Song for loving hearts. The romantic duet of Telman and Hirindu presented the composition "You are my only love"

ArtistsSong for loving hearts. The romantic duet of Telman and Hirindu presented the composition "You...

Concert videos

The song "You are my only love" performed by Telman and Hirindu was released. Embracing the world and making you believe in true love again

The world needs faith in the good and the bright. Carrying away into the unknown distances of perfect feelings, bewitching with its ringing purity, the song “You are my only love” gives us a chance to become cleaner and better. Written almost twenty years ago in the Azerbaijani language, the composition in the new arrangement has matured emotionally and has become more relevant and fresh than ever.

Thaelmann
Thaelmann

“The song“ You are my only love ”occupies a special place in my work and repertoire. In the original edition, it was presented to the general public back in 2005 as part of the album Ultraviolet Dreams. The author of the words and music of the work is the poet and composer Aslan Huseynov.

But few people know about the existence of an even earlier version of the single - in the Azerbaijani language, born at the turn of 2003-2004. in Baku. One of the famous guitarists of Azerbaijan, Yashar Bakhish, took part in the first recording, and we performed it with the singer Arzu.

We released today's release as a duet with the singer Hirindu. In my opinion, a successful tandem came out - taking into account the richness of the song in terms of words, texture, musical range and arrangement. The task was to convey to the listener the meaning and mood of the track as much as possible, and it seems to me that we have coped with this task. In general, I must say that the song for Hirindu, for her timbre and way of performing, turned out to be an excellent choice. The work of the arranger Eldar Bagirov also deserves special thanks.

Several generations of people grew up on the song “You are my only love”. Someone likes the original version, someone will discover the current one - a new one. They are both beautiful, the work has creatively evolved, opened up new horizons for both us - performers and listeners. In development and progress - along with love - the whole meaning of life.

I wish our listeners happiness, love and prosperity. I will do everything to make you like my songs, so that you become more and more! I wish the Zvuk-M company further creativity and success in the work on the cultural enrichment of our vast Motherland. Thank you for being you, thank you to your strong team for your professionalism, for giving authors and artists the opportunity to do what they love.”

Interesting facts about the song

Well-known Russian performers several times offered Telman to sell the exclusive rights to the work, but were refused.

Recording and mixing of the song was carried out remotely. The duet was in Makhachkala and recorded the voices in the studio of Ruslan Akhmerov, and the arranger was in Barnaul.

The composition "You are my only love" Aslan Huseynov considers one of his best songs. To see how she would record, he specially flew to Makhachkala from Moscow. This is not the first time the two stars have collaborated: earlier, on the words and music of Aslan Telman, he released the tracks “Leila”, “I burn without love”, “Beloved dear” and other works.

The idea to show in the video clip the workflow of recording a track in the studio belongs to the director. Yahya Salimgereev also acted as a video operator. In life, Yahya is a successful designer and visualizer.

Lyrics

And the birds fly up to the sky
Only above them my love soars

When your look makes me dream again
I feel my blood boil with passion

Chorus:

You are the light of a beautiful star
You are a fairy of a passionate night
You are the queen of dreams
You are my one love

You are the ice of the cold seas
You are the heat of waterless deserts
Repeat ready
You are my one love

Don't break my heart again
Don't plunge me into sadness and darkness

You give hope words
And for your kiss I will take all the torment

Chorus:

You are the light of a beautiful star
You are a fairy of a passionate night
You are the queen of dreams
You are my one love

You are the ice of the cold seas
You are the heat of waterless deserts
Repeat ready
You are my one love

Don't ever leave me dear
We are together forever where joy and trouble

Download a song: https://zvuk-m.com/TGZLQ

Join us online

2 780 000Subscribers
40 740Readers
9 320subscribers
12 780in the community
1 240on channel
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Latest Premieres

Most Recent Videos

Песня для влюблённых сердец. Романтичный дуэт Тельмана и Хиринду представил композицию «Ты одна моя любовь»

АртистыПесня для влюблённых сердец. Романтичный дуэт Тельмана и Хиринду представил композицию «Ты...

