Zulfiya Chotchaeva’s new heartfelt single “Mom, don’t scold!” has been released. and a video for it

ArtistsZulfiya Chotchaeva’s new heartfelt single “Mom, don’t scold!” has been released. and video on...

Concert videos

Zulfiya Chotchaeva, a talented performer from the Caucasus, delights her fans with a new single and video called “Mom, don’t scold!” The song rightfully touched the hearts of all the singer’s fans with its sincerity and depth of emotions.

“Mom, don’t scold!” – a touching story about first love, performed on the verge of strength and emotion. In the words of the song one can hear the pain of disappointment and a request to understand, to enter into the position of a young girl who finds herself in a difficult situation. The line of the text “Mom don’t scold me, I was stupid” personifies the experiences of many young girls who are faced with deception and broken hopes.


About the track

The melody and enchanting strong voice of Zulfiya convey the whole palette of feelings: from bitterness and disappointment to acceptance and liberation from pain.

A wonderful time, dreams and hopes experienced in youth, and the pain of loss - all this was heard in the new hit of Zulfiya Chotchaeva. Fans have already expressed their gratitude and admiration on social networks, noting that the song has become a real support and inspiration for them.

We have no doubt that “Mom, don’t scold” will continue to win the hearts of listeners and will become one of the most memorable hits in Zulfiya Chotchaeva’s repertoire.

Where to listen and download: https://zvuk-m.com/KJJIX

About video

Zulfiya Chotchaeva, a talented performer from the Caucasus, delights her fans with a new single and video called “Mom, don’t scold!”
Zulfiya Chotchaeva, a talented performer from the Caucasus, delights her fans with a new single and video called “Mom, don’t scold!”

Filming a video for the song “Mom, don’t scold!” took place in Nalchik under the leadership of the “OCTAVA PRODUCTION” team, video clip director Nuradin Satyrov.

Zulfiya Chotchaeva
Zulfiya Chotchaeva

“This is not our first time working with the guys from the Octava team - everything is always done professionally and in a fun, friendly atmosphere. The only difficulty was to fit the filming of the video into our duo’s busy touring schedule. Now we are preparing for performances in Udmurtia - there are two concerts ahead in Mozhga, and two at once on one day - November 5, then from the sixth to the fourteenth of November there is a concert every day, this is difficult work in all respects, in which we give our best. But we did it!”

Full schedule of concerts by Zulfiya Chotchaeva and Islam Malsuigenov can be viewed on their official website www.para.band

Join us online

+3 410 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Latest Premieres

Most Recent Videos

Вышел новый проникновенный сингл Зульфии Чотчаевой «Мама, не ругай!» и видео на него

АртистыВышел новый проникновенный сингл Зульфии Чотчаевой «Мама, не ругай!» и видео на...

Концертные видеозаписи

Зульфия Чотчаева, талантливая исполнительница Кавказа, радует своих поклонников новым синглом и клипом под названием «Мама, не ругай!». Песня обоснованно затронула сердца всех поклонников певицы своей искренностью и глубиной переживаний

«Мама, не ругай!» – трогательная история о первой любви, исполненная на грани силы и эмоций. В словах песни слышится боль от разочарования и просьба понять, войти в положение молодой девушки, оказавшейся в трудной ситуации. Линия текста «Мама не ругай, я же глупенькой была» олицетворяет переживания многих молодых девушек, которые сталкиваются с обманом и разбитыми надеждами.


О треке

Мелодия и чарующий сильный голос Зульфии передают всю палитру чувств: от горечи и разочарования до принятия и освобождения от боли.

Прекрасное время, мечты и надежды, испытанные в юности, и боль от потери – все это прозвучало в новом хите Зульфии Чотчаевой. Поклонники уже успели выразить свою благодарность и восхищение в социальных сетях, отмечая, что песня стала для них настоящей поддержкой и вдохновением.

Не сомневаемся, что «Мама, не ругай» продолжит завоевывать сердца слушателей и станет одним из самых запоминающихся хитов в репертуаре Зульфии Чотчаевой.

Где послушать и скачать: https://zvuk-m.com/KJJIX

О видео

Зульфия Чотчаева, талантливая исполнительница Кавказа, радует своих поклонников новым синглом и клипом под названием «Мама, не ругай!»
Зульфия Чотчаева, талантливая исполнительница Кавказа, радует своих поклонников новым синглом и клипом под названием «Мама, не ругай!»

Съемки видео на песню «Мама, не ругай!» проходили в Нальчике под руководством команды «OCTAVA PRODUCTION», режиссер видеоклипа Нурадин Сатыров.

Зульфия Чотчаева
Зульфия Чотчаева

«Это не первая наша работа с ребятами из команды Октавы – всегда все проходит профессионально и в веселой дружеской атмосфере. Сложность была только в том, чтобы вписать съёмки клипа в плотный гастрольный график нашего дуэта. Сейчас мы занимаемся подготовкой к выступлениям в Удмуртии — впереди два концерта в Можге, причём сразу два в один день — 5 ноября, затем с шестого по четырнадцатое ноября по концерту ежедневно, это сложная во всех отношениях работа, в которой мы выкладываемся по полной. Но мы справились!»

Полное расписание концертов Зульфии Чотчаевой и Ислама Мальсуйгенова можно посмотреть на их официальном сайте www.para.band

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

3 610 000Подписчиков
49 600Читателей
202 000подписчиков
14 200в сообществе
1 800на канале

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Последние премьеры

Самые свежие видео