Heroes of the new release of the show "City" on TV channel "Arkhyz 24" steel performer Rustam Nakhushev @ r.nahushev and clipmaker Artur Khasanovrecently presented clip for the song "Adiyuh", released with the support of the music publishing house "Sound-M".

The entire program was devoted to the output of the video, vividly introducing the legend of the beauty Adiyukh, familiar to all Caucasians since childhood. The presenters introduced the audience also with the arranger of the song Renat Pshmakhov and told that they themselves had put a lot of effort into working on this project. For example, Arthur Kenchesha brought a lot of ideas to the script, and Ruslan Kumukov brought them to life.

Details about costumes and household items, locations and the selection of actors - the whole kitchen behind the scenes, which is always as interesting as the clip itself, is waiting for you in the new release of the show. We offer everyone who has not yet had time to see him, watch the program right now!

Also great news for fans of the project "Adijuh" - soon on YouTube channel KAVKAZ MUSIC There will be a new program, the heroes of which will also be the creators of the clip "Adiuh" They will not only tell you, but also show you how it was ... So stay tuned to the channel and do not miss the new program!

Героями нового выпуска Шоу «Город» на телеканале «Архыз 24» стали исполнитель Рустам Нахушев @r.nahushev и клипмейкер Артур Хасанов, недавно презентовавшие клип на песню «Адиюх», вышедший при поддержке музыкального издательства «Звук-М».

Выходу видео, ярко представившего знакомую всем кавказцам с детства легенду о красавице Адиюх, была посвящена вся программа. Ведущие передачи познакомили зрителей также с аранжировщиком композиции Ренатом Пшмаховым и поведали о том, что и сами приложили немало усилий к работе в этом проекте. К примеру, Артур Кенчешаов привнес массу идей в сценарий, а Руслан Кумуков – воплощал их в жизнь.

Подробности о костюмах и предметах быта, локациях и подборе актеров – все кухня закулисья, которая всегда не менее интересна, чем сам клип,- ждут вас в новом выпуске шоу. Предлагаем всем, кто еще не успел его увидеть, посмотреть передачу прямо сейчас!

Также отличная новость для поклонников проекта «Адиюх» — в скором времени на YouTube-канале KAVKAZ MUSIC выйдет новая передача, героями которой тоже станут создатели клипа «Адиюх». Они не только расскажут, но и покажут как все было… Так что следите за обновлениями канала и не пропустите новую программу!