Elan goes on tour with the team of Alexander Peskov

Latest Premieres

In honor of the 30 anniversary of the theater of synchro-buffoonery, under the direction of Alexander Peskov, a special “Jubilee show” was organized, which will soon be presented as part of the group tour in Russia and foreign countries.

As part of the Peskov's team this time - and an artist of the music publishing house "Zvuk-M" - Elan!

“The performances begin on May 23 and will last until October 12, - said Elan, - the tour schedule includes the Far East, Altai Territory, Kazakhstan, Ural, Krasnodar Territory and the southern coast of Russia (Sochi).

The show will be unforgettable! We worked on the program for a very long time and tried to make it bright and multifaceted. The program is attended by friends and colleagues artists, Honored Artist of Russia Vyachaslav Grishechkin, the image of Alla Borisovna Pugachev will be presented to the public by Natalia Buynitskaya, Laureate of international competitions Olesya Yapparova, the Royal Ballet of the theater troupe and your humble servant! ”.

As for the songs of our performer, then, according to him, they will be an absolute surprise for the audience, since the whole repertoire of Elan is new, and nobody has heard it yet.

You can track the tour program on the website peskov-show.com. In the same place you will find all contact numbers for booking tickets.

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

The sound publishing house Sound-M on Yandex Zen
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

В честь 30-летия театра синхро-буффонады под руководством Александра Пескова организовано специальное «Юбилейное шоу», которое в скором времени будет представлено в рамках гастрольного тура коллектива по России и зарубежным странам.

В составе коллектива Пескова в этот раз – и артист музыкального издательства «Звук-М» — Элан!

«Выступления начинаются с 23 мая и продлятся до 12 октября, — рассказал Элан, — в гастрольном графике Дальний Восток, Алтайский край, Казахстан, Урал, Краснодарский край и южное побережье России (Сочи).

Шоу будет незабываемым! Мы работали над программой очень долго и постарались сделать ее яркой и многогранной. В программе принимают участие друзья и коллеги артисты, Заслуженный артист России Вячаслав Гришечкин, образ Аллы Борисовны Пугачевы преподнесёт на суд публики Наталья Буйницкая, Лауреат международных конкурсов Олеся Яппарова, Королевский балет труппы театра и ваш покорный слуга!».

Что касается песен нашего исполнителя, то, по его словам, они станут абсолютным сюрпризом для зрителей, так как весь репертуар Элана новый, и его пока никто не слышал.

Отслеживать программу гастрольного тура можно на сайте peskov-show.com Там же вы найдете все контактные телефоны для заказа билетов.