Eros Ramazzotti released the first single "Vita Ce N'è" to a new album of the same name and a video for it

A new song by Italian performer Eros Ramazotti “Vita Ce N'è” (“Life is”) and the video on it appeared online in two versions at once: in Spanish and Italian.

Within three and a half minutes of the video, the viewer witnesses the all-consuming love of two hearts surrounded by the modern metropolis with its joys, temptations and dramas.

The premiere of the album "Vita ce n'è" is scheduled for November 23 2018 of the year. AT interview Eros Ramazotti told the French edition of chartsinfrance.net that the title of the album "reflects the state of the historical moment and gives the positive impulses that he always received from his recordings for more than 30 years of creativity"

“This album is very important for me and my audience, because I’m going to have 55 soon, and it should mark the intermediate results of my musical life,” the artist added.

The total time of work on the new album was more than one and a half years, such stars as Luis Fonsi and Canadian Italian-born singer Alessia Cara were involved in the work on the tracks. Also among the co-authors of the first single are Matteo Buzzanca and Domenico Calabró.

As part of supporting the album “Vita ce n'è”, Eros Ramazotti goes on a world tour, which starts 17 on February 2019 of the year in Munich, with subsequent concerts in Turin, Moscow (presumably 11 of October 2019 of the year), St. Petersburg (13 of October), and also Budapest, London, Prague and Amsterdam.

Eros Ramazzotti выпустил первый сингл «Vita Ce N’è» к новому одноименному альбому и видео на него

Новая песня итальянского исполнителя Эроса Рамазотти «Vita Ce N’è» («Жизнь есть») и видео на неё появились в сети сразу в двух вариантах: на испанском и итальянском языках.

В течение трёх с половиной минут видео зритель становится свидетелем всепоглощающей любви двух сердец в окружении современного мегаполиса с его радостями, соблазнами и драмами.

Премьера альбома «Vita ce n’è» запланирована на 23 ноября 2018 года. В интервью французскому изданию chartsinfrance.net Эрос Рамазотти рассказал, что название альбома «отражает состояние исторического момента и дает положительные импульсы, которые он всегда получал от своих записей на протяжении более чем 30 лет творчества»

«Этот альбом очень важен для меня и моей аудитории, потому что мне скоро 55 лет, и он должен обозначить промежуточные итоги моей музыкальной жизни», — добавил артист.

Общее время работы над новой пластинкой составило более полутора лет, к работе над треками были привлечены такие звёзды, как Луис Фонси (Luis Fonsi) и канадская певица итальянского происхождения Алессия Кара (Alessia Cara). Также среди соавторов первого сингла присутствуют Маттео Будзанка (Matteo Buzzanca) и Доменико Калабро (Domenico Calabró).

В рамках поддержки альбома «Vita ce n’è» Эрос Рамазотти отправляется в мировое турне, которое стартует 17 февраля 2019 года в Мюнхене с последующими концертами в Турине, Москве (предположительно 11 октября 2019 года), Санкт-Петербурге (13 октября), а также Будапеште, Лондоне, Праге и Амстердаме.