“Sultan Uragan” band took part in the concert “Eehh, Razgulay!” - 2018

17 November 2018 of the year in the Olympic Stadium was held a musical marathon from Radio Chanson - “Ehh, Razgulay!”. This large-scale event gathered popular artists on one stage, who performed popularly favorite hits.

“Sultan Uragan” band took part in the concert “Eehh, Razgulay!” - 2018
“Sultan Uragan” band took part in the concert “Eehh, Razgulay!” - 2018

Group "Sultan Hurricane" among other famous Russian stars took part in the concert. On the stage, the guys performed the sensational hit “To the disco!”, The video for which had already scored more than 100 000 000 hits on YouTube.

"It was unforgettable! Twenty thousand spectators sang with us! - Sultan says, - I am glad that this composition has become beloved by millions of people across the country. For me, as an author, this is the best gift! Further more!"

Now the group plans to participate in the next concert, which will be held in Moscow in the concert hall of the Kremlin Palace, as well as work on a new single, video and recording of the new album, which is scheduled for release in the spring of 2019.

We remind you that the song “At the disco!” Is available for listening and downloading on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music.

Группа «Султан Ураган» приняла участие в концерте «Ээхх, Разгуляй!»-2018

17 ноября 2018 года в СК «Олимпийский» прошел музыкальный марафон от «Радио Шансон» — «Ээхх, Разгуляй!». Это масштабное мероприятие собрало на одной сцене популярных артистов, которые исполнили всенародно любимые хиты.

Группа «Султан Ураган» приняла участие в концерте «Ээхх, Разгуляй!»-2018
Группа «Султан Ураган» приняла участие в концерте «Ээхх, Разгуляй!»-2018

Группа «Султан Ураган» в числе других известных российских звезд приняла участие в концерте. На сцене ребята исполнили нашумевший хит «На дискотеку!», клип на который уже набрал более 100 000 000 просмотров на YouTube.

«Это было незабываемо! Двадцать тысяч зрителей пели вместе с нами! – рассказывает Султан, — я рад, что эта композиция стала любимой миллионами людей по всей стране. Для меня, как для автора, это лучший подарок! Дальше — больше!»

Сейчас же в планах группы участие в следующем концерте, который состоится в Москве в концертном зале Кремлевского дворца, а также работа над новым синглом, клипом и записью нового альбома, выход которого планируется на весну 2019 года.

Напоминаем, что песня «На дискотеку!» доступна для прослушивания и скачивания на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка.