The singer presented a new track and clip - “Heart in half”

About love in oriental style - Gulnaz Gadzhikurbanova @gulnaz_gadzhikurbanova presented a lyric composition called “A Heart in Half”, the lyrics to which she wrote herself, and music - Shebnemi Suraee - a popular Tajik performer.

Gulnaz Gadzhikurbanova
Gulnaz Gadzhikurbanova

“I was inspired by the wonderful nature of the East,” says Gulnaz, “oriental beauties, atmosphere, and indeed - this whole region is inspiring! It’s not even necessary to be there to be imbued with its beauty, manifested in everything. ”

The birth of the song entailed the creation of a video clip that tells the audience the romantic love story of an eastern beauty captured and her brave savior. The hot sands of the desert, chase, dancing and a happy ending were filmed in three days by director Murad Bakhmudov.

“The video was filmed in Sarykum, in the protected desert. It is one of the highest isolated sand massifs in Eurasia. Amazing in beauty, but not the easiest to shoot. In this area there are a lot of snakes and lizards, and while we walk, barefoot, getting to the right locations for half an hour, I was often scared of all this creature. But the filming process itself was interesting, ”says the singer, who played the main role in the video.

Watch the video for the song Gulnaz Gadzhikurbanova “Heart in half”

Now Gulnaz Gadzhikurbanova is on a concert tour of Russian cities with Murad Gadzhikurbanov. After the tour, the artist will begin work on new material. So fans of her work will expect much more to come!

Listen and download the song Gulnaz Gadzhikurbanova “Heart in half”

Lyrics of Gulnaz Gadzhikurbanova "Heart in half"

Us in half
I'll give you my heart
Do not break only

Us in half
Heaven will give us
The sun to the horizon

I would follow you
For your dream
Fly to the ends of the earth
Only to breathe you

Believe and dream
Separate all nights and days

Ore ore ore ore
My favorite
My sun, my moon

Ore ore ore ore
My favorite
My soul is tearing you

Us in half
I'll give you my heart
Do not break only

Us in half
Heaven will give us
The sun to the horizon

Maybe a long time
Everything is a foregone conclusion
You are in my destiny forever

Thoughts about you
Give wings to me
How have I been waiting for you

Ore ore ore ore
My favorite
My sun, my moon

Ore ore ore ore
My favorite
My soul is tearing you

Us in half
I'll give you my heart
Do not break only

Us in half
Heaven will give us
The sun to the horizon

Us in half
I'll give you my heart
Do not break only

Us in half
Heaven will give us
The sun to the horizon

Us in half
I'll give you my heart

Us in half
Heaven will give us

Other publishers premieres

Певица презентовала новый трек и клип – «Сердце пополам»

О любви в восточном стиле – Гюльназ Гаджикурбанова @gulnaz_gadzhikurbanova представила лирическую композицию под названием «Сердце пополам», слова к которой написала сама, а музыку — Шебнеми Сураее – популярная таджикская исполнительница.

Гюльназ Гаджикурбанова
Гюльназ Гаджикурбанова

«Меня вдохновила замечательная природа Востока, — рассказывает Гюльназ, — восточные красавицы, атмосфера, да и вообще — весь этот край вдохновляет! Даже не обязательно быть там, чтобы проникнуться его красотой, проявляющейся во всем».

Рождение песни повлекло за собой создание клипа, повествующего зрителям романтическую историю любви восточной красавицы, взятой в плен, и ее храброго спасителя. Горячие пески пустыни, погоня, танцы и счастливый конец были сняты за три дня режиссером Мурадом Бахмудовым.

«Клип снимался в Сарыкуме, в заповедной пустыне. Это один из самых высоких изолированных песчаных массивов в Евразии. Удивительный по красоте, но не самый простой для съемок. В этой местности много змей и ящериц и, пока мы пешком, босиком, по полчаса добираясь до нужных локаций, я часто пугалась всей этой живности. Но сам съемочный процесс был интересным», — говорит певица, исполнившая главную роль в клипе.

Смотреть видеоклип на песню Гюльназ Гаджикурбановой «Сердце пополам»

Сейчас Гюльназ Гаджикурбанова находится в концертном туре по городам России вместе с Мурадом Гаджикурбановым. После гастролей артистка приступит к работе над новым материалом. Так что поклонников ее творчества ожидает еще много интересного впереди!

Слушать и скачать песню Гюльназ Гаджикурбановой «Сердце пополам»


    

Текст песни Гюльназ Гаджикурбановой «Сердце пополам»

Нам нам на пополам
Сердце тебе отдам
Не разбивай лишь только

Нам нам на пополам
Небо подарит нам
Солнце до горизонта

Мне бы за тобой
За своей мечтой
Улететь до края земли
Лишь тобой дышать

Верить и мечтать
Разделить все ночи и дни

Оре оре оре оре
Мой любимый
Солнце мое, моя луна

Оре оре оре оре
Мой любимый
Рвётся к тебе моя душа

Нам нам на пополам
Сердце тебе отдам
Не разбивай лишь только

Нам нам на пополам
Небо подарит нам
Солнце до горизонта

Может быть давно
Все предрешено
Ты в моей судьбе навсегда

Мысли о тебе
Дарят крылья мне
Как тебя я долго ждала

Оре оре оре оре
Мой любимый
Солнце мое, моя луна

Оре оре оре оре
Мой любимый
Рвётся к тебе моя душа

Нам нам на пополам
Сердце тебе отдам
Не разбивай лишь только

Нам нам на пополам
Небо подарит нам
Солнце до горизонта

Нам нам на пополам
Сердце тебе отдам
Не разбивай лишь только

Нам нам на пополам
Небо подарит нам
Солнце до горизонта

Нам нам на пополам
Сердце тебе отдам

Нам нам на пополам
Небо подарит нам

Другие премьеры издательства