New theatrical performance with participation Alla Boychenko - “They started to live barely”, which premiered on the big stage of the Salyut Palace of Culture in Moscow, touched the audience.

And all because, the musical and poetic performance under the direction of Sarkis Aslanian is dedicated to one of the holiest themes for the Russians - the memory of the victims who died defending their homeland in the Great Patriotic War and all those who survived in these terrible years.

The production includes songs of the war years, as well as poems devoted to this topic, written by such great poets as Rasul Gamzatov, Vladimir Vysotsky, Yulia Drunina and many others. One of the key moments of the project is the performance of each of the actors, who at the end of the performance step on the stage and tell the audience about their relatives, heroes of the Great Patriotic War.

Alla Boychenko tells

“The production lasts 40 minutes and it’s really dramatic because there are few light notes in it. Still, the theme is such that you do not need to joke, and do not want to. On the contrary, if we recall the war and its victims, then in all seriousness, with the deepest respect and respect for those brave men who have become to defend their homeland and our future. Therefore, people cried during the show. And we hope that in the future this performance will not leave anyone indifferent.

In addition to me, Alexander Atmanova and Alexander Bashkirtsev also participate in the performance. The second time we showed the project in our studio - “Whitney”, and again it was perceived “with a bang.”

The opportunity to see the next production of the play will be presented to residents and guests of the capital at the end of May. So stay tuned for news and updates on our site.

Новая театральная постановка с участием Аллы Бойченко — «Жить начинавшие едва», премьера которой состоялась на большой сцене Дворца культуры «Салют» в Москве, растрогала зрителей.

А все потому что, музыкально-поэтический спектакль под режиссурой Саркиса Асланяна посвящен одной из самых святых тем для россиян – памяти жертв, погибших защищая Родину в Великой Отечественной войне и всех тех, кто выжил в эти страшные годы.

В постановке звучат песни военных лет, а также стихи, посвященные этой теме, которые написали такие великие поэты, как Расул Гамзатов, Владимир Высоцкий, Юлия Друнина и многие другие. Одним из ключевых моментов проекта является и выступление каждого из актеров, которые в конце спектакля выходят на сцену и рассказывают зрителям о своих родственниках, героях ВОВ.

Алла Бойченко рассказывает

«Постановка длится 40 минут и она, действительно, драматическая, потому что в ней мало светлых нот. Все-таки, тема такая, что шутишь не нужно, да и не хочется. Наоборот, если уж вспоминать о войне и ее жертвах, то со всей серьезностью, с глубочайшим почтением и уважением к тем храбрецам, что стали на защиту своей Родины и нашего будущего. Поэтому люди плакали во время показа. И мы надеемся, что и в дальнейшем этот спектакль никого не оставит равнодушным.

Помимо меня в спектакле участвуют также Александра Атманова, Александр Башкирцев. Второй раз мы показали проект в своей студии – «Whitney», и он снова был воспринят «на ура».

Возможность увидеть следующую постановку спектакля представится жителям и гостям столицы в конце мая. Так что следите за новостями и обновлениями на нашем сайте.