IZ * ONE debuted with the video "La Vie en Rose"

The debut video of the group IZ * ONE for the song "La Vie en Rose" sets records on YouTube with more than 4,5 million views in the first day after the premiere. Currently (October 30 2018 of the year) this number has exceeded the figure of five million and continues to increase.


IZ * ONE is a Japanese-Korean group of 12 girls, formed by audience voting at the “Produce 48” show competition, which was broadcast on the popular South Korean music channel Mnet from 15 June to 31 August 2018.

The girls on 100% justify the name of their team (IZ * ONE - “as one”), as they move synchronously in the youth dance and are very similar to each other in accordance with the current trends in the country.

The single “La Vie en Rose” with its record-breaking premiere made IZ * ONE the most popular debut in the k-pop genre, surpassing the result of the Stray Kids group with the “District 9” video (4 200 000 views in the first 24 hours), which 26 March 2018 of the year.

IZ * ONE дебютировали с видео «La Vie en Rose»

Дебютный видеоклип группы IZ * ONE на песню «La Vie en Rose» ставит рекорды на YouTube с более чем 4,5 миллионов просмотров за первые сутки после премьеры. В настоящее время (30 октября 2018 года) это количество перевалило цифру в пять миллионов и продолжает увеличиваться.


IZ * ONE — японско-корейская группа из 12 девушек, сформированная зрительским голосованием на шоу-конкурсе «Produce 48», которое транслировалось на популярном южнокорейском музыкальном канале Mnet с 15 июня по 31 августа 2018 года.

Девушки на 100% оправдывают название своей команды (IZ*ONE — «как одно целое»), так как абсолютно синхронно двигаются в молодежном танце и очень похожи друг на друга в соответствии с актуальными в стране тенденциями.

Сингл «La Vie en Rose» с достигнутым рекордом премьерных просмотров сделал IZ * ONE самым популярным дебютным коллективом в жанре k-pop, превзойдя результат группы Stray Kids с клипом «District 9» (4 200 000 просмотров в первые 24 часа), державшийся с 26 марта 2018 года.