Today, relatives, friends, colleagues and fans wish a happy birthday to the Russian pop stage hurricane, author and performer of popular songs, actor and director, founder of "Sultan Hurricane" - Sultan Khazhirokov.

Who has not heard the song "At the disco!", "Bahamas", "Ponaeali"? They are widely known in our country, they are rewritten on musical TV projects, they are covered in cover versions by numerous fans of the group.

Recently, “Sultan Uragan” has released many successful projects: a duet with Natalie “I am without a weapon”, with Deniza Khekilaeva - "Eyes-Heaven"joint composition with Angelica Nachetova - "Sunflower Seeds". Views of the videos for these songs of the group are actively growing, and the group itself more and more often appears on the leading Russian TV channels.

Even a birthday is not a reason for Sultan to be distracted from his beloved work. Tours and filming take all his time. So the artist accepts congratulations in the intervals between performances.

Last year, Sultan generally celebrated his holiday at the filming of the video clip. Then in locations ethnographic museum "Ataman" they with Angelica Nacheva worked on the clip "Seeds", a fascinating story which was liked by many fans of their work. You can watch the clip on the YouTube channel “Zvuk-M”.

Today, we are pleased to join in all congratulations to the Sultan of the Hurricane and wish him new bright projects, good luck and success, health and love!

Сегодня близкие, друзья, коллеги и поклонники поздравляют с днем рождения урагана российской эстрады, автора и исполнителя популярных песен, актера и режиссера, основателя коллектива «Султан Ураган» — Султана Хажирокова.

Кто не слышал композиции «На дискотеку!», «Багамы», «Понаехали»? Они широко известны в нашей стране, их перепeвают на музыкальных телепроектах, на них записывают кавер-версии многочисленные поклонники группы.

За последнее время «Султан Ураган» выпустил много успешных проектов: дуэт с Натали «Я без оружия», с Денизой Хекилаевой – «Глаза-небеса», совместную композицию с Анжеликой Начесовой – «Семечки». Просмотры клипов на эти песни коллектива активно растут, а сама группа все чаще появляется в эфире ведущих телеканалов России.

Даже день рождения – не повод для Султана отвлекаться от любимой работы. Гастроли и съемки занимают все его время. Так что поздравления артист принимает в перерывах между выступлениями.

В прошлом году Султан вообще отмечал свое праздник на досъемках видеоклипа. Тогда в локациях этнографического музея «Атамань» они с Анжеликой Начесовой работали над клипом «Семечки», увлекательный сюжет которого пришелся по душе множеству поклонников их творчества. Посмотреть клип можно на YouTube-канале «Звук-М».

Сегодня же мы с удовольствием присоединяемся ко всем поздравлениям в адрес Султана Урагана и желаем ему новых ярких проектов, удач и успехов, здоровья и любви!