The name of the artist music publishing house "Sound-M" Goshi Gracesvskogo The public first heard at the beginning of this year and was immediately fascinated by the soft hoarseness of his voice and the touching sincerity of his soulful songs written for his repertoire by renowned author and composer Timur Kitov.

Gosh Grachevsky on the air "Chanson TV"
Gosh Grachevsky on the air "Chanson TV"

During this time, a lot of successful tracks were released, included in Gosha’s first album, “By Suit,” as well as the video clip for the artist’s debut song, “A Crazy Card.”

Read more:

"Crazy Card" Gosha Grachevskyvideo

"Crazy Card" Gosha Grachevsky

Gosh Grachevsky - a new name on the Caucasian stage This is a project of a famous musician and producer Timur Kitov. Gosh was born in Nalchik, - says Timur, - came out of the hospital with his mother, and life began to present to him ...

Grachevsky's popularity is gaining momentum every day! He constantly tours, acquainting the listeners of Russian cities with his work, has repeatedly become a hero of regional radio broadcasts, and recently shared another news - the Chanson TV federal TV channel took his clip "Crazy Card" into rotation.

Read more:

Gosh Grachevsky continues to conquer the city

Gosh Grachevsky continues to conquer the city

A few days ago, as part of the tour program, the famous singer of the track “The Crazy Card” Gosha Grachevsky visited Samara. Viewers accepted it ...
Gosha Grachevsky
Gosha Grachevsky

“I am pleased to know that my songs are enjoyed by the audience! I receive a lot of messages in social networks from strangers from different cities. These people heartily thank me and wish you success, waiting for new songs and invite me to the introduction. Such a return is the most inspiring answer to all our efforts! I am very pleased that Chanson TV also appreciated my work! I hope this is the beginning of fruitful cooperation, ”says Gosh.

You can watch the clip Gosha "Crazy Card" as in the air. TV channel "Chanson TV"And by YouTube channel of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M”.

Имя артиста музыкального издательства «Звук-М» Гоши Грачесвского публика впервые услышала в начале этого года и сразу же была очарована мягкой хрипотцой его голоса и трогательной искренностью душевных песен, написанных для его репертуара известным автором и композитором Тимуром Китовым.

Гоша Грачевский в эфире «Шансон ТВ»
Гоша Грачевский в эфире «Шансон ТВ»

За это время было выпущено немало успешных треков, вошедших в первый альбом Гоши – «По масти», а также видеоклип на дебютную песню артиста – «Шальная карта».

Читайте также

«Шальная карта» Гоши Грачевскогоvideo

«Шальная карта» Гоши Грачевского

Гоша Грачевский – новое имя на кавказской эстраде Это проект известного музыканта и продюсера Тимура Китова. Родился Гоша в Нальчике, - рассказывает Тимур, - вышел из роддома вместе с мамой, и жизнь начала преподносить ему...

Популярность Грачевского набирает обороты с каждым днем! Он постоянно гастролирует, знакомя слушателей российских городов со своим творчеством, неоднократно становился героем региональных радиоэфиров, а недавно поделился еще одной новостью – федеральный телеканал «Шансон ТВ» взял в ротацию его клип «Шальная карта».

Читайте также

Гоша Грачевский продолжает покорять города

Гоша Грачевский продолжает покорять города

На днях в рамках гастрольной программы известный исполнитель трека «Шальная карта» Гоша Грачевский побывал в Самаре. Зрители приняли его...
Гоша Грачевский
Гоша Грачевский

«Мне приятно осознавать, что мои песни пользуются любовью зрителей! Я много получаю сообщений в социальных сетях от незнакомых людей из разных городов. Эти люди от души благодарят меня и желают успехов, ждут новых песен и приглашают к себе с вступлениями. Такая отдача – самый вдохновляющий ответ на все наши старания! Мне очень приятно, что «Шансон ТВ» тоже оценили мою работу по достоинству! Надеюсь, это начало плодотворного сотрудничества», — говорит Гоша.

Увидеть клип Гоши «Шальная карта» можно как в эфире телеканала «Шансон ТВ», так и на YouTube-канале музыкального издательства «Звук-М».