Sergey Leshchev told about a solo concert in Ryazan

7 March in Ryazan held a large solo concert of the author and performer Sergey Leshchev. The musical program called “Always with you” included the most popular tracks of the artist, as well as several new songs. For example, the recently released single "I forgive you" It sounded for the first time there.

Listen and download Sergey Leshchev's song “Forgive You”

Sergey shared his impressions of the performance with the readers of “Zvuk-M”

Sergey Leshchev
Sergey Leshchev

“It was my first concert of this magnitude outside the South of Russia, and it was just great! - says the singer, - a full audience gathered who were already familiar with my work thanks to the fact that many of my songs are heard on local radio stations. I sang along, shouted "Bravo!", And at the end applauded standing.

Very warm audience, kind, sincere, ringing. The reaction and support of the viewers crawled me in goosebumps. I experienced true happiness from the understanding that I am needed on this planet as an artist, that my songs are interesting, evoke such a soulful response! Thanks to the Ryazan audience, I will be happy to come back here with performances more than once! ”

After the concert, an autograph and a photo session of the artist with fans. Video report from the event Sergey Leshchev shared with us. So those who are not present at the concert, can also see how it was.

Сергей Лещев рассказал о сольном концерте в Рязани

7 марта в Рязани прошел большой сольный концерт автора и исполнителя Сергея Лещева. Музыкальная программа под названием «Всегда с тобой» включила самые популярные треки артиста, а также несколько новых песен. К примеру, недавно вышедший в свет сингл «Тебя прощу» прозвучал впервые именно там.

Слушать и скачать песню Сергея Лещева «Тебя прощу»


    

Своими впечатлениями от выступления Сергей поделился с читателями «Звук-М»

Сергей Лещёв
Сергей Лещёв

«Это был мой первый концерт такого масштаба за пределами Юга России, и он прошел просто великолепно! – говорит певец, — собрался полный зал зрителей, которые уже были знакомы с моим творчеством благодаря тому, что многие из моих песен звучат на местных радиостанциях. Мне подпевали, кричали «браво!», а в конце аплодировали стоя.

Очень теплая публика, добрая, душевная, звонкая. Реакция и поддержка зрителей пробирала меня до мурашек. Я испытал настоящее счастье от понимания того, что я нужен на этой планете как артист, что мои песни интересны, вызывают такой душевный отклик! Спасибо рязанскому зрителю, я с удовольствием вернусь сюда с выступлениями еще не раз!».

После концерта состоялась автограф и фото-сессии исполнителя с поклонниками. Видеоотчетом с мероприятия Сергей Лещев поделился с нами. Так что те, кто не присутствовал на концерте, тоже могут увидеть как это было.