October 27 in Cherkessk held a solo concert of incendiary and charismatic artist - Artur Khalatova. The star of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” will arrive in the capital of Karachay-Cherkessia with the program “Arturik will not let you down”.

“Cherkessk is my second home. Not only I think so, but also my family, says the singer, once a week I definitely come here to various events to give people a positive mood! But here I will hold a solo concert for the first time! ”.

The concert program promises to be very rich. In addition to the favorite hits performed by Arthur, the audience will hear his completely new songs. Also for the guests of the evening will perform Albina и Fatima Tsarikaevy, Islam Itlyashev, Lilia Shaulukhova, Aidamir Eldarov, Maya Bolataeva, Dance Step show group and Mr.NEMA.

During the event, Artur Khalatov plans to talk with the auditorium: “I want to hear the opinions of my listeners, talk about their impressions, and answer their questions. As they say, we do not reveal surprises, but we will dance together! ”

A concert will be held at the Russian Drama and Comedy Theater of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic on October 27 in 19.00.

Arthur Khalatov: “Dear friends! I invite you all to your first solo concert in your city! I want to give you a wonderful evening with incendiary music of different styles, and remember that “Arturik will not let you down!”

For information call: 8 (928) 388-88-63 and 8 (878) 26-43-66

27 октября в Черкесске состоится сольный концерт зажигательного и харизматичного артиста – Артура Халатова. Звезда музыкального издательства «Звук-М» приедет в столицу Карачаево-Черкесии с программой «Артурик не подведет».

«Черкесск для меня — второй дом. Не только я так считаю, но и моя семья, — говорит певец, — раз в неделю я точно приезжаю сюда на различные мероприятия, чтобы дарить людям позитивное настроение! Но вот сольный концерт здесь проведу впервые!».

Программа концерта обещает быть весьма насыщенной. Помимо любимых хитов в исполнении Артура, зрители услышат и совсем новые его песни. Также для гостей вечера выступят Альбина и Фатима Царикаевы, Ислам Итляшев, Лилия Шаулухова, Айдамир Эльдаров, Майя Болатаева, шоу-группа «Dance Step» и Mr.NEMA.

Во время мероприятия Артур Халатов планирует и пообщаться со зрительным залом: «Я хочу услышать мнения своих слушателей, поговорить об их впечатлениях, ответить на их вопросы. Как говорится, сюрпризы не раскрываем, но танцевать будем вместе!».

Состоится концерт в Русском театре драмы и комедии Карачаево-Черкесской Республики 27 октября в 19.00.

Артур Халатов: «Дорогие друзья! Приглашаю всех вас на свой первый сольный концерт в вашем городе! Хочу вам подарить прекрасный вечер с зажигательной музыкой разных стилей, и помните, что «Артурик не подведёт»!»

Справки по телефонам: 8 (928) 388-88-63 и 8 (878) 26-43-66