Dibir Abaev became the winner in the Chanson of the Year nomination of the Caucasian Musical Award Silver Pitcher

On October 13 on October 2019, the Main Caucasian Musical Award “Silver Pitcher” was held in Moscow. Traditionally, famous Caucasian artists gathered on the same stage, and with the help of the audience voting, winners in various nominations were selected.

Dibir Abaev became the winner in the Chanson of the Year nomination of the Caucasian Musical Award Silver Pitcher
Dibir Abaev became the winner in the Chanson of the Year nomination of the Caucasian Musical Award Silver Pitcher

Among the laureates who shone this evening on the stage of "Napoleon Hall" was an artist of the music publishing house "Sound-M" Dibir Abaev @dibir_abaev. It was he who, according to the results of the vote, was declared the winner in the Chanson of the Year nomination! The Honored Artist of the Republic of Dagestan was awarded a diploma and an award in the form of a silver jug.

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

Publication by DIBIR ABAEV (@dibir_abaev)

Dibir Abaev
Dibir Abaev

“A sea of ​​emotions, joy, it is a pleasant feeling - to know that your work is appreciated, and your work is loved! I want to thank the organizers of the Prize - Art Narcissus @art_narciss and all who supported me and rejoiced with me! ”- says the performer.

Now Dibir Abaev, inspired by another victory, is preparing to release a new song called “My Angel”, as well as a clip for this composition. So soon the artist will delight fans with a fresh project. Stay tuned!

Дибир Абаев стал победителем в номинации «Шансон года» Кавказской Музыкальной Премии «Серебряный кувшин»

13 октября 2019 года в Москве прошла Главная Кавказская Музыкальная Премия «Серебряный кувшин». Традиционно именитые кавказские артисты собрались на одной сцене, а с помощью голосования слушателей были выбраны победители в различных номинациях.

Дибир Абаев стал победителем в номинации «Шансон года» Кавказской Музыкальной Премии «Серебряный кувшин»
Дибир Абаев стал победителем в номинации «Шансон года» Кавказской Музыкальной Премии «Серебряный кувшин»

Среди лауреатов, блиставших в этой вечер на сцене «Наполеон Холл», был и артист музыкального издательства «Звук-М» Дибир Абаев @dibir_abaev. Именно он по итогам голосования был признан победителем в номинации «Шансон года»! Заслуженному артисту Республики Дагестан вручили диплом и награду в виде серебряного кувшина.

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

Публикация от ДИБИР АБАЕВ (@dibir_abaev)

Дибир Абаев
Дибир Абаев

«Море эмоций, радости, это приятное чувство – знать, что твой труд ценят, а твое творчество любят! Хочу поблагодарить организаторов Премии – компанию «Арт-Нарцисс» @art_narciss и всех, кто поддерживал меня и радовался вместе со мной!» — говорит исполнитель.

Сейчас Дибир Абаев, вдохновленный очередной победой, готовит к выпуску новую песню под названием «Ангел мой», а также клип на эту композицию. Так что в скором времени артист порадует поклонников свежим проектом. Следите за обновлениями!