Arthur Khalatov he does not know how to just relax, wherever he appears, he brings a holiday with him! The other day, the popular artist of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” was in Turkey and did not fail to take the opportunity to speak to the public in the city of Kemer.

“I went by invitation to Istanbul and decided on the way to call in Antalya, so to speak,“ to kill two birds with one stone ”, to speak in Kemer. He performed there five of his tracks, including new items. The audience received very enthusiastically, warmly. They danced, sang along, had great fun! I spoke in these parts for the first time, the impressions are very good, the service is excellent. But it feels like you're somewhere in Sochi. Probably because of the abundance of Russian tourists, ”says the singer.

As it turned out, Khalatov's songs are very much loved in Turkey, such hits as “Rose” and “Chance Zero” are especially popular here.

“They recognized me, despite the fact that I was in shorts,” the performer laughs, “and in one travel agency I visited, the cameraman said that I had a double and he sings.” At first I did not understand, and then he showed me on YouTube one of my speeches. I smiled, said that this is me. It was nice! ”Says Arthur.

This time Khalatov introduced the public with two new songs. One of them, namely “Sweet” will be presented very soon - 28 June. Then you will hear the new track, o the records of which we have already told, - "My very". An excerpt from the speech of Arthur, where he performs exactly this song, you can see right now ...

Артур Халатов не умеет просто отдыхать, где бы он ни появлялся, он привозит с собой праздник! На днях популярный артист музыкального издательства «Звук-М» был в Турции и не преминул воспользоваться возможностью выступить перед публикой в городе Кемер.

«Я ездил по приглашению в Стамбул и решил по пути заехать в Анталию, так сказать «убить двух зайцев», выступить в Кемере. Исполнил там пять своих треков, в том числе и новинки. Публика приняла очень воодушевлено, тепло. Танцевали, подпевали, отлично повеселились! Я впервые выступал в этих краях, впечатления очень хорошие, сервис отличный. Но по ощущениям – словно ты где-то в Сочи. Наверное, из-за обилия русских туристов», — рассказывает певец.

Как выяснилось, в Турции песни Халатова очень любят, особенно популярны здесь такие хиты, как «Роза» и «Шансов ноль».

«Меня узнавали, несмотря на то, что я был в шортах, — смеется исполнитель, — а в одном туристическом агентстве, куда я зашел, оператор сказал, что у меня «есть двойник, и он поет». Я сначала не понял, а потом он показал мне в YouTube одно из моих выступлений. Я улыбнулся, сказал, что это и есть я. Приятно было!», — говорит Артур.

В этот раз Халатов познакомил публику с двумя новыми песнями. Одна из них, а именно «Сладкая» совсем скоро будет презентована – 28 июня. Затем вы услышите и новый трек, о записи которого мы уже рассказывали, — «Самая моя». Отрывок из выступления Артура, где он исполняет именно эту песню, можете посмотреть уже сейчас…