Popular Caucasian Performer Aidamir Eldarov currently working on recording a new track. A song called "Cranes Fly Away" was written specially for him Angelica Nachesova. The composition will be performed for the first time just at the solo concert of the singer, who soon will be held in Maykop.

This is not the first joint work of artists, they have been friends and collaborated for more than 20 years. During this time, Angelica wrote a lot of songs for Idamir, most of which became hits immediately after publication. Among them: “Kukunya”, “White Lilac”, as well as the duets “Without You” and “Heart, Do Not Cry”.

After such a list, it is easy to predict that the new work will become instantly popular with Eldarov fans. In addition, it will be something new, because the track is written in the style of chanson.

“The idea of ​​this song was born in Angelica, which I was very surprised and immensely happy! I love chanson, and in this direction she wrote it especially for me. This is a composition about unrequited love. I think many will remember themselves when they hear it.

I hope that my new song will please the listeners and will not be our last collaboration with Angelica. And the recording studio “RAMAZEKSTUDIO” and the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” helped us to realize the idea, ”the singer said.

The premiere of the song “Cranes Fly Away” will take place on May 19, at the solo concert of Angelica Nacheva, which will be held in Maykop.

Популярный кавказский исполнитель Айдамир Эльдаров работает сейчас над записью нового трека. Песню под названием «Улетают журавли» специально для него написала Анжелика Начесова. Прозвучит композиция впервые как раз на сольном концерте певицы, который в ближайшее время состоится в Майкопе.

Это не первая совместная работа артистов, они дружат и сотрудничают уже более 20 лет. За это время Анжелика написала для Айдамира немало песен, большинство из которых стали хитами сразу же после выхода в свет. Среди них: «Кукуня», «Белая сирень», а также дуэты «Без тебя» и «Сердце, не плачь».

После такого списка несложно предсказать, что и новая работа молниеносно станет популярной среди поклонников Эльдарова. К тому же, это будет нечто новенькое, ведь написан трек в стиле шансон.

«Идея этой песни родилась у Анжелики, чему я был очень удивлен и безмерно рад! Я люблю шансон, и в этом направлении она написала её специально для меня. Это композиция про неразделенную любовь. Думаю, многие вспомнят себя, услышав ее.

Надеюсь, что моя новая песня понравится слушателям и будет не последней нашей совместной работой с Анжеликой. А воплотить идею в жизнь нам помогли студия звукозаписи «RAMAZEKSTUDIO» и музыкальное издательство «Звук-М», — рассказал певец.

Премьера песни «Улетают журавли» состоится уже 19 мая, на сольном концерте Анжелики Начесовой, который пройдет в Майкопе.