Isa Esambaev took part in the video relay race "ProCity"

Latest Premieres

Have you already seen the original and full of spiritual warmth videos, published in the network under the hashtag "ProGorod"?

The Federal Agency for National Affairs, together with the ProRF Interethnic Patriotic Movement, is conducting the All-Russian relay race, where residents of Russian cities present their hometown with a video clip, which shows color, history, and sights through the eyes of citizens.

What formats only did not choose the contestants! Someone talks about the city through a walk of a happy family, someone hurries to the main date in his life, someone leads a live report from the most popular urban places .... The competition was attended by stars representing their hometowns.

So, the artist of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” Isa Esambaev He made a video about Grozny, in which he clearly and verbally conveys his story and his love for his native land.

Grozny joined the All-Russian relay race "ProGorod" 👍🏼 Thank you, friends💜💜💜 FADN of Russia # ProRF # ProGorod # ZhivyeGorod # ProRussiaProTeby # Grozny #Repost @trk_put with @get_repost ・ ・ ・ THE TOWN TERRIBLE WAS INCLUDED IN ALL ACTION. The Federal Agency for Ethnic Affairs, together with the International Patriotic Movement "ProRF", is holding the All-Russian relay race "ProGorod" - a competition for the production of videos about the city through the eyes of the townspeople. The participants of the relay must make a short film, which will tell about the city through the eyes of citizens, patriots of their country and region. Isa Esambaev, a well-known Chechen performer of nasheeds, conducted a virtual tour of Grozny and handed over the baton to the fraternal republic of Ingushetia.

Publication from ProRF (@pro_rf)

The very idea of ​​the competition “ProCity” is aimed at strengthening interregional cooperation, at developing a culture of communication. The whole country is big, we are all different, but each nationality is interesting in its own way, and each city of our country keeps its own customs and traditions, is famous for something outstanding. So why not talk about it?

The competition enables the younger generation of the country to unleash creativity, to prove that numerous selfies are not the limit of the abilities of the new generation. We love our country and are proud of our cities!

Well, according to the results of the relay, the jury will determine the regional team, which will become the winner in the nomination “The best coverage of the region’s ethnic and cultural characteristics”. After that, the project “Sandbox of Friendship” will be implemented in the city of winners at the expense of federal funds.

The latest premiere for today

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

2 050 000Subscribers
40 270Readers
69 430Followers
68 260subscribers
12 277in the community
15 440Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

А вы уже видели оригинальные и полные душевной теплоты видеоролики, опубликованные в сети под хэштегом «ПроГорода»?

Федеральное агентство по делам национальностей совместно с Межнациональным патриотическим движением «ПроРФ» проводит всероссийскую эстафету, где жители российских городов представляют свой родной город видео-роликом, в котором показаны колорит, история, достопримечательности глазами горожан.

Какие только форматы не выбрали конкурсанты! Кто-то рассказывает о городе через прогулку счастливой семьи, кто-то спешит на главное свидание в своей жизни, кто-то ведет прямой репортаж с самых популярных городских мест…. В конкурсе приняли участие и звезды, представляющие родные города.

Так, артист музыкального издательства «Звук-М» Иса Эсамбаев снял ролик о Грозном, в котором ярко в стихотворной форме передает его историю и свою любовь к родному краю.

Грозный присоединился к Всероссийской эстафете «ПроГорода»👍🏼 Спасибо, друзья💜💜💜 ФАДН России #ПроРФ #ПроГорода #ЖивыеГорода #ПроРоссияПроТебя #Грозный #Repost @trk_put with @get_repost ・・・ ГОРОД ГРОЗНЫЙ ВКЛЮЧИЛСЯ ВО ВСЕРОССИЙСКУЮ АКЦИЮ «ПроГОРОДА». Федеральное агентство по делам национальностей совместно с Межнациональным патриотическим движением «ПроРФ» проводит Всероссийскую эстафету «ПроГорода» — конкурс по производству видеороликов о городе глазами горожан. Участники эстафеты должны снять небольшой фильм, в котором будет рассказываться о городе глазами горожан, патриотов своей страны и региона. Иса Эсамбаев, известный чеченский исполнитель нашидов, провел виртуальную экскурсию по Грозному и передал эстафету братской республике Ингушетия.

Публикация от ПроРФ (@pro_rf)

Сама идея конкурса «ПроГорода» направлена на укрепление межрегионального сотрудничества, на развитие культуры общения. Весь страна большая, мы все разные, но каждая национальность по-своему интересна, а каждый город нашей страны хранит свои обычая и традиции, славится чем-то выдающимся. Так почему бы не рассказать об этом?

Конкурс дает возможность молодому поколению страны раскрыть творческий потенциал, доказать, что многочисленные селфи – не предел способностей нового поколения. Мы любим свою страну и гордимся нашими городами!

Ну, а по итогам эстафеты жюри определит региональную команду, которая станет победителем в номинации «Лучшее освещение этнокультурных особенностей региона». После чего в городе победителей будет реализован проект «Песочница дружбы» за счет федеральных средств.

Самые свежие премьеры на сегодня