Caucasian Express starts in Moscow!

Latest Premieres

The Caucasian Express music festival is an international music project in which a multinational team of artists from the North Caucasus, southern Russia, as well as neighboring countries and the CIS will take part.

This team consists of pop stars, dance ensembles, performers of national and folk music. In particular, the multiethnic children's group of the Recital production center Alla Pugacheva will also perform.

Actress of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” Alla Boychenko She is also a participant of the festival, but this time she performs not only as a vocalist, but also as one of the organizers of the event.

The singer has put a maximum of ideas and efforts in joint work on the script with the project director Ibragim Tsuraev.

“This is a completely new presentation format,” says Alla, “not just a combined concert of artists from the Caucasus and Transcaucasia, but a theatrical show, with the participation of professional actors, with a storyline, multi-genre numbers. This is a team effort of producers, directors, screenwriters, and I’m happy to be involved in it.”

The name of the festival, “Caucasian Express,” according to a representative of the organizing committee, is symbolic, since the show’s artists will move from city to city. The main goal of this performance is to develop international and interethnic cultural cooperation, strengthen friendship and develop cultural interaction between the peoples of the project participating states, and popularize national and folk music.

The first presentation will take place tomorrow, December 14. It will be held at the Vegas City Hall in Moscow.

TO BUY A TICKET

“The most famous stars of Russian pop music performed at this venue,” comments Ibragim Tsuraev, “the variety show “Caucasian Express” is a fabulous gift for the New Year, it’s a fascinating story with funny characters, unexpected surprises, a sea of ​​humor and positivity!”

The second presentation will be held in St. Petersburg next year. Further "Express" will move to Europe, then to Azerbaijan, Georgia, Armenia.

It is assumed that the concerts will be held once every three months, and the city where the next show will take place will be chosen by lot.

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

+3 570 000 XNUMXSubscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Музыкальный фестиваль «Кавказский экспресс» — это международный музыкальный проект, в котором примет участие многонациональная команда артистов Северного Кавказа, юга России, а также ближнего зарубежья и СНГ.

Эту команду составляют звезды эстрады, танцевальные ансамбли, исполнители национальной и фольклорной музыки. В том числе, выступит и многонациональная детская группа продюсерского центра «Рецитал» Аллы Пугачевой.

Артистка музыкального издательства «Звук-М» Алла Бойченко также является участницей фестиваля, но выступает она в этот раз не только как вокалистка, но и как один из организаторов мероприятия.

Певица вложила максимум идей и усилий в совместную работу над сценарием с режиссером проекта Ибрагимом Цураевым.

«Это совершенно новый формат подачи, — рассказывает Алла, — не просто сборный концерт артистов Кавказа и Закавказья, а театрализованное шоу, с участием профессиональных актеров, с сюжетной линией, разножанровыми номерами. Это командная работа продюсеров, режиссеров, сценаристов, и я счастлива быть к ней причастной».

Название фестиваля «Кавказский экспресс», по словам представителя оргкомитета, символичное, так как артисты шоу будут передвигаться из города в город. Главная цель этого представления — развитие международного и межнационального культурного сотрудничества, укрепление дружбы и развитие культурного взаимодействия народов государств-участников проекта, популяризация национальной и фольклорной музыки.

Первое представление состоится уже завтра, 14 декабря. Оно пройдет в «Вегас Сити Холле» в Москве.

КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТ

«На этой площадке выступали самые именитые звёзды российской поп-музыки, — комментирует Ибрагим Цураев, — эстрадное шоу «Кавказский экспресс» — сказочный подарок под Новый год, это увлекательная история с забавными героями, неожиданными сюрпризами, морем юмора и позитива!»

Второе представление пройдет в Санкт-Петербурге, в следующем году. Далее «Экспресс» двинется в Европу, потом в Азербайджан, Грузию, Армению.

Предполагается, что концерты будут проходить раз в три месяца, а город, где состоится следующее шоу, будет выбираться жеребьевкой.