Концертные видеозаписи

Вышла песня «Ты одна моя любовь» в исполнении Тельмана и Хиринду. Обнимающая мир и заставляющая вновь поверить в настоящую любовь

Мир нуждается в вере в хорошее и светлое. Уносящая в неведомые дали совершенных чувств, завораживающая своей звенящей чистотой песня «Ты одна моя любовь» даёт нам шанс стать чище и лучше. Написанная почти двадцать лет назад на азербайджанском языке, композиция в новой аранжировке эмоционально повзрослела и стала как никогда актуальной и свежей.

Тельман
Тельман

«Песня «Ты одна моя любовь» – в моём творчестве и репертуаре занимает особенное место. В первоначальной редакции она была представлена широкой публике ещё в 2005 году в составе альбома «Ультрафиолетовые сны». Автором слов и музыки произведения является поэт и композитор Аслан Гусейнов.

Но мало кто знает о существовании ещё более ранней версии сингла – на азербайджанском языке, родившейся на рубеже 2003-2004 гг. в Баку. В первой записи принимал участие один из известных гитаристов Азербайджана Яшар Бахыш, а исполняли мы её с певицей Арзу.

Сегодняшний релиз мы выпустили дуэтом с певицей Хиринду. На мой взгляд вышел удачный тандем – с учётом богатства песни по словам, по текстуре, музыкальному ряду и аранжировке. Стояла задача максимально донести до слушателя смысл и настроение трека, и мне кажется, что мы с этой задачей справились. Вообще, должен сказать, что песня для Хиринду, для её тембра и образа исполнения оказалась отличным выбором. Отдельной благодарности заслуживает и работа аранжировщика Эльдара Багирова.

На песне «Ты одна моя любовь» выросло несколько поколений людей. Кому-то нравится первоначальный вариант, кто-то откроет для себя сегодняшний – новый. Они оба прекрасны, произведение творчески эволюционировало, открыло новые горизонты как для нас – исполнителей, так и для слушателей. В развитии и прогрессе – наравне с любовью – весь смысл жизни.

Желаю нашим слушателям счастья, любви и процветания. Буду делать всё для того, чтобы мои песни вам нравились, чтобы вас становилось всё больше и больше! Компании «Звук-М» пожелаю дальнейшей креативности и успехов в работе по культурному обогащению нашей огромной Родины. Спасибо вам за то, что вы есть, спасибо вашей крепкой команде за ваш профессионализм, за то, что даёте возможность авторам и артистам заниматься любимым делом».

Интересные факты о песне

Известные российские исполнители несколько раз предлагали Тельману продать исключительные права на произведение, но получили отказ.

Запись и сведение песни осуществлялись дистанционно. Дуэт находился в Махачкале и записывал голоса в студии Руслана Ахмерова, а аранжировщик – в Барнауле.

Композицию «Ты одна моя любовь» Аслан Гусейнов считает одной из лучших своих песен. Чтобы посмотреть, как она будет записываться, он специально прилетел в Махачкалу из Москвы. Это не первый случай совместной работы двух звёзд: ранее на слова и музыку Аслана Тельман выпустил треки «Лейла», «Без любви горю», «Любимая родная» и другие произведения.

Идея показать в видеоклипе рабочий процесс записи трека в студии принадлежит режиссёру. Яхья Салимгереев также выступил оператором видео. В жизни Яхья – успешный дизайнер и визуализатор.

Слова песни

А к небу так взлетают птицы
Лишь выше них парит моя любовь

Когда твой взгляд мне снова снится
Я чувствую внутри кипит от страсти кровь

Припев:

Ты свет звезды прекрасной
Ты фея ночи страстной
Ты царица снов
Ты одна моя любовь

Ты лёд морей холодных
Ты зной пустынь безводных
Повторять готов
Ты одна моя любовь

Не разбивай мне сердце снова
Не погружай меня в печаль и тьму

Ты подари надежды слова
И за твой поцелуй я муки все приму

Припев:

Ты свет звезды прекрасной
Ты фея ночи страстной
Ты царица снов
Ты одна моя любовь

Ты лёд морей холодных
Ты зной пустынь безводных
Повторять готов
Ты одна моя любовь

Не покидай меня родная никогда
Мы вместе навсегда где радость и беда

Скачать песню: https://zvuk-m.com/TGZLQ

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 780 000Подписчиков
40 740Читателей
9 320подписчиков
12 780в сообществе
1 240на канале
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Последние премьеры

Самые свежие видео