофты, светящиеся магистрали мегаполиса и люксовые машины, — всё это через несколько секунд замещается пониманием того, что песня качественная и исполнена с душой. Удачный ритм и прекрасная аранжировка дополняются отлично поставленным голосом и убедительным языком тела.

Nadir Zakhirpur родился в городе Душанбе, Таджикистан, вырос в России, окончил эстрадно-джазовое отделение Музыкального училища им. Гнесиных. Занимается музыкой с детства. Композиция «Парень холостой» и видеоклип на неё – его не первые работы в рамках сотрудничества с лейблом «Звук-М»: в 2021 году певец представил трогательную, душевную композицию и видеоклип на слова и музыку Алана Богословского – «Моя мама», а в феврале 2022 года состоялась премьера сингла «Я хочу быть с тобой».

Главный музыкальный редактор издательства «Звук-М» Артур Егазаров выразил надежду на то, что «певец создан для хороших хитов». Полностью поддерживаем это мнение. Сам же исполнитель в беседе с нашим корреспондентом скромничает:

Nadir Zakhirpur
Nadir Zakhirpur

«Клип на песню «Парень холостой» снимался на различных площадках в Москве, его режиссёром выступил мой друг – пока малоизвестный, но очень талантливый клипмейкер.

На самом деле настоящей свободой, не фигуральной, а именно фактической, – является свобода внутренняя. Песня об этом. Хотя сам я не женат, очень ценю свободу, и на данный момент мое сердце полностью свободно, дело конечно не в каких-то принципах. Просто я пока не встретил ту, от которой в сердце «заиграли бы двенадцать скрипок». Поэтому я написал песню «Парень холостой», чтобы слушатели просто танцевали и не падали духом!

Если честно, признаком успеха для мужчины считаю уверенность в себе, настойчивость и амбициозность – все остальное можно приобрести.

Читателям я пожелаю четко видеть свою цель, следовать к ней и слушать своё сердце. Никогда не сходить со своего жизненного пути. Я верю, что наши дороги однажды снова сойдутся в одну – с моей очередной премьерой! Любите себя и будьте верны себе. Желаю Вам, получить удовольствие от просмотра клипа! До скорой встречи!»

Скачать трек: https://zvuk-m.com/IRIMR

Слова песни Nadir Zakhirpur «Парень холостой»

1 куплет:
Когда я тебе сказал,
Что любовь живет три года,
Ты смотрела мне в глаза,
И в них видела свободу.
Часовые пояса,
Разделили нас надолго,
Разбивая навсегда
Наши чувства на осколки.

Припев:
Я в сердце пустой,
Я парень холостой,
И стынут чувства вновь и вновь
Душа просит покой.
Я в сердце пустой,
Я парень холостой,
Не верю я в любовь
И мы не встретимся с тобой.

2 куплет:
Всё былое не вернуть,
Но ты ждёшь ещё намека,
Я когда-то выбрал путь,
В сердце раненого волка.
Ты не жди меня назад,
Это правило востока,
Так решили небеса,
Справедливо, но жестоко…

Припев:
Я в сердце пустой,
Я парень холостой,
И стынут чувства вновь и вновь
Душа просит покой.
Я в сердце пустой,
Я парень холостой,
Не верю я в любовь
И мы не встретимся с тобой.

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 690 000Подписчиков
40 740Читателей
9 320подписчиков
12 780в сообществе
1 240на канале
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Последние премьеры

Самые свежие видео