The past month turned out to be very active in creative terms for the star of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” Alla Boychenko: On May 18, her theater studio hosted a pre-performance of the children's troupe's performance under the direction of the actress herself - the production of “Henry Longfellow”; May 20 Boychenko took part in the celebration of the 14 anniversary of the Foundation for the Development of Karachai-Balkar Youth "Elbrusoid"; 21 May Alla performed at the Karachaevo-Balkarian Culture Evening in St. Petersburg, and from 27 to 29 in May she took part in the First Congress of the Assembly of Peoples of Eurasia, held in Moscow.

From 27 to 29 in May, Alla Boychenko took part in the First Congress of the Assembly of Peoples of Eurasia, held in Moscow
From 27 to 29 in May 2017, Alla Boychenko took part in the First Congress of the Assembly of Peoples of Eurasia, held in Moscow

Representatives of non-governmental non-profit and business organizations of Eurasian countries, citizens of Eurasian countries sharing the idea of ​​Eurasian integration, participating or willing to actively participate in public diplomacy were invited to participate in the First Congress of the Assembly of Eurasian Peoples from 92 countries.

May 20 Alla Boychenko took part in the celebration of the 14 anniversary of the Foundation for the Development of Karachai-Balkar Youth "Elbrusoid"
20 May 2017 Alla Boychenko took part in the celebration of the 14 anniversary of the Foundation for the Development of Karachai-Balkar Youth "Elbrusoid"

The program of the event included more than 30 business meetings in various formats, thematic sessions, round tables, master classes and exhibitions. In addition, an international film festival of Eurasian production was held, as well as a festival of national cultures of the peoples of Eurasia, where Alla Boychenko performed. She performed the “National Mix”, which was received by the audience with great enthusiasm. As the singer later wrote in her account on Instagram, this track made the guests "lead the dance of friendship."

Now, Alla Boychenko begins a no less active period: “Together with my children's troupe, I plan to participate in the Theater Festival, therefore, there is a lot of work ahead - polishing and rehearsal. As for my vocal activity, soon we are planning to release an album together with Sound-M, ”the singer said.

Work on the album is already underway. It will be called "Maryam." The release is scheduled for summer, so stay tuned and don't miss the new product!

Ушедший месяц выдался весьма активным в творческом плане для звезды музыкального издательства «Звук-М» Аллы Бойченко: 18 мая в ее театральной студии состоялся предпоказ спектакля детской труппы под режиссурой самой артистки — постановка «Песнь о Гайавате» по произведению Генри Лонгфелло; 20 мая Бойченко приняла участие в праздновании 14-летия Фонда содействия развитию карачаево-балкарской молодежи «Эльбрусоид»; 21 мая Алла выступила на Вечере Карачаево-Балкарской культуры в Санкт-Петербурге, а с 27 по 29 мая приняла участие в Первом Съезде Ассамблеи народов Евразии, прошедшем в Москве.

С 27 по 29 мая Алла Бойченко приняла участие в Первом Съезде Ассамблеи народов Евразии, прошедшем в Москве
С 27 по 29 мая 2017 года Алла Бойченко приняла участие в Первом Съезде Ассамблеи народов Евразии, прошедшем в Москве

Для участия в Первом Съезде Ассамблеи народов Евразии из 92 стран были приглашены представители неправительственных некоммерческих и бизнес-организаций стран Евразии, граждане стран Евразии, разделяющие идею евразийской интеграции, участвующие или готовые активно участвовать в процессах общественной дипломатии.

20 мая Алла Бойченко приняла участие в праздновании 14-летия Фонда содействия развитию карачаево-балкарской молодежи «Эльбрусоид»
20 мая 2017 года Алла Бойченко приняла участие в праздновании 14-летия Фонда содействия развитию карачаево-балкарской молодежи «Эльбрусоид»

Программа мероприятия включала в себя более 30 деловых встреч в различных форматах, тематические сессии, круглые столы, мастер-классы и выставки. Помимо этого, был проведен международный фестиваль кинофильмов евразийского производства, а также фестиваль национальных культур народов Евразии, где и выступала Алла Бойченко. Она исполнила «Национальный микс», который был принят слушателями с большим воодушевлением. Как потом написала певица в своем аккаунте в Инстаграм, этот трек заставил гостей «водить хороводы дружбы».

Сейчас же, у Аллы Бойченко начинается не менее активный период: «Вместе со своей детской труппой, я планирую участие в Театральном фестивале, поэтому, впереди много работы – отшлифовка и репетиции. Что касается моей вокальной деятельности, то в скором времени совместно со «Звук-М» мы планируем выпуск альбома», — рассказала певица.

Работа над альбомом уже идет полным ходом. Называться он будет «Марьям». Релиз намечен на лето, так что следите за обновлениями и не пропустите новинку!