Fati Tsarikaeva is engaged!

Last week, the engagement of a famous singer took place Fati Tsarikayeva @fati_tsarikaeva. The actress is going to get married in August and plans a traditional Ossetian wedding, which will be held according to national customs.

Everyone has a question on their lips - who is the performer’s bridegroom? And, although there is no information about this anywhere, we still managed to find out that Faty's chosen one is a man in uniform, and therefore - the person is not public.

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

Publication by Fati Tsarikaeva (@fati_tsarikaeva)

But all the fans of the singer will be able to attend her wedding virtually - the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” @zvukm will make a film about the celebration, showing the ancient wedding traditions and customs that will be observed at the ceremony.

Stay tuned and do not miss this event! In the meantime, we suggest you recall the song and the clip “Marry You” performed by Faty Tsarikaeva and recall that the track is available for listening and downloading on all digital display windows.

Фати Царикаева помолвлена!

На прошлой неделе состоялась помолвка известной певицы Фати Царикаевой @fati_tsarikaeva. Артистка собирается замуж в августе и планирует традиционную осетинскую свадьбу, которая пройдет по национальным обычаям.

У всех на устах вопрос – кто же жених исполнительницы? И, хотя информации об этом нигде нет, нам все же удалось выяснить, что избранник Фати – человек в погонах, а потому — личность не публичная.

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

Публикация от Фати Царикаева (@fati_tsarikaeva)

Зато все фанаты певицы смогут поприсутствовать на ее свадьбе виртуально – музыкальное издательство «Звук-М» @zvukm снимет фильм о торжестве, демонстрирующий старинные свадебные традиции и обычаи, которые будут соблюдены на церемонии.

Следите за обновлениями и не пропустите это событие! А пока предлагаем вам вспомнить песню и клип «Замуж за тебя» в исполнении Фати Царикаевой и напоминаем, что трек доступен для прослушивания и скачивания на всех цифровых витринах.