The release of the song "Not Your Game" - a joint single by a popular artist Karen Ace @karentuzmusic and singer Chagunava, as well as a clip for this composition.

The duet track artists wrote together. According to Karen, it all started with the fact that Ksenia sent him a demo of a future song, which he really liked, the artist added a verse, and as a result, “Not Your Game” was born.

Chagunava: “I was experiencing the emotional moment of my life, everything was very confusing in my head, and the lines came to me“ I'm not your game, the poles have changed ”and then - line by line, my part was written. I heard Karen’s voice in the second verse and showed him a demo. And since in terms of vocalism we emotionally approach each other, in my opinion, it learned a lot very well! ”

After recording the song, it was decided to shoot a clip. The video was directed by Alina Veripya, who worked on clips from the Hands Up group, Stas Piekha, Irina Dubtsova, Sati Casanova and other famous performers. The idea for the video for the song “Not Your Game” was submitted by Karen. Then Alena Landis amended and entered as a screenwriter. As a result, the video turned out to be action-packed and exciting.

Recalling the process itself, Karen says:
“Filming was generally easy, but not without surprises. On the day of filming with the main character, we had problems - she suddenly flew away on personal issues, and we needed to find a replacement within two hours. The whole team was divided into groups and the search began among the hotel staff and vacationers. It was very difficult ... And only half an hour before the shooting, I noticed one girl and showed the director. We talked with her, she agreed, and we continued. As a result, the actress did an excellent job. ”

The second main female role went to the performer herself.

Chagunava: When they told me that I need to sob and kill on camera, I was in a stupor. Because I did not know how it would turn out. But, as it turned out, the actress was sitting in me and waiting for her time, well, or I just threw out everything that had boiled in my heart and soul! ”

Karen Ace and Chagunava promise that this is not their last joint project and in the future a lot of surprises await their fans. Now we suggest you watch the video for the song “Not Your Game” and recall that the track itself is already available for listening and downloading.

Listen and download Karen Ace and Chagunava's song “Not Your Game”

Watch the video for Karen Ace and Chagunava “Not Your Game”

Other publishers premieres

Состоялся релиз песни «Не твоя игра» — совместного сингла популярного исполнителя Karenа Туз @karentuzmusic и певицы Chagunava, а также клипа на эту композицию.

Дуэтный трек артисты написали совместно. Как рассказал Karen, все началось с того, что Ксения прислала ему демо будущей песни, которое ему очень понравилось, артист дописал куплет, и в итоге родилась «Не твоя игра».

Chagunava: «Я переживала эмоциональный момент своей жизни, все было очень запутанно в моей голове, и мне пришли строки «я не твоя игра, сменились полюса» и дальше — строчка за строчкой была написана моя партия. Я услышала голос Karenа во втором куплете и показала ему дэмо. А так как в вокальном плане мы эмоционально подходим друг другу, на мой взгляд, подучилось очень неплохо!»

После записи песни решено было снять клип. Режиссером видео стала Алина Верипя, которая работала над клипами группы «Руки вверх», Стаса Пьехи, Ирины Дубцовой, Сати Казановой и других известных исполнителей. Идею для клипа на песню «Не твоя игра» подал Karen. Затем Алёна Ландис внесла поправки и вступила как сценарист. В итоге видео получилось остросюжетным и захватывающим.

Вспоминая о самом процессе, Karen рассказывает:
«Съемки прошли в целом легко, но не без сюрпризов. В день съемок с участием главной героини у нас возникли проблемы — она по личным вопросам неожиданно улетела, и нам в течение двух часов нужно было найти замену. Вся команда разделилась на группы и начались поиски среди персонала отеля и отдыхающих. Было очень сложно… И лишь за полчаса до съемок я приметил одну девочку и показал режиссеру. Переговорили с ней, она согласилась, и мы продолжили. В итоге актриса отлично справилась с поставленной задачей».

Вторая главная женская роль досталась самой исполнительнице.

Chagunava: Когда мне сказали что мне нужно рыдать и убиваться на камеру, я была в ступоре. Потому что не знала, как это получится. Но, как оказалось, во мне сидела и ждала своего часа актриса, ну или просто я выплеснула все, что накипело в душе и сердце!»

Karen Туз и Chagunava обещают, что это не последний их совместный проект и в будущем их поклонников ждет еще масса сюрпризов. А сейчас предлагаем вам посмотреть клип на песню «Не твоя игра» и напоминаем, что сам трек уже доступен для прослушивания и скачивания.

Слушать и скачать песню Karen Туз и Chagunava «Не твоя игра»


    

Смотреть видеоклип Karen Туз и Chagunava «Не твоя игра»

Другие премьеры издательства