Angelica Nacheva: "Nature fills a woman with energy!"

Latest Premieres

Composition appeared on digital display cases Angelica Nacheva "I will be happy."

Listen and download the song “I Will Be Happy” by Angelika Nachesova


    

This song was written long ago, but to this day does not lose its relevance. After all, losses, blows and tests - often accompany a woman on the way to her happiness. And it depends only on her - whether to give up, or to find the strength to survive the loss, thank and begin a new happy life!

Angelica Nachesova
Angelica Nachesova

“Anything can happen in life. Troubles happen in love, and in work and in creativity. But in the face of any difficulties, a strong female essence arises, which always finds an incentive to move on, no matter what. Nature itself fills a woman with energy, gives her the strength not only to accept happiness, but also to let go of her pain. Move forward, ”comments Angelica.

It is no coincidence that the composition is stylized to resemble gypsy tunes - the field, the wind, barefoot dances and soulful melodies are perfectly associated with the feeling of freedom, the search for oneself and inner harmony. For a strong woman, the choice between the past and the future is obvious - she chooses to be happy in the present!

You can listen and download the song “I will be happy” on any of the music services.

Other publishers premieres

Similar artists

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

2 780 000Subscribers
40 740Readers
9 320subscribers
12 780in the community
1 240on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

На цифровых витринах появилась композиция Анжелики Начесовой «Буду счастливой».

Слушать и скачать песню Анжелики Начесовой «Буду счастливой»


    

Эта песня была написана давно, но по сей день не теряет своей актуальности. Ведь потери, удары и испытания – часто сопровождают женщину на пути к своему счастью. И только от нее зависит – опускать ли руки, или найти в себе силы пережить утрату, поблагодарить и начать новую счастливую жизнь!

Анжелика Начесова
Анжелика Начесова

«В жизни всякое бывает. Неприятности случаются и в любви, и в работе и в творчестве. Но перед лицом любых трудностей встает сильная женская сущность, которая всегда находит стимул двигаться дальше, несмотря ни на что. Сама природа наполняет женщину энергией, дает ей силы не только принимать счастье, но и отпускать свою боль. Двигаться вперед», — комментирует Анжелика.

Неслучайно композиция стилизована под цыганские напевы – поле, ветер, танцы босиком и душевные мелодии прекрасно ассоциируются с чувством свободы, поиском себя и внутренней гармонии. Для сильной женщины выбор между прошлым и будущим  очевиден – она выбирает быть счастливой в настоящем!

Послушать и скачать песню «Буду счастливой» можно на любом из музыкальных сервисов.

Другие премьеры издательства

Похожие исполнители