Aris Appaev is preparing to release a new album

Latest Premieres

Famous performer Aris appaev visited the office of the music publishing house "Zvuk-M" the other day. In addition to discussing the results of joint work over the last period, the occasion for this visit was also a pleasant event for fans of the artist - soon he plans to release a new album, which will include about seven tracks in Russian. According to Aris, the public will be somewhat surprised by the style in which these compositions are recorded:

Aris appaev
Aris appaev

“The new material,” says the singer, “is sharply different from what I had before. It's hard for me to describe it in words, but everyone will notice the difference. Today I brought one song, it’s very “summery” - light, positive. I think young people will immediately like it. The text is not overwhelming, a simple motive, but at the same time a very soulful composition. And so will everyone else. Although they are different in style: club, oriental, and slow lyrical, they are all written in approximately the same musical concept. I was inspired to do this by my viewers, who have stayed with me for a long time and supported me. I want to surprise and please them.”

Work on new songs for the album is already underway. Aris called several tracks: “You are melting”, “Give me fire”, “Karina”, “Mega drama”, “Sweet poison”. The last two are contenders for the name of the future album, the singer has not yet decided on this.

The new songs will be delivered soon and, according to the publisher, will be released around the end of this month.

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

3 610 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Известный исполнитель Aris Appaev побывал на днях в офисе музыкального издательства «Звук-М». Помимо обсуждения итогов совместной работы за последний период поводом для этого визита послужило и приятное для поклонников артиста событие – в скором времени он планирует выпустить новый альбом, куда войдут около семи треков на русском языке. По словам Ариса публика будет несколько удивлена тем стилем, в котором записаны эти композиции:

Aris Appaev
Aris Appaev

«Новый материал, — говорит певец, — резко отличается от того, что было у меня раньше. Мне сложно охарактеризовать это словами, но различие заметят все. Сегодня я привез одну песню, она очень «летняя» — лайтовая, позитивная. Думаю, молодежи она сразу понравится. Не грузящий текст, простой мотив, но в то же время очень проникновенная композиция. И такими будут все остальные. Хотя они разные по стилю: и клубные, и восточные, и медленные лирические, все они написаны примерно в одной музыкальной концепции. Вдохновили меня на это мои зрители, которые на протяжении длительного времени остаются со мной, поддерживают меня. Хочется удивить и порадовать их».

Работа над новыми песнями для альбома уже активно идет. Арис назвал несколько треков: «Ты таешь», «Дай мне огня», «Карина», «Мега драма», «Сладкий яд». Последние два – претенденты на название будущего альбома, с этим певец пока не определился.

Новые песни будут сданы в скором времени и, по словам сотрудников издательства, выйдут примерно в конце этого месяца.