New instrumental album of a famous musician Timur Losanova @timur_losan included 7 compositions, among which, besides the author's works, the listener will also get acquainted with the melodies of the cafe, which were performed in the old days.

Timur Losanov
Timur Losanov

Timur Losanov: “The album“ Idzhirey ”is distinguished by its free spirit and consists of tracks, processed with a modern approach. Here are used chords and backing vocals, not inherent in folk music. With the difference in the authors of the works, they are still equalized by the style of the Adyghe traditional music, and the key role is played by the fact that the main harmonica parts are played by one musician - this is a unifying factor. I hope my author's instrumental tracks, which already sound at different venues, will represent a part of me among the great maestros!
The author's compositions in the album echo the melodies of the cafe of the times of my grandmother. These works are the “golden age” of the Adyg musical modernity. I could not get past them. I tried to show my vision while preserving the originality and recognizability of respected authors. ”

This time the co-authors of the album are Blitz Ivanova and Zoya Kudayeva. Maestro talked more about getting to know them:

“I still found the respected Zoya Kudaev, to which I am very happy. Her chosenness and majesty before my eyes and now. The great woman gave birth to a great work. And Blitz Ivanova for me is a story, and, undoubtedly, beautiful. Her bright way of singing her own accordion still sounds grand and unsurpassed in its texture. I pay tribute to our great predecessors, on whose shoulders there was a great burden! ”, Comments Timur.

The time has come to get acquainted with Timur Losanov’s album “Idzhirey”. Listen and download the novelty on our website and do not forget to share with friends!

Listen and download Timur Losanov's album "Idzhirey"

Other premieres of "Kavkaz Music"

Новый инструментальный альбом известного музыканта Тимура Лосанова @timur_losan включил в себя 7 композиций, среди которых, помимо авторских произведений, слушатель познакомится еще и с мелодиями кафа, которые исполнялись в старые времена.

Тимур Лосанов
Тимур Лосанов

Тимур Лосанов: «Альбом «Иджырей» отличается своим свободным духом и состоит из треков, обработанных с современным подходом. Здесь использованы аккорды и партии бэк-вокала, не присущие фолк-музыке. При разности авторов произведений, их всё же уравнивает лад адыгской традиционной музыки, а ключевую роль играет то, что главные партии гармоники исполняются одним музыкантом — это является объединяющим фактором. Надеюсь мои авторские инструментальные треки, которые уже звучат на разных площадках, будут представлять часть меня среди великих маэстро!
Авторские композиции в альбоме перекликаются с мелодиями кафа времен моей бабушки. Эти произведения являются «золотым веком» адыгской музыкальной современности. Я не мог пройти мимо них. Старался показать своё виденье, сохраняя самобытность и узнаваемость многоуважаемых авторов».

Соавторами альбома в этот раз выступают Блица Иванова и Зоя Кудаева. Маэстро рассказал подробнее о знакомстве с ними:

«Уважаемую Зою Кудаеву я ещё застал, чему я рад очень. Её избранность и величавость перед глазами у меня и сейчас. Великая женщина родила великое произведение. А Блица Иванова для меня — это история, и, несомненно, красивая. Её яркая манера подпевания собственной игре на гармошке до сих пор звучит грандиозно и непревзойдённо по своей текстуре. Отдаю дань уважения нашим великим предшественникам, на чьих плечах была великая ноша!», — комментирует Тимур.

Пришло время познакомиться с альбомом Тимура Лосанова «Иджырей». Слушайте и скачивайте новинку на нашем сайте и не забывайте делиться с друзьями!

Слушать и скачать альбом Тимура Лосанова «Иджырей»


    

Другие премьеры «Kavkaz Music»