Gosh Grachevsky about a solo concert in Moscow: “The long-awaited, the first!”

Gosh Grachevsky gave a concert in Moscow

6 April in the capital, in the Medianik Club "SOLO", with the support of "Chanson TV" and "Radio Chanson" a solo concert was held Goshi Grachevskogabout. Fans of his work heard their favorite songs, and were able to personally meet with the artist, talk and ask him all the questions.

Gosha Grachevsky
Gosha Grachevsky

“It was my first solo concert. I had been preparing for a very long time and was pleased with the warm atmosphere that prevailed in the hall. A long-awaited meeting with the Moscow public took place. Before that, we only talked live on the programs of Chanson radio and Chanson TV. For the organization of the event, special thanks to Victoria Voropay, and for the support - to my friends and colleagues Misha Doke and Temirkos, who also presented their compositions to the audience that evening.

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

Publication from Gosh Grachevsky (@gosha_grachevskiy)

It was nice when people in the hall sang with me my songs written by the famous author and composer Timur Kitov. The song “My Madam” was especially well received - the guests sang, danced, applauded! Everything went great, I will gladly come back here! ”- says Grachevsky.

We remind you that all the songs from the repertoire of Gosha are available for listening and downloading on digital storefronts and offer to listen to his album “Suit”, which included the most popular tracks of the artist.

Listen and download Gosha Grachevsky's album “By Suit”

Гоша Грачевский о сольном концерте в Москве: «Долгожданный, первый!»

Гоша Грачевский выступил с концертом в Москве

6 апреля в столице, в Medianik Club «СОЛО», при поддержке «Шансон ТВ» и «Радио Шансон» состоялся сольный концерт Гоши Грачевского. Поклонники его творчества услышали полюбившиеся песни, а также смогли лично познакомиться с артистом, пообщаться и задать ему все интересующие вопросы.

Гоша Грачевский
Гоша Грачевский

«Это был мой первый сольный концерт. Я очень долго готовился и был рад тёплой атмосфере, которая царила в зале. Состоялась долгожданная встреча с московской публикой. До этого мы общались только в прямом эфире программ радио «Шансон « и ТВ «Шансон». За организацию мероприятия отдельное спасибо Виктории Воропай, а за поддержку – моим друзьям и коллегам Мише Доке и Темиркошу, которые также подарили в этот вечер свои композиции зрителям.

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

Публикация от Гоша Грачевский (@gosha_grachevskiy)

Было приятно когда люди в зале пели вместе со мной мои песни, написанные известным автором и композитором Тимуром Китовым. Особенно хорошо была принята песня «Моя мадам» — гости подпевали, танцевали, аплодировали! Все прошло замечательно, я с удовольствием вернусь сюда снова!» — говорит Грачевский.

Напоминаем, что все песни из репертуара Гоши доступны для прослушивания и скачивания на цифровых витринах и предлагаем сегодня послушать его альбом «По масти», включивший в себя самые популярные треки артиста.

Слушать и скачать альбом Гоши Грачевского «По масти»