In the repertoire of the popular rap artist EGO the novelty is a track called “Balagan”, which takes the listener into the atmosphere of a sleepless night.

Listen and download the song EGO "Balagan"

EGO calls this composition experimental and tells that he had long doubted whether to release it or not.

EGO
EGO

“I created the project last year, but I wondered for a long time whether to give it life, because, in my opinion, there was not enough musicality in it. But one day my close friend heard the demo, and she liked him. Then I decided that I had no right to decide in advance for the people, it was good or bad. Let everyone hear and maybe they will like it too! ”, - comments the performer.

"I am free, as if the wind will not catch me ..."

The theme of the track “Balagan” is rest from everyday life and “flying away” from reality. What inspired her artist? Of course, the desire to take a break from time to time and not to think about anything for at least a few hours ...

“Most of the time I spend at work. She sometimes tires, albeit very interesting. Sometimes you want to break free and take a break from everything! From a calm state to go into uncontrollable chaos and release all the accumulated energy. The song describes exactly that. To live, to work, to have a rest - everything needs to be done in a high, because this is the only way to achieve the maximum result. But you need to know the whole measure. That is to say no to other people, as the main character does in the first verse.
I myself rarely happen in this state, but sometimes, like in any person, I wake up the desire to inhale all the oxygen of this world and, scoring everything, fly away from the everyday problems that surround us! ”, Says the artist.

New song EGO "Balagan" is already available for listening and downloading in all digital stores!

Other publishers premieres

Similar artists

В репертуаре популярного рэп-исполнителя ЭGO  новинка – трек под названием «Балаган», который переносит слушателя в атмосферу бессонной тусовочной ночи.

Слушать и скачать песню ЭGO «Балаган»


    

Эту композицию ЭGО называет экспериментальной и рассказывает, что долго сомневался, выпускать ее или нет.

ЭGO
ЭGO

«Я создал проект еще в прошлом году, но долго думал, стоит ли давать ему жизнь, потому что, на мой взгляд,  в нем не хватало музыкальности. Но однажды мой близкий друг услышал демо-версию, и она пришлась ему по душе. Тогда я решил, что не вправе заранее решать за людей, хорошо получилось или плохо. Пусть все услышат и, возможно, им тоже понравится!», — комментирует исполнитель.

«Я свободен, словно ветра́ меня не догонят…»

Тема трека «Балаган» — отдых от повседневности и «улет» от реальности. Что вдохновило на нее артиста? Конечно, периодически возникающее у каждого желание сделать перерыв и ни о чем не думать хотя бы несколько часов…

«Большую часть времени я провожу за работой. Она иногда утомляет, хоть и очень интересная. Бывает, хочется вырваться на свободу и отдохнуть от всего! Из спокойного состояния перейти в неуправляемый хаос и высвободить всю накопившуюся энергию. Песня описывает именно это. Жить, работать, отдыхать — все нужно делать в кайф, потому что только так можно добиться максимального результата. Но нужно знать всему меру. То есть балдеть, не мешая другим, как это делает в первом куплете главный герой.
Сам я нечасто бываю в таком состоянии, но иногда, как и в любом человеке, просыпается желание вдохнуть весь кислород этого мира и, забив на все, улететь от бытовых проблем которые нас окружают!», — говорит артист.

Новая песня ЭGO «Балаган» уже доступна для прослушивания и скачивания во всех цифровых магазинах!

Другие премьеры издательства