"Give Love" - ​​a new song and clip by Tamara Adamova

Premieres"Give Love" - ​​new song and video by Tamara Adamova

Concert videos

Meet new from Tamara Adamova - the artist released a new song about love, as well as a video for it

Tamara Adamova
Tamara Adamova

“I bring to your attention my author's song “Give love”! Another novelty that will cheer you up. It is performed from the heart, because music is invariably associated with memory and emotions. Increasingly, I speak at celebrations where new families are born, young people actively communicate with me, they sincerely share their emotions and stories. And then I begin to speak the language of their hearts - this is how my songs are born.

Listeners know that almost 98% of my works are copyrighted, although I am not averse to taking on other projects if it is a beautiful melody and meaningful text. I feel what compositions lovers want to listen to and I always gladly respond to their wishes. So write, offer your ideas, suggest topics. I will be glad to our spiritual and cordial interaction. Enjoy listening to everyone and good luck, my dears!

The composition "Give Love" Tamara Adamova presented together with a new video, which shows a touching meeting and dance of a highlander and a mountain woman. Their roles were performed by pupils of the studio of the youth ensemble "Lovzar", under the leadership of the Honored Art Worker of the Chechen Republic, People's Artist of the Republic of Ingushetia Magomed Takhaev.

Denis Gaziev and Aina Takhaeva. Video clip of Tamara Adamova "Give love".
Denis Gaziev and Aina Takhaeva. Video clip of Tamara Adamova "Give love".

“The video was shot by a wonderful director, also a musician, a master of his craft - Anzor Besaev,” says Tamara, “two wonderful characters in beautiful national costumes - Deni Gaziev and Aina Takhaeva. With a special charm, they gave emotionality, rhythmic expressiveness and aesthetic beauty to the clip's plot. Watch with pleasure! And I want to wish my listeners to be happy and make happy those who are truly dear to you. It is very important to be able to give love to each other!”

Listen and download Tamara Adamova's song "Give Love"


    

Join us online

2 580 000Subscribers
40 740Readers
9 320subscribers
12 780in the community
1 240on channel
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Latest Premieres

Most Recent Videos

«Подари любовь» — новые песня и клип Тамары Адамовой

Премьеры«Подари любовь» - новые песня и клип Тамары Адамовой

Концертные видеозаписи

Встречайте новинку от Тамары Адамовой – артистка выпустила новую композицию о любви, а также клип на нее

Тамара Адамова
Тамара Адамова

«Предлагаю вашему вниманию свою авторскую песню «Подари любовь»! Ещё одну новинку, которая поднимет вам настроение. Она исполнена от души, ведь музыка неизменно связана с памятью и эмоциями. Всё чаще я выступаю на торжествах, где рождаются новые семьи, молодёжь активно со мной общается, они искренне делятся эмоциями и историями. И тогда я начинаю говорить языком их сердец — так и рождаются мои песни.

Слушатели знают, что практически 98 % моих произведений — авторские, хотя я не прочь взяться и за другие проекты, если это красивая мелодия и содержательный текст. Я чувствую какие композиции хотят слушать влюблённые и всегда с радостью откликаюсь на их пожелания. Так что пишите, предлагайте свои идеи, подсказывайте темы. Я буду рада нашему душевному и сердечному взаимодействию. Приятного всем прослушивания и удачи, дорогие мои!».

Композицию «Подари любовь» Тамара Адамова презентовала вместе с новым клипом, в котором показана трогательная встреча и танец горца и горянки. Их роли исполнили воспитанники студии молодежного ансамбля «Ловзар», под руководством заслуженного деятеля искусств Чеченской Республики, народного артиста Республики Ингушетия Магомеда Тахаева.

Дени Газиев и Айна Тахаева. Видеоклип Тамары Адамовой «Подари любовь».
Дени Газиев и Айна Тахаева. Видеоклип Тамары Адамовой «Подари любовь».

«Видео снято замечательным режиссёром, так же музыкантом, мастером своего дела — Анзором Бесаевым, — рассказывает Тамара, — два замечательных героя в красивых национальных нарядах – Дени Газиев и Айна Тахаева. Они с особым шармом придали сюжету клипа эмоциональность, ритмическую выразительность и эстетическую красоту. Смотрите с удовольствием! И хочу пожелать своим слушателям быть счастливыми и делать счастливыми тех, кто вам по-настоящему дорог. Очень важно уметь дарить любовь друг другу!»

Слушать и скачать песню Тамары Адамовой «Подари любовь»


    

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

1 920 000Подписчиков
40 270Читателей
69 430Followers
68 260подписчиков
12 277в сообществе
15 440Поклонников
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Последние премьеры

Самые свежие видео