The duo “Para” ends 2023 with powerful concerts and new melodies. But everything is just beginning!

Latest Premieres

Under the starlight of success and the warmth of applause, the duo “Pair” continues to win the hearts of millions of their fans, and 2023 has become another bright stage on their path to musical fame. Over the past 12 months, artists have not only inspired, but also conquered new heights, creating real musical history

The duo “Para” ends 2023 with powerful concerts and new melodies. But everything is just beginning!
The duo “Para” ends 2023 with powerful concerts and new melodies. But everything is just beginning!

The most outstanding aspect of the past year is, of course, the duo's concert activity. 45 unique performances in dozens of Russian cities captured the imagination of the audience, and the total number of visitors exceeded 25 thousand people. Each concert became a bright event, and the audience was immersed in an atmosphere of incredible celebration and magic.

Not only spectacular performances, but also fresh musical compositions fit into this successful year. Over the course of twelve months, the duo presented six new songs, each of which is an individual creative work reflecting harmony and emotional depth.

The duo “Para” ends 2023 with powerful concerts and new melodies. But everything is just beginning!
The duo “Para” ends 2023 with powerful concerts and new melodies. But everything is just beginning!

However, Islam and Zulfiya promise that this is just the beginning. Presenting their works under the slogan “We create music that touches the soul,” the artists are confident that the coming year will be no less exciting and eventful for all their fans.

Victoria Voropai, concert director of the duo “Para”
Victoria Voropai, concert director of the duo “Para”

“In the very near future, fans of the guys will expect new music premieres, including videos. The list of Russian cities in which the Duet plans its tours is constantly expanding. 17 concerts have already been officially planned for January; tickets for them can be purchased through official website of artists. The entire year of 2024 is practically booked with events awaiting its spectators. We strive to ensure that everyone can become part of the musical magic - the unique and soulful creativity of the “Para” duet.

The duet of Islam Malsuigenov and Zulfiya Chotchaeva continues to inspire and delight their fans, creating music that is close to all of us. 2023 has been a great year, but it looks like the best is yet to come.”


Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

(3) 490 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Дуэт «Пара» завершает 2023 год мощными концертами и новыми мелодиями. Но всё только начинается!

Последние премьеры

Под звездным светом успеха и теплом аплодисментов дуэт «Пара» продолжает завоевывать сердца миллионов своих поклонников, и 2023 год стал ещё одним ярким этапом на их пути к музыкальной славе. За прошедшие 12 месяцев артисты не только вдохновляли, но и покоряли новые вершины, творя настоящую музыкальную историю

Дуэт «Пара» завершает 2023 год мощными концертами и новыми мелодиями. Но всё только начинается!
Дуэт «Пара» завершает 2023 год мощными концертами и новыми мелодиями. Но всё только начинается!

Самый выдающийся аспект уходящего года – это, конечно же, концертная активность дуэта. 45 уникальных выступлений в десятках городов России поразили воображение зрителей, а общее число посетителей перевалило за отметку в 25 тысяч человек. Каждый концерт стал ярким событием, а зрители были погружены в атмосферу невероятного праздника и волшебства.

Не только зрелищные выступления, но и свежие музыкальные произведения вписались в этот успешный год. За двенадцать месяцев дуэт представил шесть новых песен, каждая из которых представляет собой индивидуальное творческое произведение, отражающее гармонию и эмоциональную глубину.

Дуэт «Пара» завершает 2023 год мощными концертами и новыми мелодиями. Но всё только начинается!
Дуэт «Пара» завершает 2023 год мощными концертами и новыми мелодиями. Но всё только начинается!

Однако, Ислам и Зульфия обещают, что это только начало. Подавая свои произведения под лозунгом «Создаем музыку, которая трогает душу», артисты уверены, что наступающий год будет не менее захватывающим и насыщенным для всех их поклонников.

Виктория Воропай, концертный директор дуэта «Пара»
Виктория Воропай, концертный директор дуэта «Пара»

«В самом ближайшем будущем поклонников ребят ждут новые музыкальные премьеры, в том числе и видео. Перечень городов России, в которых «Дуэт» планирует свои гастрольные туры, постоянно расширяется. В январе уже официально спланировано 17 концертов, билеты на них можно купить через официальный сайт артистов. Весь 2024 год практически расписан мероприятиями, ожидающими своих зрителей. Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы каждый желающий мог стать частью музыкального волшебства – неповторимого и душевного творчества дуэта «Пара».

Дуэт Ислама Мальсуйгенова и Зульфии Чотчаевой продолжает вдохновлять и радовать своих поклонников, создавая музыку, близкую всем нам. 2023 год был замечательным, но, судя по всему, лучшее ещё впереди».


Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

3 410 000Подписчиков
49 600Читателей
202 000подписчиков
14 200в сообществе
1 800на канале

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи