Office of the company "Sound-M" visited the famous singer Sergey Leshchevwho brought some new songs.

Sergey has been working with a music publisher for more than a year, during which time many tracks and a very successful album “Always with You” were released. Now the artist is preparing for release new author's songs.

“In the spring I wrote the song“ New Life ”, and in the summer -“ Positive ”. A lot of work and effort was invested in them. For example, professional musicians were attracted to record so that almost everything sounded alive. In general, the projects turned out to be of high quality and, according to the publishing house workers, promising. I used to trust the opinion of the specialists of “Zvuk-M”, because during 1,5 of the year of cooperation we managed to achieve tremendous success. The results of digital sales show that my compositions, thanks to the work of the company's employees, are being listened not only in Russia, but also abroad. And today I also learned that my tracks are now rotated on the radio station in Abkhazia, ”the artist says.

After discussing the results of the promotion over the past period, they proceeded to plans for the future. They imply the organization of two solo concerts of Sergey Leshchev in Abkhazia, the date of which is still under discussion.

Well, the premiere of the songs "New Life" and "Positive" is scheduled for the near future and will take place on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music. Music Beeline, Yandex Music.

Офис компании «Звук-М» посетил известный певец Сергей Лещев, который привез несколько новых песен.

Сергей сотрудничает с музыкальным издательством уже не первый год, за это время было выпущено множество треков и весьма успешный альбом «Всегда с тобой». Сейчас же артист готовит к выходу новые авторские песни.

«Весной я написал композицию «Новая жизнь», а летом — «Позитив». В них было вложено очень много работы, сил. К примеру, для записи были привлечены профессиональные музыканты, чтобы практически все звучало живьем. В целом, проекты получились качественными и, по словам работников издательства, перспективными. Мнению специалистов «Звук-М» я привык доверять, потому что за 1,5 года сотрудничества нам удалось достичь колоссальных успехов. Результаты цифровых продаж показывают, что мои композиции, благодаря труду работников компании, слушают не только в России, но и за рубежом. А сегодня я узнал еще и то, что мои треки теперь ротируются и на радиостанции в Абхазии», — рассказывает артист.

Обсудив результаты продвижения за истекший период, перешли к планам на перспективу. Они подразумевают организацию двух сольных концертов Сергея Лещева в Абхазии, дата которых пока обсуждается.

Ну, а премьера песен «Новая жизнь» и «Позитив» намечена на ближайшее время и состоится на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music. Музыка Билайн, Yandex Музыка.