Angelica Nacheva about the song and the clip "Seeds"

At the end of June, with the support of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M”, in the picturesque region of Taman, there was a shooting of a video for a new song of Caucasian pop stars - Angelica Nacheva и Sultana Hurricane.

The duo called “Seeds” promises to be the loudest premiere of this fall and the format for filming a video for this track was appropriate. Painstaking work on the most interesting scenario, rehearsal of roles, preparation of costumes and the search for locations ... All this equally fell on the shoulders of the main participants in the process - the artists and the company “Petrucho film production”. Funding also came at the expense of the company "Sound-M", whose director was present at the shooting every day. And although the deadlines were tight, the team succeeded perfectly in realizing all the ideas.

The duo called "Seeds" promises to be the loudest premiere of this fall
A duet called "Seeds" promises to be the loudest premiere of this fall. Photos from the shooting of the video "Seeds".

The author of the composition - Angelica Nachesova told the music publishing journalist about the birth of the song “Seeds” to the music publishing journalist.

“The idea of ​​this song was born spontaneously. At that time I was preparing for my solo concert and wanted to write some new duet, but so that it would definitely be interesting, fun and unusual. Then I realized that all this is perfectly suited exactly for the Sultan-Hurricane, and with it the project will turn out to be unusual. And so it happened! What it turned out - see for yourself. I have long wanted to write a song about our childhood, kind, positive, sincere. And, it seems to me, she turned out that way. ”

Of course, with the choice of a partner for the new duet, Angelica Nacheva was not mistaken. The track turned out incendiary, explosive. In addition, artists are not the first year working together. "Seeds" is the fifth duet of performers who have been friends and collaborate for about 10 years. Therefore, on the set they were very easy to work together.

Photos from the shooting of the video "Seeds".

If you lift the veil of secrecy and briefly describe their roles, the Sultan-Hurricane played a simple stanitsa guy who returns home after a long absence and becomes involved in events related to the scientific discovery, and Angelica Nacheva - a sincere, cheerful girl who lives in the same village

“It was easy for me to get used to the image of my heroine, because I probably am and that is - all such a flirty! - the singer laughs, - we tried to convey the mood of our childhood, to get used to the image of that time. I specially sewed three different outfits for the video, thought them through in detail, bought fabrics, prepared everything exactly as I imagine the style of those times. Moreover, I understood what interesting locations we chose and what they need to match ... "

Taman again became a film set for the ambitious project of the music publishing house "Sound-M".
Taman again became a film set for the ambitious project of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M”. Photos from the filming of the video "Seeds"

Location for shooting, indeed, were selected were stunning. The Taman Peninsula, which has already appeared before the audience in all its glory in the clip of Sultan-Uragan and Murat Tkhagalegov “To the disco!”, Again became a film set for the next grandiose project of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M”.

Taman is a unique place with a historical past, the edge of which is more than 2600 years old. Here and the ancient Meotian ancient settlement, and the remnants of the cities of the Bosporian kingdom and Tmutarakansky principality, and the defensive fortress of Suvorov times, and the monument at the landing site of Zaporizhzhya Cossacks and much more.

Therefore, this place was chosen as a rich colorful "scenery" for the video "Seeds", because everything here "breathes history" and reflects the idea of ​​the writers in the best way possible.

Taman is a unique place with a historical past, the edge of which is more than 2600 years old. Therefore, this place was chosen as the “scenery” for the clip “Seeds”

“I really hope that the public will respond to the clip benevolently,” Angelica says, “because we tried very hard for her. After all, all our work is always aimed at pleasing connoisseurs of our creativity. I think the sincerity of this song and the atmosphere shown in the video should touch the hearts of the audience. I do not expect more. I just wanted to do something interesting, and if our viewers also like it, it will be great at all! ”

Анжелика Начесова о песне и клипе «Семечки»

В конце июня при поддержке музыкального издательства «Звук-М» в живописном крае Тамани состоялись съемки клипа на новую песню звезд кавказской эстрады — Анжелики Начесовой и Султана-Урагана.

Дуэт под названием «Семечки» обещает стать самой громкой премьерой этой осени и формат съемок клипа на этот трек был соответствующим. Кропотливая работа над интереснейшим сценарием, репетиции ролей, подготовки костюмов и поиск локаций… Все это в одинаковой мере легло на плечи главных участников процесса – артистов и компании «Petrucho film production». Финансирование же происходило за счет компании «Звук-М», директор которой присутствовал на съемках каждый день. И хотя сроки были сжатыми, воплотить все задумки в жизнь команде прекрасно удалось.

Дуэт под названием «Семечки» обещает стать самой громкой премьерой этой осени
Дуэт под названием «Семечки» обещает стать самой громкой премьерой этой осени. Фото со съёмок видеоклипа «Семечки».

О том, с чего все началось, а именно о рождении песни «Семечки» журналисту музыкального издательства рассказала автор композиции — Анжелика Начесова.

«Идея этой песни родилась у меня спонтанно. Я в то время готовилась к своему сольному концерту и хотела написать какой-нибудь новый дуэт, но чтобы он обязательно был интересным, веселым и необычным. Тогда я поняла, что все это прекрасно подходит именно Султану-Урагану, и с ним как раз проект и получится необычным. Так и вышло! Во что это переросло — видите сами. Я давно хотела написать песню о нашем детстве, добренькую, позитивную, искреннюю. И, мне кажется, такой она и получилась».

Конечно, с выбором партнера для нового дуэта Анжелика Начесова не ошиблась. Трек получился зажигательным, взрывным. К тому же, артисты не первый год работают вместе. «Семечки» — это пятый дуэт исполнителей, которые дружат и сотрудничают уже около 10-ти лет. Поэтому и на съемочной площадке им было очень просто работать вместе.

Фото со съёмок видеоклипа «Семечки».

Если приоткрыть завесу тайны и кратко описать их роли, то Султан-Ураган сыграл простого станичного парня, который возвращается домой после долгого отсутствия и становится вовлеченным в события, связанные с научным открытием, а Анжелика Начесова – искреннюю, веселую девушку, которая живет в той же станице.

«Вжиться в образ моей героини мне было несложно, потому что я, наверное, такая и есть — вся такая кокетка! — смеется певица, — мы пытались передать настроение нашего детства, вжиться в образ того времени. Я специально сшила три разных наряда для клипа, продумала их до мелочей, купила ткани, все подготовила именно так, как я представляю себе стиль тех времен. Тем более, я понимала, какие интересные локации мы выбрали и что им надо соответствовать…»

Тамань снова стала съемочной площадкой для грандиозного проекта музыкального издательства "Звук-М".
Тамань снова стала съемочной площадкой для грандиозного проекта музыкального издательства «Звук-М». Фото со съёмок видеоклипа «Семечки»

Локации для съемок, действительно, выбраны были потрясающие. Таманский полуостров, который уже представший перед зрителями во всей красе в клипе Султана-Урагана и Мурата Тхагалегова «На дискотеку!», снова стал съемочной площадкой для очередного грандиозного проекта музыкального издательства «Звук-М».

Тамань — уникальное место с историческим прошлым, краю этому более 2600 лет. Здесь и древнее меотское городище, и остатки городов Боспорского царства и Тмутараканского княжества, и оборонительная крепость суворовских времен, и монумент на месте высадки запорожских казаков и многое другое.

Поэтому это место и было выбрано в качестве богатых колоритных «декораций» для клипа «Семечки», ведь тут все «дышит историей» и как нельзя лучше отражает задумку сценаристов.

Тамань — уникальное место с историческим прошлым, краю этому более 2600 лет. Поэтому это место и было выбрано в качестве «декораций» для клипа «Семечки»

«Я очень надеюсь, что публика отреагирует на клип доброжелательно, — говорит Анжелика, — потому что мы очень старались для нее. Ведь весь наш труд всегда направлен на то, чтобы порадовать ценителей нашего творчества. Думаю, искренность этой песни и атмосфера, показанная в клипе, должны тронуть сердца зрителей. Большего я и не жду. Просто хотела сделать что-то интересное, а если это еще и понравится нашим зрителям, вообще будет великолепно!»