Ruslan Malaev "Tramp" - premiere!

PremieresRuslan Malaev "Tramp" - premiere!

Concert videos

Ruslan Malaev presented a video clip for the song "Tramp"

Last Saturday on the YouTube channel "Zvuk-M" there was a novelty from Ruslana Malaeva - a video for the song "Tramp". This is a story about a runaway bride who gave her heart to a desperate and madly in love hooligan who kidnapped her right from the wedding.

The clip, filmed by Petrucho studio, has already gained more than 82 views, and fans of the artist's work were eagerly awaiting the premiere of the single on digital platforms. And today the composition "Tramp" was published, becoming available for listening
on the largest music services. Ruslan Malaev told about how the project was born on the day of the premiere:

Ruslan Malaev
Ruslan Malaev

“A couple of months ago, dear Anzor Dzhabrailovich Haupa, a poet and composer with whom I have been working for a year, called me and asked me to come to the studio and record a demo version of his new song. As soon as I heard it, I immediately liked it so much that after the recording, already at home, I practically did not sleep all night, thinking that I wanted to keep it for myself. I was lucky: when we phoned in the morning, it turned out that the customer, for his own reasons, had to abandon the composition, and we immediately agreed that I could keep it for myself, continued working with a clear conscience and great pleasure!
Well, after we recorded the track, we thought about the video. Anzor called the music video director Artur Khasanov. It turned out that he had everything scheduled until September, but he still allocated time, and we met in Krasnodar, where the video was shot. Arthur is a very talented guy, a great professional. Literally on the go, he came up with a script, found actors, and the work went quickly, efficiently and successfully.
It was ordained by the Almighty for this song to remain with me, and I am very happy about that! Indeed, in many ways the image described in it is a reflection of myself. And then - our work will be assessed by you, dear listeners, viewers and subscribers! Hope you enjoy!"

Listen and download Ruslan Malaev's song "Tramp"


    

Join us online

1 920 000Subscribers
40 270Readers
69 430Followers
68 260subscribers
12 277in the community
15 440Fans
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Latest Premieres

Most Recent Videos

Руслан Малаев «Бродяга» – премьера!

ПремьерыРуслан Малаев «Бродяга» - премьера!

Концертные видеозаписи

Руслан Малаев представил видеоклип на песню «Бродяга»

В прошлую субботу на YouTube-канале «Звук-М» появилась новинка от Руслана Малаева – клип на песню «Бродяга». Это история о сбежавшей невесте, отдавшей свое сердце отчаянному и безумно влюбленному хулигану, похитившему ее прямо со свадьбы.

Клип, снятый «Petrucho studio», уже набрал более 82 000 просмотров, а поклонники творчества артиста с нетерпением ждали премьеры сингла на цифровых площадках. И вот сегодня композиция «Бродяга» вышла в свет, став доступной для прослушивания
на крупнейших музыкальных сервисах. О том, как родился проект Руслан Малаев рассказал в день премьеры:

Руслан Малаев
Руслан Малаев

«Пару месяцев назад мне позвонил уважаемый Анзор Джабраилович Хаупа – поэт и композитор, с которым я работаю на протяжении года, и попросил приехать в студию, записать демо-версию его новой песни. Как только я ее услышал, она сразу же понравилась мне настолько, что после записи, уже дома, я практически не спал всю ночь, размышляя над тем, что хочу оставить ее себе. Мне повезло: когда утром мы созвонились, выяснилось, что заказчик, в силу собственных причин, вынужден был отказаться от композиции, и мы сразу же сошлись на том, что я могу оставить ее себе, продолжили работать с чистой совестью и большим удовольствием!
Ну а после того, как записали трек, подумали о клипе. Анзор позвонил клипмейкеру Артуру Хасанову. Выяснилось, что у него все было расписано вплоть до сентября, но он все-таки выделил время, и мы встретились в Краснодаре, где и состоялись съемки видео. Артур очень талантливый парень, большой профессионал. Буквально на ходу он придумал сценарий, нашел актеров, и работа прошла быстро, качественно и успешно.
Всевышним было предначертано, чтобы эта песня осталась у меня, и я очень этому рад! Ведь во многом образ, описанный в ней, является отражением меня самого. А далее – нашу работу оценивать вам, дорогие слушатели, зрители и подписчики! Надеемся, вам понравится!»

Слушать и скачать песню Руслана Малаева «Бродяга»


    

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

1 710 000Подписчиков
38 819Читателей
57 423Followers
57 608подписчиков
11 976в сообществе
10 143Поклонников
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Последние премьеры

Самые свежие видео