The premiere of Lenny Kravitz’s album “Raise Vibration”

On September 7, 2018, the famous American multi-instrumentalist Lenny Kravitz (full name is Leonard Albert Kravitz) presented his new energetic album entitled “Raise Vibration” to the audience.

“Raise Vibration”, Kravitz’s eleventh studio album, was released under the patronage of Roxie Records. On board the release are twelve tracks played in tandem with the artist’s long-standing partners - guitarist Craig David Ross and keyboard player David Baron.

The album is distinguished by the multidirectional nature of the texts, for example, in the song “It's Enough”, Kravitz raises the topic of counteracting corporate greed, political corruption and racism, while the track “Low” is devoted to more prosaic, but no less complicated issues of relationships between people. According to critics, “Raise Vibration” is solid and vibrant, and really “boosts your vibration.”

В Rolling Stone interview Kravitz, characterizing the album, admitted, quote: “This is what I was waiting for. And as soon as I started this process, the gateways opened, and it all started to come out of me ... ” We offer to listen and evaluate the results of the artist.

Video for the track “Low” from the album “Raise Vibration”

The song "Low" was released as a single and video six weeks before the premiere of the album. The video clip “Low” is available for viewing on the official Kravitsa channel, and we, following the established tradition, suggest you watch it right now. The video is peculiar and takes the viewer into an unusual ethnic culture, shot using the effect of an old movie. Fans have already rated the video as “a funky, dreamy and sensational swinging atmosphere.”

Photos in the top: http://viagemempauta.com.br

COMMENTS

The latest premiere for today

Состоялась премьера альбома Ленни Кравица «Raise Vibration»

7 сентября 2018 года известный американский мультиинструменталист Ленни Кравиц (полное имя — Леонард А́льберт Кравиц (Leonard Albert Kravitz), представил на суд слушателей свой новый энергичный альбом под названием «Raise Vibration».

«Raise Vibration» — одиннадцатый студийный альбом Кравица, — выпущен под патронажем лейбла Roxie Records. На борту выпуска — двенадцать треков, сыгранных в паре с давними партнёрами артиста — гитаристом Крейгом Россом (Craig David Ross) и клавишником Дэвидом Бароном (David Baron).

Альбом отличает разнонаправленность текстов, так, например, в песне «It’s Enough» Кравиц поднимает тему противодействия корпоративной жадности, политической коррупции и расизма, в то время как трек «Low» посвящён более прозаическим, но не менее сложным вопросам взаимоотношений между людьми. По мнению критиков, «Raise Vibration» получился цельным и живым, и действительно «повышает вашу вибрацию».

В интервью журналу Rolling Stone Кравиц, характеризуя альбом, признался, цитата: «Это то, чего я ждал. И как только я начал этот процесс, открылись шлюзы, и все это начало из меня выходить…». Предлагаем послушать и оценить результаты работы артиста.

Видео на трек «Low» из альбома «Raise Vibration»

Песня «Low» была выпущена как сингл и видео за шесть недель до премьеры альбома. Видеоклип «Low» доступен для просмотра на официальном канале Кравица, и мы, следуя устоявшейся традиции, предлагаем вам посмотреть его прямо сейчас. Видео своеобразное и уводит зрителя в непривычную этнокультуру, снятую с применением эффекта старого кино. Поклонники уже оценили ролик как «качающуюся мечтательную и сенсационную атмосферу в стиле фанк».

Фото в топе: http://viagemempauta.com.br

КОММЕНТАРИИ

Самые свежие премьеры на сегодня