Meet the long-awaited novelty from the popular accordionist Arthur Gongapsha - today the artist with the assistance of the company "Sound-M" released an album called "Melodies of the Soul"!

The album includes more than twenty tracks, among which there are folk tracks and tracks in the author's arrangement of Arthur, including a couple of duet projects: with Soslan Dzutsev and Betal Ivanov.

Musical pictures about the Adyghean heroes, about childhood, about love and about the artist’s homeland will be presented to the listeners. The music of Gongapsha will take you to the distant times of the life of his ancestors, as well as plunge into the variety of sensual experiences of modernity.

“With this album, I want to convey my thinking about music to everyone,” says Arthur, “I improvise, I try to make arrangements for folk melodies so as to modernize them, but not damage the basic concept. Present in a new light, in your vision. In addition, I want to share the author's tracks that were born spontaneously, giving room for imagination. It was much easier to work with them, but this does not make them less interesting. I hope that the melodies of my soul, and I really keep them in my soul, will touch the hearts of the listeners ... ”.

You can listen and download the new album by Artur Gongapsha on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki).

Listen and download Artur Gongapsh's album “Melodies of the Soul”

Other publishers premieres

Встречайте долгожданную новинку от популярного гармониста Артура Гонгапша – сегодня артист при содействии компании «Звук-М» выпустил альбом под названием «Мелодии души»!

В альбом вошло более двадцати композиций, среди которых есть народные треки и треки в авторской аранжировке Артура, включая пару дуэтных проектов: с Сосланом Дзуцевым и Беталом Ивановым.

Перед слушателям предстанут музыкальные картины об адыгейских героях, о детстве, о любви и о Родине артиста. Музыка Гонгапша перенесет вас в далекие времена жизни его предков, а также окунет в многообразие чувственных переживаний современности.

«Этим альбомом я хочу донести до всех свое мышление о музыке, — говорит Артур, — импровизирую, стараюсь делать аранжировки на народные мелодии так, чтобы осовременить их, но не повредить основную концепцию. Представить в новом свете, в своем видении. Помимо этого, хочу поделиться авторскими треками, которые рождались спонтанно, даря простор для фантазии. С ними намного проще было работать, но это не делает их менее интересными. Надеюсь, мелодии моей души, а я, действительно, храню их в душе, затронут сердца слушателей…».

Послушать и скачать новый альбом Артура Гонгапша можно на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).

Слушать и скачать альбом Артура Гонгапша «Мелодии души»


    

Другие премьеры издательства