Angelica Nacheva: "A concert in Maykop for me is the main event of the year"

Latest Premieres

19 May 2017 of the year in the State Philharmonic of the Republic of Adygea successfully passed the annual concert of Angelica Nacheva.

Angelica, as well as thousands of her fans in Russia, considers the concert in Maykop, traditionally held in May, the main event of her creative life. At such concerts not only well-known hits are performed, but also new songs. This year’s concert, which brought together almost a thousand spectators under the roof of the philharmonic society and lasted almost three hours without a break, was no exception.

Angelica, like thousands of her fans in Russia, considers the Maykop concert to be the main event of her creative life
Angelica, like thousands of her fans in Russia, considers the Maykop concert to be the main event of her creative life

In addition to 29, amazingly in their design and performance of Angelica’s numbers, viewers could hear songs performed by artists such as Tatyana Tretyak, Edgar, Arthur Khalatov, Magamet Dzybov, Aidamir Eldarov, see the performance of the eminent ensemble of folk Adyg dance "Abreki".

Angelica Nacheva and Arthur Khalatov at a concert in Maykop
Angelica Nacheva and Arthur Khalatov at a concert in Maykop

For the first time on the big stage the track "Seeds" sounded, for which the singer plans to shoot a video in the very near future. As it became known to the editors, the filming process itself will begin from day to day, and its management and implementation will be taken over by the specialists of the famous “Petrucho studio” from Cherkessk, traditionally actively cooperating with the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” in the implementation of its projects.

The song "Seeds" was performed at the concert by a duet, although Sultan-Hurricane was at that time on tour in Turkey. Nevertheless, the number was made and appreciated by the audience. Thanks to modern technologies, the skill of the performers and the delicate directorial work, it was almost impossible to synchronize online video recording of the performance of the Sultan-Hurricane on the screen and Angelica on the stage of the Philharmonic, a fragment of which you can see:

[justified_image_grid preset = 17 ids = 8513 row_height = 392 height_deviation = 30 prettyphoto_theme = dark_square caption = off lightbox = prettyphoto mobile_lightbox = no]

In addition to new products such as "Seeds" and "Golden apples" hits of past years sounded on the stage, of which the audience most enthusiastically greeted such songs as “Iuma”, “Life is good”, “And you excite me”, “Circassian sign”, “Si nan”, “Si Kuash”. And in a duet with Magamet Dzybov viewers heard the track “Don't Guess”.

In addition to novelties, such as "Seeds" and "Golden Apples", hits of past years were also performed on the stage
In addition to novelties, such as "Seeds" and "Golden apples", hits of past years were also performed on the stage

Following her sacred tradition of turning the performance of each song into a unique and vivid performance, Angelica performed in front of the audience in nine different ways, impressed them with costumed performances on the stage of artists, including children, dance groups and clowns. During the performance of the song "Seeds" the girls of the escort group jumped on a skipping rope, through a rubber band, played ball. The incendiary track "Take a walk, capital" was accompanied by dancers, an artist on stilts, a juggler, a mime and an impressive imitation of folk festivals.

Angelica performed amazed the audience with costumed performances on the stage of artists, including children, dance groups and clowns
Angelica performed amazed the audience with costumed performances on the stage of artists, including children, dance groups and clowns

During the performance of the song “Life is Good,” the organizers called on the stage all the children present in the hall, who happily joined in dancing and singing, receiving chocolates and bright inflatable balls as a gift at the end of the performance.

Children who joined Angelica on stage, at the end of the performance received gifts from the organizers of the holiday
Children who joined Angelica on stage, at the end of the performance received gifts from the organizers of the holiday

To all the artists who took part in the concert, Angelica personally wrote new songs and not only in Russian. The audience was unusually well received the song “In sha Allah” about the difficulties endured by the Adyghe people, many in the hall could not refrain from tears.

Angelica's national songs have caused a real admiration of the hall

Angelica's national songs have caused a real admiration of the hall

They also cried in the hall during the song "Si Nan" ("My mother"), while the video "Si Nan" was broadcast on the screen. The plot of the song was understandable to any person, even not knowing the language.


During the performance of the song "Si Nan" ("My mother"), the video of the same name was broadcast on the screen

The audience did not notice how all three hours of the concert went. Without interruptions, without the slightest breaks and pauses to rest, without a single delay, the concert flew like one instant.

“People went on stage, danced, took autographs,” says Angelica. - One spectator gave me a picture where she painted me with a horse. In profile, in a dress similar to my dress and with my hair, it is clear that the man tried. This picture is at my place. This spectator also wrote a letter to me. She always comes to my concerts. The audience gave me a lot of gifts. Presented a large handmade doll. Sea of ​​flowers!

Throughout the concert, Angelica used many looks, changing hairstyles and outfits, light and dance
Throughout the concert, Angelica used many looks, changing hairstyles and outfits, light and dance

Throughout the concert, Angelica used many images, changing hairstyles and outfits, light and dance, literally transforming into a new person on the go. This is due not only to the fact that the singer's multi-genre sometimes boggles the imagination - she successfully performs both national and pop works, but also by the fact that at her concerts she cannot even allow the thought that one of the spectators may become boring: Angelica introduces all of them, young and old, to her art, plunging them into the world of harmony of sounds and truly theatrical action.

And the viewer does not remain in debt, showering Angelica with endless applause and looking forward to the next concert.

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

2 590 000Subscribers
40 740Readers
9 320subscribers
12 780in the community
1 240on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

19 мая 2017 года в Государственной филармонии Республики Адыгея с успехом прошёл ежегодный концерт Анжелики Начесовой.

