Duet over which Aris appaev and Lina Fox worked the last few months, came out as a beautiful video about mutual love.

The duo that Aris Appaev and Lina Fox have been working on for the past few months has been released as a beautiful video about mutual love.
Aris Appaev and Lina Fox. Frame from the video "Breathe"

“Breathe” is Aris’s first joint project with an aspiring talented singer from Moscow. According to them, the song turned out so fashionable and beautiful that the artists immediately decided to shoot a clip on it.

“Breathe” is Arisa’s first joint project with a beginner talented singer from Moscow.
Lina Fox. Frame from the video "Breathe"

The popular Moscow music video clip maker Mikhail Konov, whose work is widely known both in Russia and abroad, helped them create a decent video design for the new track. He modernized Appaev’s script and brought new creative ideas to this video that perfectly reflected the artist’s plot idea.

We hope that the song will like it, hook the audience, and the video will be appreciated, ”says Aris.
Aris Appaev. Frame from the video "Breathe"

The video was filmed in Moscow. Two days of hard work did their job - the team was pleased with the result: “We carefully selected the locations so that the video was interesting, mesmerizing and not beaten. Each participant in this exciting process of filming has brought something of his own, put a piece of himself. We hope that the song will like it, hook the audience, and the video will be appreciated, ”says Aris.

Of course, there were some difficulties. Moody metropolitan weather did not spoil the sun, and shooting on the street was difficult. Although the result was not affected in any way. If you do not believe me, see for yourself the novelty from the music publishing house “Zvuk-M”! And do not forget to leave comments under the video ...

Дуэт, над которым Aris Appaev и Lina Fox трудились последние несколько месяцев, вышел в свет в качестве красивого видео, повествующего о взаимной любви.

Дуэт, над которым Aris Appaev и Lina Fox трудились последние несколько месяцев, вышел в свет в качестве красивого видео, повествующего о взаимной любви
Aris Appaev и Lina Fox. Кадр из видеоклипа «Дыши»

«Дыши» – это первый совместный проект Ариса с начинающей талантливой певицей из Москвы. По их словам, песня получилась настолько модной и красивой, что артисты сразу решили снять на нее клип.

«Дыши» - это первый совместный проект Ариса с начинающей талантливой певицей из Москвы.
Lina Fox. Кадр из видеоклипа «Дыши»

Создать достойное видео-оформление нового трека им помог популярный столичный клипмейкер Михаил Конов, чьи работы широко известны как в России, так и за рубежом. Он модернизировал сценарий Аппаева и привнес в этот клип новые креативные идеи, которые прекрасно отразили сюжетную задумку артиста.

Надеемся, что песня понравится, зацепит публику, а клип будет оценен по достоинству», - говорит Aris.
Aris Appaev. Кадр из видеоклипа «Дыши»

Снималось видео в Москве. Два дня упорной работы сделали свое дело – результатом команда осталась довольна: «Мы тщательно подбирали локации, чтобы видео было интересным, завораживающим и не избитым. Каждый участник этого захватывающего процесса съемок привнес в него что-то свое, вложил частичку себя. Надеемся, что песня понравится, зацепит публику, а клип будет оценен по достоинству», – говорит Aris.

Конечно, не обошлось и без сложностей. Капризная столичная погода солнцем не баловала, и съемки на улице проходили затруднительно. Хотя результат от этого никак не пострадал. Если не верите, смотрите сами новинку от музыкального издательства «Звук-М»! И не забывайте оставлять комментарии под видео…