Ethnic festival "Circle" was held in Dombai

Latest Premieres

On January 22 and 23, 2022, the first stage of the ethnic festival "Krug" dedicated to the culture of the peoples of the Greater Caucasus was held at the site of the "Day of the Teapot", which has already become a traditional holiday

On January 22 and 23, 2022, the first stage of the ethnic festival "Krug" dedicated to the culture of the peoples of the Greater Caucasus was held at the site of the "Day of the Teapot", which has already become a traditional holiday

The festive concert program filled the venue with Caucasian color, and the exhibition of folk crafts, tasting dishes of national cuisine and traditional mountain teas warmed not only the hands, but also the hearts of the guests of the venue.

The celebration program also included team competitions in national sports, races on unique snow cars, winter fun and much more. Every guest of the Dombay village, from young to old, found entertainment to their liking.

The second stage of the festival - master classes in traditional crafts: sewing, studying traditional ornaments, embroidery, knitting with bone hooks, knitting, as well as an exhibition of traditional crafts marked the most feminine of the holidays - March 8th. Master classes were held at the site of the Dombay village, in which all guests and residents of the resort could take.

The event was held with the support of the Federal Agency for Youth Affairs of the Russian Federation and the Ministry of Sports of the KChR.

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

2 780 000Subscribers
40 740Readers
9 320subscribers
12 780in the community
1 240on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

В Домбае прошел этнический фестиваль «Круг»

Последние премьеры

22 и 23 января 2022 года на площадке уже ставшего традиционным праздником «Дня чайника» прошел первый этап этнического фестиваля «Круг», посвященного культуре народов Большого Кавказа

22 и 23 января 2022 года на площадке уже ставшего традиционным праздником «Дня чайника» прошел первый этап этнического фестиваля «Круг», посвященного культуре народов Большого Кавказа

Праздничная концертная программа наполнила Кавказским колоритом площадку, а выставка народных ремесел, дегустация блюд национальной кухни и традиционных горных чаев согрела не только руки, но и сердца гостей площадки.

В программу празднования также вошли командные состязания в национальных видах спорта, гонки на уникальных снежных болидах, зимние забавы и многое другое. Каждый гость поселка Домбай, от мала до велика, нашел развлечение по душе.

Второй же этап фестиваля – мастер-классы по традиционным ремеслам: шитье, изучение традиционных орнаментов, вышивка, вязание костяными крючками, вязание на спицах, а также выставка традиционных ремесел ознаменовала самый женский из праздников – 8 марта. На площадке поселка Домбай прошли мастер-классы, в которых смогли принять все желающие гости и жители курорта.

Мероприятие прошло при поддержке Федерального агентства по делам молодежи РФ и Министерства спорта КЧР.

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 300 000Подписчиков
38 750Читателей
76 870подписчиков
12 566в сообществе
1 067на канале

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи