Ruslan Hasanov presented the social video “Mama”

Popular Dagestan performer Ruslan Hasanov released together with the director Marat Gafunov an unusual clip - a socially significant video for the song “Mama”. Actors for this project did not have to be recruited through casting, because its heroes were real people experiencing separation, which, as sang in the cartoon about the mammoth, “should not be in the world” ...

Children from the orphanage and elderly people from the nursing home showed live emotions on the camera from the bitter separation from relatives. For some of them, these are parents, for others, children ... Communication, which, it would seem, should be inextricable, was lost. But Ruslan Hasanov reminds us that it can always be restored!

Ruslan Hasanov
Ruslan Hasanov

“Mom is the main person in your life! She will never betray, will love us only for what we are, forgive mistakes and anxiously wait for our return home without closing our eyes. When developing this topic, taking a social clip, my friend, the videographer Marat Gafunov, suggested to me, I gladly agreed! We did not seek to surprise someone with originality, we just wanted to make a meaningful, spiritual clip. Of course, everyone will understand and appreciate this work in their own way, but we sincerely hope that the audience will like our project with Marat, ”Ruslan comments.

The video was filmed in the boarding school "Veteran" and in the Social Rehabilitation Center for Minors in Makhachkala.

You can watch the video of Ruslan Hasanov right now

Listen and download the song “Mother” by Ruslan Hasanov

You can download the track on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki).

COMMENTS

The latest premiere for today

Руслан Гасанов представил социальный видеоклип «Мама»

Популярный дагестанский исполнитель Руслан Гасанов выпустил совместно с режиссером Маратом Гафуновым необычный клип – социально значимое видео на песню «Мама». Актеров для этого проекта не пришлось набирать через кастинг, ведь его героями стали настоящие люди, переживающие разлуку, которой, как пелось в мультике про мамонтенка, «не должно быть на свете»…

Дети из детского дома и пожилые люди из дома престарелых показали на камеру живые эмоции от горькой разлуки с родными людьми. Для одних из них — это родители, для других – дети… Связь, которая, казалось бы, должна быть неразрывной, была потеряна. Но Руслан Гасанов напоминает нам, что ее всегда можно восстановить!

Руслан Гасанов
Руслан Гасанов

«Мама — главный человек в вашей жизни! Она никогда не предаст, будет любить нас только за то, что мы есть, прощать ошибки и с беспокойством ждать нашего возвращения домой, не сомкнув глаз. Когда развить эту тему, сняв социальный клип, мне предложил мой друг, видеограф Марат Гафуновов, я с радостью согласился! Мы не стремились удивить кого-то оригинальностью, просто нам захотелось снять смысловой, душевный клип. Конечно, каждый поймет и оценит эту работу по-своему, но мы искренне надеемся, что зрителям понравится наш проект с Маратом», — комментирует Руслан.

Видео было снято в Доме-интернате «Ветеран» и в Социально-реабилитационном центре для несовершеннолетних в Махачкале.

Посмотреть клип Руслана Гасанова «Мама» можно прямо сейчас

Слушать и скачать песню Руслана Гасанова «Мама»

Скачать трек вы можете на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).


    

КОММЕНТАРИИ

Самые свежие премьеры на сегодня