Theater of Songs of KBSU "AmikS", one of the soloists of which is the artist of the music publishing house "Sound-M" Azamat Tsavkilov, celebrates this year's 15 anniversary.

In honor of this event, according to the head of the theater Amir Kulov, it was decided to hold 15 of various events, of which 12 will take place on the date of each month 15. As part of this idea, 15 in April at the State Musical Theater of Nalchik will host a theatrical show called “Three Ways - One Dream!”, With the participation of Anzor Husinov, Azamat Tsavkilov and Kaisyn Kholamkhanov.

Amir Kulov
Amir Kulov

“The concert“ Three Ways - One Dream ”is the fifth event since the beginning of the anniversary year,” says the head of the theater Amir Kulov, “the show will include a performance by our three most famous soloists. The scene once connected three fates, united by a common cause - a love of creativity and a desire for perfection. The most famous compositions will be performed in the three official languages ​​of Kabardino-Balkaria, and the three artists (representatives of different nationalities) have been the face of AmikS for many years.

The Theater of Songs of the KBSU “Amiks” was created in 2004 year. Its founder and permanent leader to this day is the Honored Worker of Culture of the KBR Amir Mamilovich Kulov. The name of the Theater stands for: The World and the Student Team.

Amir and his team "Amiks"
Amir and his team "Amiks"

The composition of AmikSa includes young artists (mainly students) and children. The number of people constantly working in the troupe is approximately 60 people.

“Today, probably, you can change the name, since many of the members are no longer cold and have a higher musical education. For example, in the “AmirIKomanda Soloistov,” says the head, “The collective's repertoire includes songs recorded in a wide variety of genres and styles. Starting with folk songs, ending with jazz compositions. There are five large programs, united by a common name - "Little stories of great love." Here are collected songs about love in all its manifestations. There are three retro-style programs and programs by individual authors. The annual action “On the approaches to the great victory” is also being held - this is a musical and historical reconstruction of one of the days that brought the Great Victory closer: we are in conditions close to those years, we announce the events of that particular day (1405 days) and, of course, around the fire and in a concert version songs of those years sound.

We also hold an annual festival of art song dedicated to the works of V.S. Vysotsky in the Elbrus region, the solo programs of our soloists and AmikSikov, and the crown of our activity is the First Adygsky musical “The Sun of the Narts”. This year there will be a premiere of this musical translated into Russian.

AmikS has a huge number of awards. Our soloists are regular participants in various contests, festivals, performances in Germany, Turkey and China.

Now we have plans to realize everything planned and in parallel to organize a tour with the musical “The Sun of Narts” in the cities of Great Russia and the near abroad! ”

AmikS has a huge number of awards
AmikS has a huge number of awards

Azamat Tsavkilov came to the Theater of Song while still a student. As Amir Kulov says, it was easy to recognize the makings of a future star in Tsavkilov ...

“This is a phenomenon that is another good example of how a person creates his own destiny. Another bold example of how to implement a dream. Azamat, in a relatively short time, has grown from a simple rural lad to an honored artist!

At the initial stage, he joined the choreographic group. Having seen the makings of him in the vocal field, I began to include it in the vocal. Then he offered to perform solo. The first song "Sataney" (girl's name) brought him success and fame. They began to recognize him on the streets, calling out: “She! Sataney! ” His parents didn’t particularly like these vocals. They believed (actually, like many of us), that this is not a masculine and frivolous matter. But Azamat did not give up and stubbornly walked towards his goal. He was constantly searching, developing, recording songs, shooting videos. Then, having graduated from the aforementioned faculty, successfully, having turned around in the show business, understood the need for vocal lessons professionally, entered the Rostov Conservatory and is already a certified vocalist.

Azamat Tsavkilov calls Amiks his second family and always speaks very warmly of his colleagues.

Azamat Tsavkilov
Azamat Tsavkilov

“For me, the second father is Amir Kulov, and the second mother is Lana Kulova, Amir’s wife. These people are an example to follow. As for the team, we have a very large team, and it changes every day. So, the trinity: Anzor, Kaysyn, I - we are “veterans” of our theater. These people are my close friends. The first song that we recorded together was called "Holiday" and sounded in three languages. This is a composition about the friendship of our peoples.

On April 15, we invite everyone to the show with elements of theatricalization. Number 3 will be used everywhere: 3 blocks of 3 songs, the sound of songs in a trio. This program is a celebration of peace (in the light of recent events), friendship and harmony in our republic and around the world. There will be many compositions dedicated to the native land, brotherhood and friendship of peoples. From each song we try to make a small performance. This is the difference between the performances of our team and the numbers of other artists, ”says Azamat.

We remind you that the concert “Three ways - one dream!” Will take place on April 15 in Nalchik. He will pass in the State Musical Theater. Beginning of the event in 19.00, help by phone: + 7 (938) 075-6808.

Well, the main big anniversary concert of the Song Theater of the KBSU “Amiks” will take place on December 15 in Nalchik. Paul, according to Amir Kulov, the program will include the best concert numbers of the band!

Театр Песни КБГУ «АмикС», одним из солистов которого является артист музыкального издательства «Звук-М» Азамат Цавкилов, отмечает в этом году 15-летний юбилей.

В честь этого события, по словам руководителя театра Амира Кулова, было решено провести 15 разных мероприятий, 12 из которых состоятся 15 числа каждого месяца. В рамках этой идеи, 15 апреля в Государственном музыкальном театре Нальчика пройдет театрализованное шоу под названием «Три пути – одна мечта!», с участием Анзора Хусинова, Азамата Цавкилова и Кайсына Холамханова.

