All fans of love poetry are well aware of Nikolai Aseev’s beautiful poem “I Can't Live Without You,” and romantic singer Elan is no exception. The work of the Russian poet inspired the artist to record a song based on Nicholas’s verses, and Elan wrote the music for it himself.

“I was inspired by love! Feelings that fill with completely different emotions ... The words are endowed with very deep meaning. True, for my age it is still too early to perform such serious works, but I felt them! And I tried to express all my feelings in this track, ”says the singer.

Well, to make this expression more vivid, Alan shot a video for this song. This is a story of selfless love that overcomes all difficulties. The plot, according to the artist, is taken from life.

“I wanted to express and show what I encountered,” the artist explains, “despite all the difficulties, you need to believe in higher powers, that you can cope with everything if you are together!” And most importantly, of course, if you have love. ”

The video was filmed in Moscow and in Sochi, directed by Ivan Tikhonov. The main female role was performed by Elan's close friend, who played a girl who got into a very difficult situation. The plot of the video is designed to keep viewers on their toes, wondering how it will all end? ..

Well, we can find out right now - watch the clip “I can’t live without you” on our website or on YouTube channel "Sound-M"!

The track "I can not live without you" is available for download in iTunes Digital Store

Всем поклонникам поэзии о любви хорошо известно прекрасное стихотворение Николая Асеева «Я не могу без тебя жить», и романтичный исполнитель Элан – не исключение. Произведение российского поэта вдохновило артиста на запись песни, в основу которой легли стихи Николая, а музыку к ней Элан написал сам.

«Меня вдохновила любовь! Чувства, которые наполняют абсолютно иными эмоциями… Слова наделены очень глубоким смыслом. Правда, для моего возраста ещё рановато исполнять такие серьезные произведения, но я прочувствовал их! И старался выразить все свои чувства в этом треке», – говорит певец.

Ну, а чтобы выражение это было более ярким, Элан снял клип на эту песню. Это история о бескорыстной любви, которая побеждает все трудности. Сюжет, по словам артиста, взят из жизни.

«Я хотел выразить и показать то, с чем столкнулся, – поясняет артист, – несмотря на все трудности, нужно верить в высшие силы, в то, что со всем можно справиться, если вы вместе! И самое главное, конечно, если у вас есть любовь».

Снималось видео в Москве и в Сочи, режиссером Иваном Тихоновом. Главную женскую роль исполнила близкая подруга Элана, которая сыграла девушку, попавшую в очень сложную ситуацию. Сюжет видео построен так, чтобы держать зрителей в напряжении, гадая, чем же все закончится?..

Ну, а мы можем узнать это прямо сейчас – смотрите клип «Я не могу без тебя жить» на нашем сайте или на YouTube-канале «Звук-М»!

Трек «Я не могу без тебя жить» доступен для скачивания в цифровом магазине iTunes