Анжелика, как и тысячи её поклонников в России считает концерт в Майкопе, традиционно проходящий в мае-месяце, главным событием её творческой жизни. На таких концертах исполняются не только известные хиты, но и новые песни. Не стал исключением и концерт этого года, собравший под крышей филармонии почти тысячу зрителей и продолжавшийся почти три часа без перерыва.

Анжелика, как и тысячи её поклонников в России считает концерт в Майкопе главным событием её творческой жизни
Анжелика, как и тысячи её поклонников в России считает концерт в Майкопе главным событием её творческой жизни

Помимо 29 изумительных по своему оформлению и исполнению номеров самой Анжелики зрители смогли услышать песни в исполнении таких артистов, как Татьяна Третьяк, Edgar, Артур Халатов, Магамет Дзыбов, Айдамир Эльдаров, увидеть выступление именитого Ансамбля народного Адыгского танца «Абреки».

Анжелика Начесова и Артур Халатов на концерте в Майкопе
Анжелика Начесова и Артур Халатов на концерте в Майкопе

Впервые на большой сцене прозвучал трек «Семечки», на который певица планирует в самое ближайшее время снять видео. Как стало известно редакции, сам съёмочный процесс начнётся со дня на день, а его руководство и осуществление возьмут на себя специалисты знаменитой «Petrucho studio» из Черкесска, традиционно активно сотрудничающей с музыкальным издательством «Звук-М» в реализации его проектов.

Песня «Семечки» исполнялась на концерте дуэтом, хотя Султан-Ураган находился в это время на гастролях в Турции. Тем не менее, номер был сделан и по достоинству оценён зрителями. Благодаря современным технологиям, мастерству исполнителей и тонкой режиссёрской работе удалось практически невозможное — синхронизировать в режиме онлайн видеозапись выступления Султана-Урагана на экране и Анжелики на сцене филармонии, фрагмент которой вы можете увидеть:

Помимо новинок, таких как «Семечки» и «Золотые яблочки» на сцене прозвучали и хиты прошлых лет, из которых зрители наиболее восторженно приветствовали такие песни, как  «Иума», «Жизнь хороша», «А ты меня волнуешь», «Черкесский знак», «Си нан», «Si Kuash». А в дуэте с Магаметом Дзыбовым зрители услышали трек «Не гадай».

Помимо новинок, таких как "Семечки" и "Золотые яблочки" на сцене прозвучали и хиты прошлых лет
Помимо новинок, таких как «Семечки» и «Золотые яблочки» на сцене прозвучали и хиты прошлых лет

Следуя святой для себя традиции превращать исполнение каждой песни в неповторимое и яркое представление, Анжелика выступила перед зрителями в девяти разных образах, поразила их костюмированными выступлениями на сцене артистов, в том числе и детей, танцевальных групп и клоунов. Во время исполнения песни «Семечки» девочки группы сопровождения прыгали на скакалке, через резиночку, играли в мяч. Зажигательный трек «Гуляй, столица» прозвучал в сопровождении танцоров, артиста на ходулях, жонглёра, мима и впечатляющей имитации народных гуляний.

Анжелика выступила поразила зрителей костюмированными выступлениями на сцене артистов, в том числе и детей, танцевальных групп и клоунов
Анжелика выступила поразила зрителей костюмированными выступлениями на сцене артистов, в том числе и детей, танцевальных групп и клоунов

Во время исполнения песни «Жизнь хороша» организаторы позвали на сцену всех детей, присутствовавших в зале, которые с радостью присоединились к танцам и пению, получив в конце выступления шоколадки и яркие надувные шарики в подарок.

Дети, присоединившиеся к Анжелике на сцене, в конце выступления получили подарки от организаторов праздника
Дети, присоединившиеся к Анжелике на сцене, в конце выступления получили подарки от организаторов праздника

Всем артистам, принявшим участие в концерте, Анжелика лично написала новые песни и не только на русском языке. Необыкновенно хорошо зрители приняли песню «Ин ша Аллах» о трудностях, перенесенных адыгским народом, многие в зале не удержались от слёз.

Национальные песни Анжелики вызвали настоящее восхищение зала

Национальные песни Анжелики вызвали настоящее восхищение зала

Так же плакали в зале во время песни «Си Нан» («Моя мама»), на экране в это время транслировался клип «Си Нан». Сюжет песни был понятен любому человеку, даже не знающему языка.


Во время исполнения песни «Си Нан» («Моя мама»), на экране транслировался одноименный клип

Зрители не заметили, как прошли все три часа концерта. Без антрактов, без малейших перерывов и пауз на отдых, без единой задержки концерт пролетел как один миг.

— Люди вышли на сцену, танцевали, брали автографы, — рассказывает Анжелика. — Одна зрительница подарила мне картину, где она нарисовала меня с лошадью. В профиль, в похожем на моё платье и с моими волосами, видно, что человек старался. Эта картина у меня дома. Эта зрительница мне и письмо написала. Она всегда приезжает на мои концерты. Много подарков мне подарили зрители. Подарили большую куклу ручной работы. Море цветов!

В течение всего концерта Анжелика использовала множество образов, меняя причёски и наряды, свет и подтанцовку
В течение всего концерта Анжелика использовала множество образов, меняя причёски и наряды, свет и подтанцовку

В течение всего концерта Анжелика использовала множество образов, меняя причёски и наряды, свет и подтанцовку, буквально на ходу перевоплощаясь в нового человека. Это вызвано не только тем, что многожанровость певицы подчас поражает воображение — она с успехом исполняет как национальные, так и эстрадные произведения, но и тем, что на своих концертах она не может допустить и мысли о том, что кому-то из зрителей может стать скучно: всех их от мала до велика Анжелика приобщает к своему искусству, погружая в мир гармонии звуков и поистине театрального действия.

И зритель не остаётся в долгу, осыпая Анжелику нескончаемыми аплодисментами и с нетерпением ожидая следующего концерта.