Амир Кулов
Амир Кулов

«Концерт «Три пути – одна мечта» — это уже пятое мероприятие с начала юбилейного года, — рассказывает руководитель театра Амир Кулов, — шоу включит в себя выступление трёх самых известных наших солистов. Сцена соединила однажды три судьбы, объединенные общим делом – любовью к творчеству и стремлением к совершенству. Самые известные композиции прозвучат на трех государственных языках Кабардино-Балкарии, и артисты (представители разных национальностей) втроем уже много лет являются лицом «АмикСа».

Театр Песни КБГУ «АмикС» был создан в 2004 году. Его основателем и бессменным руководителем по сей день является заслуженный работник культуры КБР Амир Мамилович Кулов. Название Театра расшифровывается как: АМир И Команда Студентов.

Амир и его команда «АмикС»
Амир и его команда «АмикС»

Состав «АмикСа» — это молодые артисты (в основном студенты) и дети. Количество постоянно работающих в труппе людей – примерно 60 человек.

«Сегодня, наверное, можно переиначить название, так как многие из состава уже не студенnы и имеют высшее музыкальное образование. Например, в «АМирИКомандаСолистов», — говорит руководитель, — В репертуаре коллектива — песни, записанные в самых различных жанрах и стилях. Начиная с народных, заканчивая джазовыми композициями. Имеется пять больших программ, объединенных общим названием — «Маленькие истории большой любви». Здесь собраны песни о любви во всех ее проявлениях. Есть три программы в стиле ретро и программы на слова отдельных авторов. Проводится также ежегодная акция «На подступах к великой победе» — это музыкально-историческая реконструкция одного из дней приблизивших Великую Победу: мы сутки находимся в условиях приближенных к тем годам, озвучиваем события этого конкретного дня (1405 день) и, конечно, у костра и в концертном варианте звучат песни тех лет.

Нами также проводится ежегодный Фестиваль авторской песни, посвященный творчеству В.С. Высоцкого в Приэльбрусье, сольные программы наших солистов и «АмикСиков», а венцом нашей деятельности является Первый Адыгский Мюзикл «Солнце нартов». В этом году состоится премьера этого мюзикла в переводе на русский язык.

У «АмикС» огромное количество наград. Наши солисты – постоянные участники различных конкурсов, фестивалей, выступлений в Германии, Турции и Китае.

Сейчас у нас в планах реализовать все намеченное и параллельно организовать гастрольный тур с мюзиклом «Солнце нартов» по городам Великой России и ближнему зарубежью!»

У «АмикС» огромное количество наград
У «АмикС» огромное количество наград

Азамат Цавкилов пришел в Театр Песни еще будучи студентом. Как рассказывает Амир Кулов, распознать задатки будущей звезды в Цавкилове было несложно…

«Это явление, которое является еще одним наглядным примером того, как человек творит свою судьбу сам. Еще один смелый образец того, как нужно претворять мечту в жизнь. Азамат, за относительно небольшой срок, из простого сельского парнишки вырос в заслуженного артиста!

На начальном этапе он пришел в хореографическую группу. Увидев в нем задатки в области вокала, я стал его включать в вокальную. Затем предложил выступить сольно. Первая песня «Сатаней» (имя девушки) принесла ему успех и славу. Его стали узнавать на улицах, окликая: «Ей! Сатаней!». Его родителям тогда не особо нравились эти занятия вокалом. Они считали (собственно, как и многие у нас), что это не мужское и несерьезное дело. Но Азамат не сдавался и упорно шел к своей цели. Постоянно был в поиске, занимался развитием, записывал песни, снимал клипы. Затем, окончив вышеупомянутый факультет успешно, покрутившись в шоу бизнесе, понял о необходимости занятий вокалом профессионально, поступил в Ростовскую консерваторию и уже является дипломированным вокалистом.

Азамат Цавкилов называет «АмикС» своей второй семьей и всегда очень тепло отзывается о своих коллегах.

Азамат Цавкилов
Азамат Цавкилов

«Для меня второй отец – это Амир Кулов, а вторая мама – Лана Кулова, жена Амира. Эти люди — во всем пример для подражания. Что касается коллектива, у нас очень большой состав, и он меняется каждый день. Так что, троица: Анзор, Кайсын, я – мы «ветераны» нашего театра. Эти люди – мои близкие друзья. Первая песня, которую мы записали совместно, называлась «Праздничная» и звучала на трех языках. Это композиция о дружбе наших народов.

15 апреля мы всех приглашаем на шоу с элементами театрализации. Цифра 3 будет использована везде: 3 блока по 3 песни, звучание песен в трио. Эта программа — воспевание мира (в свете недавних событий), дружбы и согласия в нашей республике и во всем мире. Будет множество композиций, посвященных родному краю, братству и дружбе народов. Из каждой песни мы стараемся сделать небольшой спектакль. В этом и заключается отличие выступлений нашего коллектива от номеров других артистов», — говорит Азамат.

Напоминаем, что концерт «Три пути – одна мечта!» состоится 15 апреля в Нальчике. Пройдет он в Государственном музыкальном театре. Начало мероприятия в 19.00, справки по телефону: +7 (938) 075-6808.

Ну а главный большой юбилейный концерт Театр Песни КБГУ «АмикС» состоится 15 декабря в Нальчике. Пол словам Амира Кулова, программа включит в себя самые лучшие концертные номера коллектива!