The release of the new EP author and artist Timur Losanov

The mini-album “Dade and Kafe” included 2 instrumental compositions written by the musician: “Dade and Kafe” (“Dance of the Elders”) and “Gupsyse lefl” (“Sweet Dreams”). The maestro himself spoke in more detail about these melodies:

Photo by Timur Losanov
Timur Losanov

“Dade and kafe” is a work of authorship dedicated to the older generation. We often see such a picture at various celebrations: young people choose tempo music, and the older generation, on the contrary, is more sedate both in tempo and mentality. With this in mind, I wrote the work “Dade and Kafe”. After all, if the older generation has a desire to sometimes go into the dance circle, then the music for this should be suitable.
I still have a lot of ideas regarding this track, including the stage presentation and the creation of video for general viewing. All this I have yet to realize.
As for new projects, now, on the eve of the new year, there is a desire to make a gift to our students. For this, I wrote ten works that I would like to present on stage as part of a large concert in Nalchik. And in the future, with the support of Kavkaz Music, to present these tracks on all the largest digital services. Happy friends to all! ”

Listen and download Timur Losanov’s album “Dade and Kafe”

New Year's concert "Hurome Jagu"

Timur Losanov and the art group "Bzerabze" invite to the New Year's concert "Hurome Jagu"!

Timur Losanov and the art group "Bzerabze" invite to the New Year's concert "Hurome Jagu"The event will be held in Nalchik on December 25 and will be held in the trade union "Trade Unions". Start at 18.30.
Ordering tickets by phone: 8-938-701-61-61.

Other premieres of "Kavkaz Music"

Состоялся релиз нового ЕР автора и исполнителя Тимура Лосанова

В мини-альбом «Дадэ и къафэ» вошли 2 инструментальные композиции, написанные музыкантом: «Дадэ и къафэ» («Танец старейшин») и «Гупсысэ lэфl» («Сладкие грёзы»). Подробнее об этих мелодиях рассказал сам маэстро:

Фотография Тимура Лосанова
Тимур Лосанов

«Дадэ и къафэ» — авторская работа, посвящена она старшему поколению. Мы часто видим такую картину на разных торжествах: молодёжь выбирает музыку темповую, а старшее поколение — наоборот, более степенную и по темпу, и по ментальности. Имея в виду это, было написано мною произведение «Дадэ и къафэ». Ведь если есть желание у старшего поколения выйти иногда в танцевальный круг, то и музыка для этого должна быть подходящая.
Относительно этого трека у меня еще немало идей, в том числе — и по сценической подаче, и в плане создания видео для общего просмотра. Все это мне ещё предстоит воплотить.
Что касается новых проектов, сейчас, в преддверии нового года есть желание сделать подарок нашим слушателям. Я написал для этого десять произведений, которые хотел бы представить на сцене в рамках большого концерта в Нальчике. А в дальнейшем, при поддержке «Kavkaz Music» представить эти треки и на всех крупнейших цифровых сервисах. Всех с наступающим друзья!»

Слушать и скачать альбом Тимура Лосанова «Дадэ и къафэ»


    

Новогодний концерт «Хъуромэ Джэгу»

Тимур Лосанов и Арт-группа «Бзэрабзэ» приглашают на новогодний концерт «Хъуромэ Джэгу»!

Тимур Лосанов и Арт-группа «Бзэрабзэ» приглашают на новогодний концерт «Хъуромэ Джэгу»Мероприятие состоится в Нальчике 25 декабря и пройдет в ДК «Профсоюзов». Начало в 18.30.
Заказ билетов по телефону: 8-938-701-61-61.

Другие премьеры «Kavkaz Music»