The final of the video "Seeds" was upgraded after filming

Latest Premieres

The public is looking forward to the release of the new video of Angelica Nacheva and Sultan-Hurricane "Seeds"! At the moment he is in active preparation, and the artists and music publishing company “Zvuk-M” are preparing for the premiere.

The weather is not warm now, but soon we will have vivid, warm impressions from the summer video frames taken on the Taman Peninsula. Namely, in the "Exhibition Complex" Ataman ", which is located on the territory of the necropolis of the settlement" Hermonassa-Tmutarakan ".

The peculiarity of the complex is that it takes visitors back centuries and allows them to see the former situation of the Cossack life with their own eyes.

That's where the fun was played the story of the loser professor и merry village menwho witnessed his experiment.

Sultan and Angelica played in the video "Seeds" of young people living in the village
Sultan and Angelica played in the video "Seeds" of young people living in the village

Sultan and Angelica just played the young people living in the village. Their heroes are carefree, innocent people, for whom simple human joys are the main value.

“Two factors helped me to get into the image: excellent costumes, which I had thought up in advance and ordered from my designer, and also the fact that the character of the girl I played was similar to mine!” Says Angelica Nacheva.

Angelica Nacheva about the clip "Seeds": "Excellent costumes helped me to get into the image, which I had invented in advance and the character of the heroine of the clip is very similar to mine."
Angelica Nacheva about the clip "Seeds": "Excellent costumes helped me to get into the image, which I had invented in advance and the character of the heroine of the clip is very similar to mine."

Sultan-Hurricane, from the height of his experience, both in acting and directing, also coped with the new role playfully:

“My hero returns to his native village after a certain period of time, where he is not immediately recognized, because now he has a shaved head and wears a beard. It was not difficult for me to try on this image, I felt quite comfortable in it. Moreover, when the whole process goes with humor, everything is done lightly! ”

Sultan-Hurricane: "My hero in the video for" Seeds "is not immediately recognized by fellow villagers in a new look"
Sultan-Hurricane: "The villagers in the new look will not immediately recognize my hero in the clip" Seeds "

The entire clip is thought out to the smallest detail. Costumes, paraphernalia, locations - all this was subjected to thorough preparation, which began long before arriving in Taman. This made it possible to make the three-day process of filming at Atamani quick and quite fruitful. But despite this, after it ended, already on the way home, Sultan-Uragan and Arthur Khasanov unexpectedly invented a new end for the video and, upon returning, filmed it. But what kind of shots they were, you will know only on the day of the premiere ... So, follow the news and do not miss the main novelty of this fall!

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

1 920 000Subscribers
40 270Readers
69 430Followers
68 260subscribers
12 277in the community
15 440Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Публика с нетерпением ждет выхода нового клипа Анжелики Начесовой и Султана-Урагана «Семечки»! В данный момент он находится в активной подготовке, а артисты и музыкальное издательство «Звук-М» готовятся к премьере.

Погода сейчас теплом не радует, зато в скором времени нас ожидают яркие, теплые впечатления от летних кадров клипа, снятых на Таманском полуострове. А именно в «Выставочном комплексе «Атамань», который расположен на территории некрополя городища «Гермонасса-Тмутаракань».

Особенность комплекса в том, что он переносит посетителей на столетия назад и дает им возможность своими глазами увидеть бывшую обстановку казачьего быта.

Там-то и была разыграна забавная история о неудачнике-профессоре и веселых станичниках, которые стали свидетелями его эксперимента.

Султан и Анжелика сыграли в клипе "Семечки" молодых людей, живущих в станице
Султан и Анжелика сыграли в клипе «Семечки» молодых людей, живущих в станице

Султан и Анжелика как раз и сыграли молодых людей, живущих в станице. Их герои – беззаботные, простодушные люди, для которых главную ценность составляют простые человеческие радости.

«Вжиться в образ мне помогли два фактора: отличные костюмы, которые я заранее придумала и заказала у своего модельера, а также то, что характер девушки, которую я играла, похож на мой!», — рассказывает Анжелика Начесова.

Анжелика Начесова о клипе "Семечки": «Вжиться в образ мне помогли отличные костюмы, которые я заранее придумала и характер героини клипа очень похожий на мой»
Анжелика Начесова о клипе «Семечки»: «Вжиться в образ мне помогли отличные костюмы, которые я заранее придумала и характер героини клипа очень похожий на мой»

Султан-Ураган с высоты своего опыта, как в актерском деле, так и в режиссуре, тоже справился с новой ролью играючи:

«Мой герой через какой-то период времени возвращается в свое родное село, где его не сразу его узнают, ведь теперь он бритый наголо и носит бороду. Мне было не сложно примерить на себя этот образ, чувствовал себя в нем достаточно комфортно. Тем более, когда весь процесс проходит с юмором, все делается налегке!»

Султан-Ураган: "Моего героя в клипе "Семечки" односельчане в новом облике узнают не сразу"
Султан-Ураган: «Моего героя в клипе «Семечки» односельчане в новом облике узнают не сразу»

Весь клип продуман до мелочей. Костюмы, атрибутика, локации – все это подверглось тщательной подготовке, начавшейся задолго до приезда в Тамань. Это позволило сделать трехдневный процесс съемок в «Атамани» скорым и достаточно плодотворным. Но, несмотря на это, после его окончания, уже по дороге домой Султан-Ураган и Артур Хасанов неожиданно придумали для видео новый конец и, вернувшись, отсняли его. А вот что это были за кадры, вы узнаете только в день премьеры… Так что, следите за новостями и не пропустите главную новинку этой осени!