Ilona Kesaeva: "I am a woman beloved"

“I am a woman beloved”, is not just an application, but the name of a new song that is now being prepared for release Ilona Kesaeva. The composition is dedicated to all men who know how to make their chosen ones happy.

“It seems to me that any woman who is happily married is supposed to sing for her beloved man, or tell him these cherished words, that yes, I chose you - a man of men! You are the best with me. I myself am not yet married, but I hope that my chosen one will soon also hear these words from me. In the meantime, in his face I will sing for all good men who value their halves, ”shared Ilona.

The text of the song was written by Kameta Bersanova, music by Artur Besaev. He is now engaged in the arrangement. According to the singer, the track turns out to be rhythmic, positive, dancing and after the publication of a short video from a voice recording in the studio, the track's popularity is already beginning to grow.

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bcl5hJKBBaq/

“I really wonder what song it will end up with! The voice is already recorded completely, I also always perform the backing vocal part for myself. Now it's up to Arthur! Well, I wish every girl to meet a person who would like to say or sing such words ... ”, says Ilona.

The composition will be ready soon, so stay tuned and do not miss the release of a new song by Ilona Kesaeva - “I Am a Woman Beloved”!

Илона Кесаева: «Я женщина любимая»

«Я женщина любимая», — это не просто заявка, а название новой песни, которую сейчас готовит к выходу Илона Кесаева. Композиция посвящена всем мужчинам, которые умеют делать счастливыми своих избранниц.

«Мне кажется, что любая счастливая именно в браке женщина, должна спеть для своего любимого мужчины, либо сказать ему эти заветные слова, что да, я выбрала тебя — мужчину из мужчин! Ты самый лучший у меня. Я сама еще не замужем, но надеюсь, что мой избранник в скором времени тоже услышит от меня эти слова. А пока в его лице я буду петь для всех хороших мужчин, которые ценят своих половинок», — поделилась Илона.

Текст песни написала Камета Берсанова, музыку – Артур Бесаев. Он же сейчас занимается аранжировкой. По словам певицы, трек получается ритмичным, позитивным, танцевальным и после публикации короткого видеоролика с записи голоса в студии, популярность трека уже начинает расти.

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bcl5hJKBBaq/

«Мне очень интересно, какой песня получится в итоге! Голос уже записан полностью, бэк-вокальную партию я тоже сама всегда для себя исполняю. Теперь дело за Артуром! Ну, а я желаю каждой девушке встретить человека, которому хотелось бы сказать или спеть такие слова …», — говорит Илона.

Композиция будет готова в скором времени, так что следите за обновлениями и не пропустите выход новой песни Илоны Кесаевой – «Я женщина любимая»!