At a recital Angelica Nacheva, which was held in Maykop, sounded a lot of new songs. Those who were at the evening, they were the first to hear them, the rest will be able to enjoy the musical novelties soon, as, according to the singer, “the tracks will quietly be published one after the other”.

One of the new compositions, which was especially remembered by the audience, is called “Sunflower Seeds”. Her Angelica wrote specifically for the duet with Sultan Khazhiroko. It is on this track that the artists are planning to make a video, the preparation for which is already in progress.

A fragment of the performance of Angelica Nacheva with the song “Seeds”. Provided by https://instagram.com/p/BUUVk-ijIrg/

“This is a song about a carefree childhood. At first glance, uncomplicated, but if you listen carefully, the text is very true, good. We grew up in a disinterested atmosphere, everything was kind. We didn’t even need money, and without iPhones we could find friends. They sang about it. Now we want to convey this atmosphere to the video. We select locations, think over the scenario, ”says the performer.

The plot of the clip and the characters are still negotiated. It is only known that the video will be filmed by “Petrucho studio”, which, together with the music publishing company “Zvuk-M”, released the last few clips of the singer.

На сольном концерте Анжелики Начесовой, который прошел в Майкопе, прозвучало множество новых песен. Те, кто был на вечере, услышали их первыми, остальные смогут насладиться музыкальными новинками уже в скором времени, так как, по словам певицы, «треки будут потихонечку выходить в свет один за другим».

Одна из новых композиций, которая особенно запомнилась зрителям, называется «Семечки». Ее Анжелика написала специально для дуэта с Султаном Хажироко. Именно на этот трек артисты планируют снять клип, подготовка к которому уже в процессе.

Фрагмент выступления Анжелики Начесовой с песней «Семечки». Предоставлено сайтом https://instagram.com/p/BUUVk-ijIrg/

«Это песня о беззаботном детстве. На первый взгляд, незамысловатая, но если вслушаться, то текст очень правдивый, хороший. Мы росли в бескорыстной обстановке, все было по-доброму. Нам и денег не нужно было и без айфонов друзей могли найти. Об этом и спели. Теперь хотим эту атмосферу передать на видео. Выбираем локации, продумываем сценарий», — говорит исполнительница.

Сюжет клипа и действующие лица еще обговариваются. Известно только, что снимать видео будет «Petrucho studio», выпустившие совместно с музыкальным издательством «Звук-М» несколько последних клипов певицы.