Rustam Nakhushev: "I am happy today!"

Latest Premieres

Details of the past solo concert Rustam Nakhusheva in Nalchik

Yesterday, on December 17, in Nalchik, on the stage of the Trade Union House of Culture, Rustam Nakhushev's solo concert took place with a full house. The long-awaited event of the end of 2021 gave the viewer vivid emotions and the atmosphere of an incredible holiday. Real male hits were greeted with ovation: "There is a wound in the heart", "Sweet poison", "Oh, if only you"... For the first time, the artist's new tracks sounded from the stage: "And you looked at me", "Venus".

A soulful and memorable event of the evening was the performance of invited popular artists: Azamat Pheskhova, Arthur Gongapsha, Shamilya Kasheshova, Eldara Agacheva и Khalifa... Long-loved hit "Giovanna" performed by Enrasta the audience met with stormy applause. The Dance Ensemble provided brilliant dance accompaniment for the concert "Nasyp" and the Dance group "Impulse Cru", and the program ended with traditional jagu dances under "Potpourri on Adyghe melodies", performed by Rustam Nakhushev and Artur Gongapsh. The hosts of the evening - Milana Urusova and Muhammad Tlizamov, stage director - Magomed Kumykov.

By tradition, the concert ended with an autograph session and communication with grateful spectators.

Rustam Nakhushev
Rustam Nakhushev

“I am grateful to everyone who was with us this evening. I'm happy today! Your love is priceless, it inspires me to new songs and new projects,” the artist shares, “I am grateful to my artist friends for their support, and to my team for their professional work. Thank you Nalchik! See you soon!".

It will be possible to watch the video of Rustam Nakhushev's concert on the YouTube channel "Zvuk-M" in 2022. Follow the announcements!

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

3 530 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Рустам Нахушев: «Я сегодня счастлив!»

Последние премьеры

Подробности прошедшего сольного концерта Рустама Нахушева в Нальчике

Вчера, 17 декабря в Нальчике, на сцене ДК Профсоюзов при полном аншлаге состоялся сольный концерт Рустама Нахушева. Долгожданное событие конца 2021 года подарило зрителю яркие эмоции и атмосферу невероятного праздника. Овациями были встречены настоящие мужские хиты: «На сердце рана», «Сладкий яд», «Ах, если бы ты». Впервые со сцены прозвучали новые треки артиста: «А ты смотрела на меня», «Венера».

Душевным и запоминающимся событием вечера стало выступление приглашенных популярных артистов: Азамата Пхешхова, Артура Гонгапша, Шамиля Кашешова, Эльдара Агачева и KhaliFа. Давно полюбившийся хит «Джованна» в исполнении Enrasta зал встретил бурными аплодисментами. Блистательное танцевальное сопровождение концерта обеспечили Ансамбль танца «Насып» и Танцевальный коллектив «Импульс Крю», а завершилась программа традиционными танцами джэгу под «Попурри на адыгские мелодии», в исполнении Рустама Нахушева и Артура Гонгапша. Ведущие вечера – Милана Урусова и Мухаммед Тлизамов, режиссёр-постановщик – Магомед Кумыков.

По традиции концерт завершился автограф-сессией и общением с благодарными зрителями.

Рустам Нахушев
Рустам Нахушев

«Я признателен всем, кто был с нами в этот вечер. Я сегодня счастлив! Ваша любовь бесценна, она вдохновляет меня на новые песни и новые проекты, – делится артист, — я благодарен моим друзьям-артистам за поддержку, моей команде за профессиональную работу. Спасибо Нальчик! До скорой встречи!».

Посмотреть видеозапись концерта Рустама Нахушева можно будет на YouTube-канале «Звук-М» в 2022 году. Следите за анонсами!

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 040 000Подписчиков
40 270Читателей
69 430Followers
68 260подписчиков
12 277в сообществе
15 440Поклонников

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи